Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative -UPDATE

Saturday, August 02, 2025

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative -UPDATE

Hmmmmm...

This is a chronicle update.

My chronicle was about my boyfriend who has a false ID and contacted his ex claiming to be based in New Zealand.

Well I asked,I am sure nobody has heard this type of explanation in their life. He said he did it help his friend. He said his friend developed interest in his ex and reached out to him to ask questions about her. He said he didn’t have the answers but he told him he will get the answers and his brilliant idea was to use the false ID to contact his ex on behalf of his friend.The confidence he told me this story with was alarming. No sorry, no remorse. 

Everyday I keep wondering how he expects me to believe this story, I have been so distant. After ignoring him for days after that confrontation,I called back and I asked him if he really wants me to believe this story when I am not in Primary 5.

He insisted that it is nothing but the truth and it is just the way I am seeing it,that he was just trying to help his friend with a romantic interest in his ex.

Pheww. Never heard a thing like this in my entire life! Abi have you people heard?Well he also proceeded to say it may be weird but it shouldn’t be too new to me because of the incident he sent me a photo of himself to ask if I knew him.

I have been doing a lot of reflections about the relationship and I remembered he kept asking a friend of mine to link us up when we were already dating but she was unaware of our relationship.My innocent friend even had to call me to tell me that a certain man who has seeing my pictures on her status has been asking for my number Frankly speaking,she’s one of those friends I speak to once or twice in a year and we are good and I was yet to tell her about him.

One minute you think you have met the love of your life,the next minute they are displaying unreasonable characters

Thank you all.

Hmmm are you people still dating? Dont you think he has mental health issues?

15 comments:

1. Nothing sounds unrealistic to me here
    Maybe ask for his texts with the friend

2. Don't you dare believe him. Some lie with a straight face.

3. This type of rxnship will so stress you out cos you won't even know what to believe anymore. Take a break dear.

1. He will gaslight poster so much and poster will be having headache everyday

4. Don't allow anyone steal your peace, right inside you, you know that there is no peace with dis guy, b4 you start over thinking your life.

5. And the friend could not chat the girl up by himself or use a fake identity to do it? It had to be your boyfriend?
    I don't advice people in relationship pls.
    Use your tongue to count your teeth. You are not a baby.

6. My dear listen to your instincts, "you don't believe him" "you don't believe him" period. So why stressing your head.

7. That's how one was Inputing my number on his phone saw a child as screen saver he said it's his nephew. 🤣🤣

8. This guy is a weird person..same thing Stella said was on my mind as I was reading the chronicle I think he has mental health issues..poster the ball is in your court o,if you think you can cope just be ready for more drama..if not grab your running shoes!

9. The guy is too weird. I have a cousin that acts this way. Very nice guy. Girls fall for him easily, but he's too weird. His first wife left him. He's currently married to the second one and it's also not as smooth. Please it won't end up well I can assure you

10. Sis...run oh, if you don't want to keep hearing, strange explanations that will always make you question if you are still mentally ok. Count your losses and gains.....move on. 😆 @Stella's response though!

11. Multiple personalities. Dump that man

12. Man never lied give you before? Just forget it my dear.