Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sentr Ned Nwoko Is A Romantic Man Indeed!

Thursday, July 03, 2025

Sentr Ned Nwoko Is A Romantic Man Indeed!

How Romantic!
Senator Ned Nwoko is seen feeding his wife Actor Regina Daniels And Another Lady During Their Sons' Birthday Cake-cutting...

31 comments:

1. He's just addicted to s#x!

2. Eheeee.. what's called again? PDA

3. Very performative and nothing to envy or write home about. He’s not a prize at all!

4. Nawa
    Pa ned Sabi this thing wella 🀣

5. Mr romantic, this reminds me of Sunny Nneji song.

6. Mr Romantic πŸ’ƒπŸ»
    Mr FantasticπŸŽ‰
    Mr Melody πŸ₯³
    Mr Magic πŸ‘ŒπŸ»
    Play the Music make we danceπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

1. I'm dancing alreadyπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. Lol πŸ˜„ Nk baby, you remember this song?
      Maybe Sdk should do melodious throwback songs 🎢🎢

3. Is this Ned real face or they forgot to edit?πŸ™„πŸ™„
      God abeg ooo!
      The son underneath him is his carbon copy.

4. Lol 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. @bennybee ,your eyes dey there you see what I saw. That's his real face. Very handsome and romantic. Regina my saky is very lucky wao!!

7. One big happy family.
    Regina is lucky Laila isn't Nigerian. The way she was yelling at her in the video? She can't even try that with a Nigerian senior wife.

1. That's the 4th wife not Laila

2. Oh really? Never heard of her. Is she Nigerian?

8. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. What a lot of
    I don’t like this for her

10. Oh yeah πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

11. I'm still imagining how grand pa Ned would look like if he wasn't rich.

12. Mr Romantic of the year award goes to.....😁

13. Mr. Lover lover…Mr. Boombastic🎼🎢

14. I saw the state of her kitchen. It's better to make your own money ladies than let one man disturb your vaginal ph.