Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - UPDATE

Tuesday, August 12, 2025

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative - UPDATE

Hmmmm.....

This is an update on the lady that was told by a prophet that her father killed his brother and his entire family. .......

She says
''I went to the village to see my folks as usual not necessarily to investigate what the prophet told me. As usual my wonderful parents was so happy to see me and I had a good time.

After a few days of staying with them I decided to ask my mom some few questions, casually of course.
My mum said after my grandparents passed away my uncle Ugo, followed a prominent businessman from our village who deals in livestock to the North. So, it was only my Dad that was living in the compound. 

My mum said, when she and my Dad were courting in the late 80s Dad would often promise her that as soon as he makes money he will come and marry her.
She said suddenly he came into money in 1991 and renovated the entire compound, in fact he pulled down the old building and built a new bungalow,
 Including the livestock shade. 

And he went and married her in 92.
My mom said when she asked him about his sudden source of wealth. He said he told uncle Ugo, that he wants to get married so uncle Ugo, sent him a lot of money to help him start up life.

Uncle Ugo, never made it to my parents wedding like he promised, according to my mom neither him nor the man that took him to the north has been seen or heard from. So people just assume they are both dead.

My dad is a very successful businessman who loves and takes care of everyone. He gives without you asking. He is loved and cherished by his family and his community. 
I am not going to destroy my family because of what a prophet said.
I will never discuss this with anybody.
I am done with this issue''.

Your Dad suddenly made money and uncle Ugo vanished!
It is well.....I understand you very well..Just make sure you never go back to that church again...

46 comments:

1. I still don't believe that prophet's story. It is impossible for your father to kill your uncle and his family members and bury them all in one night.

1. How is it impossible?
      Wickedness live within people you wont believe..

2. It is very possible my dear. My father’s younger brother was going to kill his head not me because he was contracted to do so by my earthly mother,s brother. They are both in the same cult and my grandmother is a witch and her son was her next to her chair. If not that God is with me ehn. Abeg forget o. What people would do to have money no be here . People kill their kids to have money . Maybe you are still young and inexperienced with life that’s y you said it’s impossible. I dnt talk to anyone in the family again mother side. All of them are witches. Imagine a woman giving her kids witchcraft. If not for prayer and God by me. God show them that HE IS ALPHA AND OMEGA. The old mama is dead, the one they contract is always having problems now because he tried the anointed of God even the one that sent him , his kids are wayward and he is a drunk now. Devil and his empty promises. Pls believe in God and serve Him with all your heart.

3. Anon 21.38, how did you know all these? You saw it in a vision or dream or a prophet or babalawo (who is also in same coven with your grandma/aunts/uncles) told you. Your mentality is obviously very low. Africans always looking out for witches and wizards amongst family members and other people around them. I pray your nieces/nephews/grandkids accuse you same way in future. AMEEEEENNN

4. Same here o, I still wonder how one man was able to kpai a whole family and bury them in one night

2. Hmmmm!
    Money came and uncle Ugo vanished.....it is well ooo

3. Wonderful Wonderful the prophet was right. As you know the truth and refused to seek it .pls continue to the wrath with your dear evul papa

4. Lol you can’t cover truth
    God and the entire universe is giving you and your family a leeway to see if any good is inside you all
    If your father likes let him help the entire community,if he likes let him go to chad and help everybody in South Sudan,if he likes let him go to that desert where people pass to Europe and die in the desert,if he likes let him go there and drill borehole and give out food free,if he likes let him go to all the markets in Nigeria and crash food prices for everybody

What is crying will still cry
    Either you solve it now he is alive or when he is dead you will see the real gbege

Don’t worry
    You will know that the voice of blood cannot be silenced

If you don’t ask questions now and do amendments now your papa Dey
    You go carry lamp enter evil forest when jungle mature

Dey okay
    You think it’s English

Spirits don’t hear English
    They only know sacrifice

I hope they don’t request blood from you when your father is dead and gone

Keep this comment

You will remember that someone told you the truth here

1. God bless you for this, the truth is gl

2. God bless for this, the truth is glaring in her eyes and the love for her father is refusing her to see it. Has she asked why her father is constantly doing good to restitute the evil he did to his brother

3. No other comment for you than this Poster. In fact, I can tell you for free, you're at the last phase of the opportunity to get your head free from the coming dooms. A word is enough for the Wise.

