Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tuface Idibia Says Living In Bondage Is Real

Saturday, June 28, 2025

Singer Tuface Idibia Says Living In Bondage Is Real

A snippet from the yet-to-be-aired interview conducted by Media personality Nedu has surfaced online, sparking conversations due to its emotionally charged content. In the clip, Nedu asks very personal questions‎

‎Nedu: When it comes to relationships, when it comes to women, when it comes to marriage you’re my guy, and I love you so much. But… are you okay?

‎Tuface: This thing they call living in bondage is real. I know the people that are ready to see me dead.

‎Nedu:Can you give one name?

The podcast ends there until Nedu releases the full one....
Nedu wey dey ask whether person dey OK, its good to see he is OK now and has gotten his groove back......
When a man is talented , no one can kill his hustle....

13 comments:

1. When you were in her arms, I remember you sang 'ever since I left you,I've been to hell and I'm back' for her and she was happy, now you've changed to another metaphor because you're now with another. Those are sweet words you use to make your current women happy, just hope you're not living in the real bondage now,Wehdone Sir

2. No more you are my rainbow. it's now you are my bondage. Tubaba we sight you. But wait ! how about all the cheating you were doing even to her very face. I guess you were putting her in paradise

3. Tu Baba is just a man with loose morals!
    Two baby mamas, one ex-wife , one new wife and plenty sex partners that are yet to come to life. Why won't he be living in bondage! Shameless man! 😏

1. So shameless.

2. Interesting personalities.
      We have one one side, Nedu that stole the internet by revealing his ex wife had kids with another man during their union. I wonder if he sha misses them or cares for them. Then

And opposite Nedu isTuface who cant properly boast of training up his male kids. Whose daughter opened up about having low self esteem. I wonder if he spends quality time with all his kids.

3. Wait till you know how many years he cheated on Annie with the same new wife.

Ifulo ka odi ka kpanakwukwu🦩
      After dipping his pee pee in every available hole.

Get tested before talking of living in bondage.
      All these stories about Annie is not working for everybody.

4. .. come to *light* (pardon the typo)

5. I concur. If shameless was a person. Nonsense.

4. Well, I do not know in what context he is speaking. Even those steep in juju are living in bondage, those addicted to fame are living in bondage, those who are greedy are in bondage. There are all sorts of possible bondage lifestyle out there.

5. Is he free now?

6. Selfcontrol and discipline can save one a lot of headaches and stress, gaskia

7. I’m so happy Nedu has bounced back.

8. I thought Nedu has dropped this podcast thing