Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: CubanaGATE- Alleged Baby Mama Hellen Atti Drops A Diss Rap Calling Him 419 And 'Lai Mohammed'

Thursday, August 28, 2025

CubanaGATE- Alleged Baby Mama Hellen Atti Drops A Diss Rap Calling Him 419 And 'Lai Mohammed'

Socialite Cubana chief priests alleged baby mama hellen Atti Released a Rap Song to mock him..She called him a 'Lai Mihammed' and a 419..
The Lyrics just makes me believe that a Nigerian person is the one urging her on...
This rap belongs in the gutter!

36 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. So after fooling herself what next?. Onuku!!

2. abeg this woman, your matter Don taya me, goawn sit down.

3. And people don wait taya for this diss track.

4. Abeg she should getat.
    Hellen we are tired of you!!

5. Better pikin. Drag am wella. They will learn to be faithful by force.

1. They will know what it means to cleave to the wife of their youth. You see how he put up post few weeks back praising his wife like never before. He never knew the woman he married was so fabulous until Hellen entered the picture.

I just love Hellen. May God keep her in good health and strength with long life to care for her child and see him into adulthood. Love the Kenyan lioness🦁

6. Hahaha. Paskcal don enter this one

7. As e no go drop money to take care of pikin wey dem create together, make she kuku dey use am do content dey feed him pikin.

1. It's when her son's wife jokes about this in a moment of being spiteful that this lady will know the real value of Internet support.

8. Why is she bringing Lai Mohammed into her never ending drama?
    If they arrest her now,she will start playing the victim.

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

10. Hahaha 🀣 🀣 🀣 🀣, Chief priest u really entered πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Pascal sef go dey laugh dis woman

12. See how Nigerians have moved on from her matter. Goes to show nothing lasts forever

13. Oh God, this womam🀦

14. Don't have a child to trap a man, you will cry louder than the baby,like Helen is doing.

1. Hellen don’t want him for herself. She probably realized that him having to lift up his gut everytime he needs to find his preek is a bother that ain’t worth it. She just wants him to do the dna test and financially support his child.

15. Person wey dey supply her all these ammunitions one day one day e go burst

16. Eya, as she didnt get the attention she wanted...but this is not the way to go

17. Oniyeye πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

18. Aza man how πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

20. Maybe Helen is the answer to CP’s wife’s prayers. I imagine that he’ll sleep out less after this brouhaha. Kenyan babymama, you don’t know that God is using you to favour his wife

1. Trust me that πŸ„ is going home now.

21. Wahala pro max πŸ˜„πŸ˜€

22. She looks like a Papa Lo Lo.πŸ€‘πŸ˜‚

CP has been told countless times to do the DNA 🧬 test and free himself then sue her and Kenyan authorities,a good avenue to make serious money but he keeps declining.

Something is fishyπŸ€₯πŸ˜ͺ

Xhlrted P

23. Where is Lai Mohammed he should sue her

24. A Nigerian is behind this

25. Hellen, drag that hippo. I need to drop something in your Cashapp or wherever you accepting funds.