Me na cooked one oo but sometimes any one you give me I go collect I pack some pear while coming back sef na to go find cooked corn 🌽 I go use to chop am sef😘
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Both
ReplyDeleteYes!
DeleteBoth
Cooked ooo
ReplyDeleteThat roasted is the sure way for cough and catarrh, so I prefer cooked any day anyway time.
ReplyDeleteRoast the corn in your oven or air fryer.
DeleteYou can roast plantain and yam as well.
Cooked with pear or coconut. That roasted seems like chore for me.
ReplyDeleteRoasted o
ReplyDeleteI ate corn very well this year
Gifty
Me is cooked o.
ReplyDeleteMe na cooked one oo but sometimes any one you give me I go collect
ReplyDeleteI pack some pear while coming back sef na to go find cooked corn 🌽 I go use to chop am sef😘
Cook anyday anytime... roasted one is stress to me.
ReplyDeleteNothing beats cooked for me
ReplyDeleteAs a corn 🌽 lover, I love both but slightly prefer the roasted one
ReplyDeleteGbamsolutely 👌
DeleteCooked Corn With Pear ❤️
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Roasted with coconut 🥥
ReplyDeleteHave u roasted the boiled corn??? That’s my favorite.Cook,refrigerant then roast the next day
ReplyDelete*refrigerate*, you mean
DeleteI love both. For the roasted, it has to be soft, for the cooked it has to be hard.
ReplyDeleteChairlady of cooked corn with ube is no one but me 😎😎
ReplyDeleteCooked.. not that I don't like roasted though but cooked first 😁
ReplyDeleteBoth
ReplyDeleteDepends on my mood
ReplyDeleteBoth of them.
ReplyDeleteIt's roasted or boiled? Not roasted or cooked? Cook is a general word. Roasting is a method or type of cooking, same thing with boiling.
ReplyDeleteRoasted anytime
ReplyDeleteRoasted with kwakwanot.
ReplyDeleteCooked
ReplyDeleteI am neither here nor there jare...so far i see corn chop.
ReplyDeleteBoth. But roasted one with honey and coconut is head slapping 😁
ReplyDeleteMy mood determines what I go for
ReplyDeleteCooked 🌽
ReplyDeleteThe roasted gives me headache if it's not soft 🥹
Adunni
Both
ReplyDeleteI love both
ReplyDeleteCooked
ReplyDeleteRoasted with coconut
ReplyDeleteCooked
ReplyDeleteAnd the way is expensive in this lagos is alarming.
ReplyDeleteI loved the boiled corn anytime any day and it must be strong ooh.
ReplyDeleteBoth. But if I am to chose, I will go for the boiled one.
ReplyDeleteGive me both with coconut or pear.
ReplyDeleteBoth, provided it's soft
ReplyDeleteBoth