Please summon courage. Forget about the influence or the affluence of your Dad. Stand te truth. Not fr today but for your generation and for the yet unborn.

@KSB Truth

4. Thank you for this. Generational curse is real, There is a reason why the offspring in some prominent families come to a terrible end. This woman wants to protect her father at all costs, If he can do that to his blood brother, he will do worse to any other blood relation even his children and will use generosity, geniality and smiling to cover up.

5. Anonymous 16:40 your response is so apt and I pray the poster reads to understand the implications of her silence.

5. The girl already knows the truth but she's afraid of confrontation. May you and your family get whatever Una deserve

1. Naah she ain’t afraid of any confrontation, shebi the dad is rich. If he was poor and what he did affected her and also kept them poor, she would have done the ‘confrontation’

6. Pls, can someone help me with the first link?

1. https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2025/07/chronicle-of-blog-visitor-narrative_0397940810.html?m=1

7. I think the prophet knows your uncle
    They have told you the story and they’re waiting for your love

8. Hmmmm, So both uncle Ugo and his benefactor vanished? Hmmmm mm.

9. You decision your life but from what you wrote you are convinced that the prophet was right and that your father has blood in his hands,even your mother confirmed a part of the story to be true ,it is well but knows that either now or later you will still confess because no peace for the wicked and no evil doers will ever have peace but now that you have decided to be a partaker in other mens affairs be ready for the consequences upon you and your generation.I pray your children won't use cutlass to pursue for the truth because God can't be mocked whatever a man sow he will reap .Maybe the last chance of getting things right is what you have allowed the devil to deceive you in order to punish the family the more .That is your decision peace

10. This is a generational curse you have the privilege of breaking but because of the so called love you have for your father you are refusing to do so. Think about your kids, your neices and nephews what this curse might do to their lives. Abeg share the prophets number or point us to his ministry.

11. Poster you will never wish it away. All the blood shed will come calling sooner or later. When the repercussion starts you will know.

12. God sees everything, even the very thought of your heart. Even what your father did, they devil and demons saw him. And his secrets can not be hidden. So prophet either from God or that have strange spirit can reveal the secrets of your father. If you decide to covers it, suffering will continue in your family, and it will get worse when your father pass away.

13. Omo I think the prophet may be right! But link abeg

14. U carry ur problem come here. U on ur own ooo.

15. Your dad might not have killed his brother in your compound. It's possible he planned his assassination and took his wealth to enrich himself.

This has big repercussions in the nearest future. Even your children might suffer from it.

1. Gbam Gbamest you are right Prestige
      Hanty poster, when the whole problem will start na you go suffer pass beacause you know the truth and refuse to expose it
      Mark today's date for paper ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

16. Deep down,you know the prophet is right but you don't want believe that Ur perfect father is capable of committing such evil..
    Let him help the whole world,he will pay for his sins..

17. If you confront your dad sef, that's when you will see the true side of him and he will kill you. Daughter of a murderer.

18. When I read your first post, I didn’t comment - I saved it and anticipated a follow-up. With the comments of that day, I knew you’d feel compelled to react. From that first account, it was clear you were unsettled yet cautious - unwilling to accept or dismiss the prophet’s claim without seeking clarity. That was wise. In matters carrying both emotional weight and potential reputational damage, rushing to act can be reckless.

In your update, though, something changed. Your trip to the village was “casual,” yet you gathered information that partly supported the prophecy: sudden wealth, your uncle’s disappearance, and an uneasy response from your mother. Despite this, you’ve decided to close the matter to preserve peace.

