Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tesla CEO Elon Musk Says He Regrets Dragging President Trump..

Wednesday, June 11, 2025

Tesla CEO Elon Musk Says He Regrets Dragging President Trump..

Who saw this coming?????

13 comments:

1. Trump is a force
    A Lot must have gone down , privately too

2. Lol... A business strategist just came back to his right senses.
    The losses were to much. He quickly had to offer an olive branch.

I envisioned this anyway

3. These two people matter no good to choke mouth .

4. No one can fight the government/president and win.

5. You no regret anything, you don see say the people wey you wan fight for no send you. You are not an elected official. For this fight, the American people support the President. Make I see how you go take rekindle this relationship.

6. What was he thinking fighting a sitting president? Eyes don clear now.

7. it's simply emotions. they will settle because it's two elephant fight. they need each other. somebody like trump will forgive and forgot easily. when things are not going as expected, you can act angrily

8. Anybody who has almost 300 million dollars to fuel anybody’s political campaign is not someone I can feel sorry for if hard times reach them.

9. Shameless duo

10. After God na government they say?

Neesolah