CubanaGATE- Alleged Baby Mama Hellen Atti Drops A Diss Rap Calling Him 419 And 'Lai Mohammed'
Socialite Cubana chief priests alleged baby mama hellen Atti Released a Rap Song to mock him..She called him a 'Lai Mihammed' and a 419.. The Lyrics just makes me believe that a Nigerian person is the one urging her on... This rap belongs in the gutter!
They will know what it means to cleave to the wife of their youth. You see how he put up post few weeks back praising his wife like never before. He never knew the woman he married was so fabulous until Hellen entered the picture.
I just love Hellen. May God keep her in good health and strength with long life to care for her child and see him into adulthood. Love the Kenyan lionessπ¦
Hellen don’t want him for herself. She probably realized that him having to lift up his gut everytime he needs to find his preek is a bother that ain’t worth it. She just wants him to do the dna test and financially support his child.
Maybe Helen is the answer to CP’s wife’s prayers. I imagine that he’ll sleep out less after this brouhaha. Kenyan babymama, you don’t know that God is using you to favour his wife
CP has been told countless times to do the DNA 𧬠test and free himself then sue her and Kenyan authorities,a good avenue to make serious money but he keeps declining.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Wa ha la
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteππππππππ
DeleteSo after fooling herself what next?. Onuku!!
Deleteabeg this woman, your matter Don taya me, goawn sit down.
ReplyDeleteAnd people don wait taya for this diss track.
ReplyDeleteAbeg she should getat.
ReplyDeleteHellen we are tired of you!!
Better pikin. Drag am wella. They will learn to be faithful by force.
ReplyDeleteThey will know what it means to cleave to the wife of their youth. You see how he put up post few weeks back praising his wife like never before. He never knew the woman he married was so fabulous until Hellen entered the picture.
DeleteI just love Hellen. May God keep her in good health and strength with long life to care for her child and see him into adulthood. Love the Kenyan lionessπ¦
Hahaha. Paskcal don enter this one
ReplyDeleteAs e no go drop money to take care of pikin wey dem create together, make she kuku dey use am do content dey feed him pikin.
ReplyDeleteIt's when her son's wife jokes about this in a moment of being spiteful that this lady will know the real value of Internet support.
DeleteWhy is she bringing Lai Mohammed into her never ending drama?
ReplyDeleteIf they arrest her now,she will start playing the victim.
πππππ
ReplyDeleteHahaha π€£ π€£ π€£ π€£, Chief priest u really entered πππ
ReplyDeletePascal sef go dey laugh dis woman
ReplyDeleteSee how Nigerians have moved on from her matter. Goes to show nothing lasts forever
ReplyDeleteOh God, this womamπ€¦
ReplyDeleteShe no get work na.
ReplyDeleteDon't have a child to trap a man, you will cry louder than the baby,like Helen is doing.
ReplyDeleteHellen don’t want him for herself. She probably realized that him having to lift up his gut everytime he needs to find his preek is a bother that ain’t worth it. She just wants him to do the dna test and financially support his child.
DeletePerson wey dey supply her all these ammunitions one day one day e go burst
ReplyDeleteEya, as she didnt get the attention she wanted...but this is not the way to go
ReplyDeletePascal don buy market π€£
ReplyDeleteOniyeye πππ
ReplyDeleteAza man how ππππππππ
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteMaybe Helen is the answer to CP’s wife’s prayers. I imagine that he’ll sleep out less after this brouhaha. Kenyan babymama, you don’t know that God is using you to favour his wife
ReplyDeleteTrust me that π is going home now.
DeleteWahala pro max ππ
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a Papa Lo Lo.π€‘π
ReplyDeleteCP has been told countless times to do the DNA 𧬠test and free himself then sue her and Kenyan authorities,a good avenue to make serious money but he keeps declining.
Something is fishyπ€₯πͺ
Xhlrted P
Lyrics na water.....
ReplyDeleteWhere is Lai Mohammed he should sue her
ReplyDeleteA Nigerian is behind this
ReplyDeleteHellen, drag that hippo. I need to drop something in your Cashapp or wherever you accepting funds.