I understand your loyalty to your father. I respect the desire to avoid tearing open a wound that may never heal. But shifting from cautious curiosity to protective silence is not a neutral choice - it’s a decision with consequences. Silence might keep the family calm today, but it also risks leaving a dangerous question unanswered - perhaps long beyond these times.

Sadly, you’ve moved from “I need to find out” to “I’d rather not know.” Really, is that your or you’re retreating? Your father’s kindness now doesn’t erase the possibility of past wrongs. You’ve heard enough to know the claim isn’t entirely baseless. If he’s innocent, a quiet, discreet investigation like you've started could clear him completely in your conscience. If he’s guilty, knowing early gives you a chance to act wisely and seek restitution - if any - before the truth surfaces on its own terms. Denial may feel safe now, but truth rarely stays buried forever.

If I’m blunt, you’re not just protecting him - you’re protecting yourself from the discomfort of seeing him differently, from knowing he might not be the man you believe he is. Is that loyalty or fear? If he’s innocent, you’ve left him under a cloud. If he’s guilty, you’ve chosen to live inside a lie that could burst without warning. You think you’ve closed the chapter, but in reality, you’ve just left the book open for someone else to write - and they may not be gentle when they do.

The choice is still yours. But whichever way you lean, remember this: peace without truth is a fragile comfort. And when truth finally comes, it never asks if the timing is convenient - it just pounces. Still, don’t forget, everything about life is first spiritual before it is physical. And for someone like you, I suspect curiosity will eventually outweigh restraint.

19. Poster please do the right thing and free your family yet unborn from this curse

20. What if the altars are being serviced or there are things he does to postpone the recompense day?
    What will happen when they are no more? Is that when you all will try and stop the consequence?
    And how do you sleep at night, knowing this truth and deciding to bury it?
    Probably God saw your heart or service to Him and want to show you mercy, and your family, but you have chosen to cover the ev.il.

your life, your choice

21. Be prayerful and may God protect your mum

22. You should better sort this issue out before your Dad dies. If not,what will befall your generations yet unborn will be unimaginable. You cannot save your Dad's face and let so many innocent people suffer. You see generational curses linked to death,my sister do not joke with it,my family is in a deep mess bcos of it.

23. I WILL WRITE IN BITS
    TRY TO PICTURE THE PROPHET'S VISION AND MESSAGE NOT AS A PROBLEM TO YOU, BUT RATHER AS A SOLUTION.
    YOUR FATHER IS NOT ALONE. ALL HAVE SINNED AND COME SHORT OF GOD; I AM NOT BETTER THAN HIM.
    THE ONE THAT SUFFERED THE WORST HUMILIATING DEATH FOR AN INNOCENT PERSON-THE LORD JESUS DIED FOR PEOPLE LIKE ME AND YOUR FATHER.
    IF YOUR FATHER CONFESSES HIS SIN PUBLICLY, HIS REPUTATION WILL BE GONE FOR SURE. BUT IT DOES NOT AFFECT HIS ABILITY TO PUT ON CHRIST'S DIVINE NATURE. ONE OF THE FIRST THINGS TO DO TO PUT ON CHRIST IS TO FORSAKE ONE'S WICKED WAYS AND CONFESS ONE'S SINS.
    DEEP DOWN INSIDE, YOUR FATHER IS CERTAINLY FEELING GUILT FOR THE SINS AGAINST HIS BROTHER. HE IS TRYING TO ATONE FOR HIS SINS BY BEING GENEROUS. BUT GENEROSITY DOESN'T TAKE AWAY SINS. HE NEEDS GENUINE REPENTANCE AND CONFESSION, LIKE THE PROPHET SAID.
    IF HE CONFESSES PUBLICLY ON HIS OWN, CHANCES ARE THAT HE WON'T BE LYNCHED BY THE YOUTHS. BUT IF HE IS EXPOSED BY SOMEONE ELSE, HE MIGHT NOT LIVE TO TELL WHAT HAPPENED NEXT. I ASSURE YOU THAT YOUR FATHER IS NOT THE WORST SINNER.

