Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 10 - Gists From The House

Monday, August 04, 2025

BBNaija Season 10 - Gists From The House

What is going on in the house?
Housemate imisi told the other housemates that her guy cheated on her when she was pregnant for him.
Isabella and Kay are dating already?

7 comments:

1. During The Saturday Nite Party see How Kayikunmi Grab Isabella B**st πŸ™†πŸ™†
    Rooboy is Such a Nice Guy Helping Joanna Rub Consilar On Her Chest,
    Sunday Night Too Rooboy Help Thelma Lawson With Her Edo Attire Dress..
    Imisi With Her Cele white Cap She Had A Long Conversation With KayBobo ,she Told Kaybobo That She Lost A 4month pregnancy This Year April due To Toxicity..
    And Also Said Ivatar is 44years old With A 18years Old Daughter..
    Dede was Crying in The Dairy Room really Did Not Get why she Was Crying jare was In The Kitchen Then..😁 But Biggie Told Her That If She Had Gain The Universe And Lost Herself What Will She Do ..
    Yesterday Was Denari Birthday,After The Sunday Live Show Biggie Called Him To The Dairy Room And Wished Him Happy Birthday With A Balloon And Told Him That There's A Gift For Him In The Store Room, That He Should Tell The Rest HM No Alcohol Tiil After The HOH Challenge ..
    Time For For HOH Challenge They All Move To The Arena
    And The Challenge Started With The Guys Which Jason Jae Won The Challenge For Guys. Otega Complain To Biggie That His Cup Was Broken And Biggie Said It's Not Possible 😳
    Then The Girls Thelma Won, Sabrina was Just Walking, Joanna Fell down stood up and still Continue..
    Jason Jae And Thelma Lawson Did The Final Challenge by Carrying Ball And With A Stick Spoon And Arrange The Ball in A Stand any Mistake Biggie Will Tell Them To Start Again..
    At The End Of The HOH Challenge Thelma Lawson Ball Was The Highest And She Won..
    Biggie Ask Her To Select A House Guest Which She Choose Kayikunmi
    Biggie Sha Told All Of Them At The Arena That Their Honeymoon Is Over ..
    They All Left And Saw All Their Photos On The Wall ..
    Joanna And Ivatar Insulted Themself Cos Of Denari Birthday Cake
    Ivatar Wanted More Cake Cos is Joanna that is Sharing It And Joanna Said Aunty No..
    And Ivatar Replied Her By Calling Her A Bitch ..
    No there I watch reach and went to Bed ..🚢🚢

1. You tried πŸ‘πŸΌ
      You didn't watch Isabella and kk after party 🫣

2. Na only Isabella and kayikunmi you see osundi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I reserve my comment for their acts those two

3. My Darling I slept Off ooo
      Abeg Who Dey Watch They Have Started HOH Challenger , Biggie Choose Ivatar
      Danboskid
      Victory
      Dede
      And The real HOH Thelma
      Nepa Has Taken Light
      Who Watch Make He Talk the Winner o

2. Over confidence dey worry Jason Jae
    Congratulations to Thelma Lawson she tried πŸ‘if you no get patient eeh
    Anyways let's watch HOH challenge today too to ascertain
    Kayikunmi was sucking bwess on Saturday night after party,kelvin you no see him eehπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

1. My Lovee Abeg Come Back And Tell Me The Winner of The Challenger πŸ™ Nepa Done Take light😭