He said:
‘I went to report a case of someone that was scammed at The NPF-NCCC and I met Naira Marley there. He wrote a petition against Iyabo Ojo and Iyabo too was there. He told Iyabo to bring the evidence of everything she said about him in the case of bullying and Moh’s death. He then said Iyabo Ojo was pleading. I didn’t believe that Iyabo could beg.
So the police officers there told me to talk to Naira so they could resolve the case peacefully. I talked to Iyabo’s lawyer, Funmi and she said Iyabo was ready to apologize in public and explain that she put emotions in MOH’s case but her fans would think she was threatened so she suggested that Iyabo would promote Naira’s music anytime he dropped it. I got angry at that statement.
I asked Naira what he wanted us to do and he said Iyabo would not apologize publicly because she is a manipulative person but the police officers said we should give her a chance and if she doesn’t apologize, she would be brought back
We were supposed to have a meeting with the director of NPF-NCCC so I called Naira aside and told him to let the police know that his career had been destroyed because of false accusations. We went in for the meeting. Tonto too was there including Samlarry. Iyabo was apologizing. Naira said, does it mean everything you said about me were lies? You said I drugged your children when they came to my house. Iyabo was just looking.
Samlarry told Iyabo, you said I bull!ed Mohbad, can you bring the proof? Iyabo said some videos were viral where they said you were beating MOH. The director asked Iyabo, ‘did you verify’ and she said no. Samlarry insisted she must bring a proof. Samlarry was crying and Iyabo said ‘E ma binu’
‘Iyabo then said that we should give her and her lawyer two weeks for them to draft something that will clear Naira and Samlarry’s name and Naira agreed. So Iyabo left and we had our own private meeting. After 5 days, a blogger posted that Iyabo was invited and Naira was begging her that she should clear his name. I suspected something fishy immediately. So Naira called someone who knew The DIG. The DIG put a call through to the police boss and The CP.
The CP said there was an agreement that Iyabo would do something within two weeks. When Iyabo didn’t do anything, she was called by the police to come to the station because she didn’t do the apology or the case would be taken to court. She was told that if she doesn’t honour the invitation of the police, she would be picked up. The next thing, Iyabo posted that her office was burnt
I looked at the video and shook my head. She then posted a write up and I did a video too that we met and had an agreement. I said God will judge. I started seeing a lot of damage control, then I started with the group chat. I posted all these things so she could come back to her senses and do the right thing. Since Iyabo refused to do the needful, I took it upon myself to speak for Naira Marley. After Iyabo said her shop was burnt, police started calling her.
The next thing she did was to fly out to Canada. All her belief is that before she comes back, the matter will be cold but it will not be cold. The police are waiting for her. If she doesn’t say the truth, she is going to court. Iyabo, You know what you are doing and it is not fair. You have children and you will have grandchildren. Life is bigger than we see it’
Translated to text by temilolasobola
I don't know what to believe in this case again.One thing I know is try your best to stay alive, so people don't use you to chase clout in the name of seeking for justice for you.
ReplyDeleteThis case is gonna drag till the end of the year. Bury Mohbad, and y'all can continue dragging/clout chasing.
ReplyDeleteEven after he is buried I don't see it ending anytime soon.
DeleteMy dear, let them fight o, they should just bury the guy. E don tey.
DeleteIya dey like person wey her hand no clean
ReplyDeleteWahala tie wrapper
ReplyDeleteIn all this how much is vdm being paid
Mohbad would be in tears even in death
ReplyDeleteSo does it mean that, Moh wasn't beaten or bullied by the alleged persons mentioned? I dont understand anymore.
ReplyDeleteHmmm 🙄🙄🙄ðŸ˜
ReplyDeleteNow, attention has been shifted from the most important thing, which is who kpai mohbad. I'm sure whatever the case against iyabo,it doesn't have anything to do with murder of mohbad, the only accusation on her is that she fingered naira as a suspect, which most Nigerians also did judging from all the videos released after his death. Iyabo only took a step further as mother who was pained by the death of the young guy.
ReplyDeleteThis generation can kpai an angel just to protect the devil because he's their fav.
Iyabo should stop giving this guy any attention just like Tonto did, you can see he has stopped mentioning Tonto cos that one no gree look him side again, abi dem don settle through back door without iyabo knowledge?
VDM IS A MAN CHILD. What did he uncover from all the investigations? Still no answers …
ReplyDeleteVdm should kip kwayet and drink his agbo in peace