24. A SOLUTION HAS COME YOUR WAY, SISTER. PLEASE, SEE THE WHOLE ISSUE FROM THAT PERSPECTIVE

25. YOUR FATHER IS NOT THE WORST SINNER. I AM NOT BETTER THAN HIM. NONETHELESS, CONFESSION IS A WAY OUT OF ONE'S SINS

26. IF YOU LEAVE THE SIN OF YOUR FATHER UNCONFESSED, SOON THE BLOOD CRYING WILL BE TAKING LIVES FROM YOUR FAMILY.
    YOUR FATHER IS CERTAINLY OVERTLY GENEROUS BECAUSE OF HIS GUILT.
    BUT GENEROSITY CANNOT WASH AWAY SINS.

27. I RECOMMEND READING THIS BOOK: HUMILITY BY REV ANDREW MURRAY. PAY SPECIAL ATTENTION TO CHAPTER ONE, TEN AND ELEVEN.
    GRANTED, PUBLIC CONFESSION WILL DAMAGE YOUR FATHER'S REPUTATION COMPLETELY; BUT STILL, IT ENHANCES HIS RELATIONSHIP WITH HIS MAKER. IT CAN EVEN SPEARHEAD A WAVE OF CONFESSIONS IN HIS COMMUNITY WHERE, PREVIOUSLY PEOPLE WHO HAVE BEEN AFRAID TO CONFESS WILL PICK COURAGE AND OPEN THEIR OWN CUPBOARD OF SKELETONS.

28. YOUR FATHER'S PUBLIC CONFESSION,THOUGH HUMILIATING, CAN MARK A STARTING POINT IN THE LIVES OF ALL THOSE THAT HAVE SKELETON IN THEIR CUPBOARDS

29. SOLUTION
    TRY TO BE AROUND YOUR FATHER AWHILE AND SHOW HIM LOVE AND ASSURE HIM THAT HE CAN COUNT ON YOU THROUGH THICK AND THIN. I BELIEVE YOU ARE COOL HEADED.IF YOU HAVE SIBLINGS WHO ARE COOL HEADED TOO, GO WITH SUCH TO YOUR FATHER WHEN HE IS ALONE AND ASK HIM TO TELL YOU ABOUT UGO HIS BROTHER

30. IF HE HAS NOT REPENTED, HE CAN KILL YOU TO COVER HIS SINS. DON'T MAKE HIM LOOK LITTLE, BUT RATHER ASSURE HIM OF YOUR WARMEST LOVE AND SUPPORT AND BE SINCERE ABOUT IT

31. LET HIM KNOW THAT UGO'S SECRET HAVE BEEN HINDERING YOU PEOPLE AND THAT IT CAN ONLY GET WORSE EXCEPT HE CONFESSES

32. Interesting comments from bvs.

I want to clear some aspects of the post

1. "Word of knowledge" is different from prophecy. Very few people in Africa use them correctly

What the prophet revealed to the poster is called "Word of Knowledge". It is a revelation gift that exposes secrets and information unknown to people.

"Prophecy" is speaking the mind of God with human languages concerning people, cities, churches, etc, especially what to expect - it applies mostly to the future and occasionally to the present.

Prophecy reveals the mind of God but "Word of Knowledge" reveals the deeds of men.

What Samuel told Saul at the place of the witch of Endor was a prophecy; but what Nathan revealed to David after he arranged the killing of Uriah was by a "Word of Knowledge."

2. When people tell their stories online, readers should bear in mind that stories are summary and not details of narrated events in a chronologically order

3. Is it possible to kill a family of three or more people in the night and bury them without a trace?

Yes.

The murderer may kill his targets and hide their bodies for burial later.

I don't know if the prophet is/was a genuine man of God.

Typos and mistakes are not intentional.