Some ladies should respect themselves, he's married, learn to say NO when married men come.
Shebi when side chics marry, and they start having issues with their MIL, SIL, BIL even with their husbands, some will send chronicles that they are innocent.
When you sleep with married men during your secondary schools & univ days, reward dey shah.
Madam, is it not too early to start fighting side chicks?like you just got married.Why not talk to the one who promised you fidelity yet still has a side chicken?You go fight taya o
Your yeye husband gave her access instead of confronting the community preek that is beside , you came outside to demand respect from a side chick. Nzuzu
No peace for any woman that married a randy man, while your husband keeps enjoying himself according to his own standards of enjoyment, you will keep having high blood pressure. You know what you got married to madam, God will give you enough strength to keep fighting side chicks, because you will need the strength.
Dear women, if another woman is calling ur husband, it is because he gave her his number. If another woman is talking to ur man, it is because he has entertained her, if she is stil calling him at ungodly hours, it is because he answers her and hasn’t asked her to stop. If they are going on dates, it is because he invited her or atleast accepted his invitation. Dear women, know ur enemy, most times ur men are complicit because they enjoy the attention.
Marriage wey never reach 3months you don dey fight side chick online, only God knows what you’re fighting offline🤮 So your man cannot caution the caller?? How old are you please? This is shamefully disgusting
sabi your husband gave his phone numbers to side chicks and kept on picking their calls? you better iron out your issues with your man and don't come here to disturb anyone. Which one is if your name starts with A i see your calls, what about talking to the one who does not have respect for you?
Why do women do this to themselves? Everybody knows this man and his proclivities, why you think you special. What if the marriage is simply to soften his image and make him more palatable to a wider audience. Lady, he may have used you. Anyhow, whether they call at 1am or 1pm, in the house or out the house na same call?
Oh, madam Diamond, wo, no start to dey stress yourself now oo cos day just break. You still get plentyyyyyy to fight for front. Save your energy, baby girl. My candid advice. Shebi you are special abi?
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Odikwa egwu
ReplyDeleteYellow Card...1st warning....
DeleteMadam wify, tie ya wrapper well well.
DeleteNo be small yellow card Phoenix no wonder Zari Hassan yab her that time say Zuchu is a strong woman.
DeleteSome ladies should respect themselves, he's married, learn to say NO when married men come.
DeleteShebi when side chics marry, and they start having issues with their MIL, SIL, BIL even with their husbands, some will send chronicles that they are innocent.
When you sleep with married men during your secondary schools & univ days, reward dey shah.
Madam, is it not too early to start fighting side chicks?like you just got married.Why not talk to the one who promised you fidelity yet still has a side chicken?You go fight taya o
ReplyDeleteLeava am. She just start.
DeleteSpongebob tell her the truth because she’s wrong for this one.
DeleteDid he even promise her fidelity ? Didn't she know what she was getting into?
DeleteI dont know how some people willingly set up to be hurt.
Wahala
ReplyDeleteMarried man too should stop giving out his number to ladies
What if the ladies ask for it nko🫣🫣
DeleteYou go send memo tire.
ReplyDeleteWhat's this?
ReplyDeleteThis one no go last
ReplyDeleteYou don dey fight side chicks now now?
ReplyDeleteWahala Wahala 🙄🙄🙄🤪
ReplyDeleteWahalard...
ReplyDeleteA... Ntị ọ dịkwa?
ReplyDeleteYour yeye husband gave her access instead of confronting the community preek that is beside , you came outside to demand respect from a side chick.
ReplyDeleteNzuzu
Wahala pro max
ReplyDeleteNo peace for any woman that married a randy man, while your husband keeps enjoying himself according to his own standards of enjoyment, you will keep having high blood pressure.
ReplyDeleteYou know what you got married to madam, God will give you enough strength to keep fighting side chicks, because you will need the strength.
Wahala!
ReplyDeletePolygamy is real. Diamond that can't keep his pipi in his pants. Dey play ooo!
ReplyDeleteDiamond should grow up and stop misbehaving.
DeleteNo fight your fellow woman because of man. E get why!
ReplyDeleteIf your man was responsible, trust me, you wouldn't have posted this. But na community p.e.n.i.s you marry, so, brace up!
DeleteI thought Diamond is a Muslim 💭. If he is then his religion permits more than one wife 🤷♀️
Dear women, if another woman is calling ur husband, it is because he gave her his number. If another woman is talking to ur man, it is because he has entertained her, if she is stil calling him at ungodly hours, it is because he answers her and hasn’t asked her to stop. If they are going on dates, it is because he invited her or atleast accepted his invitation. Dear women, know ur enemy, most times ur men are complicit because they enjoy the attention.
ReplyDeleteMust she even call him at that time? Even if they are dating.
DeleteMarriage wey never reach 3months you don dey fight side chick online, only God knows what you’re fighting offline🤮
ReplyDeleteSo your man cannot caution the caller?? How old are you please? This is shamefully disgusting
sabi your husband gave his phone numbers to side chicks and kept on picking their calls? you better iron out your issues with your man and don't come here to disturb anyone. Which one is if your name starts with A i see your calls, what about talking to the one who does not have respect for you?
ReplyDeleteSee dis one.. U wan tame Diamond of all people
ReplyDeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteghen ghen😂
Madam gather plenty energy o because the fight go long fa.
ReplyDeleteWhy do women do this to themselves? Everybody knows this man and his proclivities, why you think you special. What if the marriage is simply to soften his image and make him more palatable to a wider audience. Lady, he may have used you. Anyhow, whether they call at 1am or 1pm, in the house or out the house na same call?
ReplyDeleteNo be this one wey them marry just yesterday? It's too early pls.
ReplyDeleteHian😱, Nne, you entered one chance with your korokoro eyes.
ReplyDeleteThe battle is still in the front, brace up.
ReplyDeleteIt was your husband that gave them his number, right? Face him then.
ReplyDelete🚶🚶🚶 na woo
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Osula o!!
ReplyDeleteI knew it won't be long now! Madam your husband belongs to everybody and nobody🤣🤣
Oh, madam Diamond, wo, no start to dey stress yourself now oo cos day just break. You still get plentyyyyyy to fight for front. Save your energy, baby girl. My candid advice. Shebi you are special abi?
ReplyDeleteMore strength
ReplyDeleteBoss lady Zari no tell you? Or you were not informed?
ReplyDeleteFor how long will you keep fighting? People don't like peace of mind