Hailings!....

LAGOS /LONDON SHOPPER COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS
Beautiful Bisola is our woman crush Wednesday for todays in house news...She does all kinds of shopping for you in Lagos or London and ships it to you wherever you are...
If you wanna chat her up on whatsapp to do your shopping to you. please contact me by email or whatsapp......
##########
WEDNESDAY MEMO
Greetings to you all.........
I hope that your day is going on well
I saw all the soups you cooked yesterday for 5k and i am quite shocked that 5k can even cook soup.......one of you that cooked the soup with 5k should gather all the IDs that cooked soup with 5k and send to me, i wanna do something....
Please if you didnt cook soup, i did not send you Ummu work, dont compile any list!!!
I have been on the phone since morning and mouth dey pain me..
Sir Gam,i don call you tire oh...When you were in Europe, i wanted to send you a gift but you no pick my call......E don pass, next time.
BV Eka Joy, when are you going to Naija?We need dry fish!!!
I saw what you posted about entertaining, i hate to cook when i am entertaining oh..i order for Buffet or we go out, it is not me that will slave for anyone that will relax and be eating while i will be sweating and trying to please you.......
,i no fit!.........Who else is with me on this?
If you are walking around in good health but broke eh, you dont know the miracle that you have!!!
Think about it and enjoy the rest of your day...
Hugs to you..
DEAR WOMAN
If you’re feeling tired, unseen, or lost in your own marriage, please stop for a moment. Take a deep breath. This is for you.
There comes a time in every woman’s life when she quietly asks herself,
“Is this really it? Is this all there is for me?”
Maybe you’ve been trying for years, hoping, praying, holding the pieces together.
Maybe you’ve smiled for the world while quietly falling apart inside.
Maybe you’ve told yourself, “If I just love more… if I just try harder… maybe it will change.”
But deep in your heart, you already know:
Love should not hurt like this.
It should not make you feel small, afraid, or like you’re disappearing.
You are not here to be someone’s emotional sponge or invisible helper.
You were not put on this earth to walk on eggshells or carry the whole weight of a marriage by yourself.
You are not meant to lose your voice just to keep the peace.
You are a full human being, with thoughts, emotions, needs, and dreams that matter.
You deserve to be heard. You deserve to feel safe. You deserve to be respected.
Marriage is supposed to be a place of love, safety, and support.
Not a place where you constantly feel confused, blamed, silenced, or afraid.
If you feel like you're walking through life alone, even while married, something is deeply wrong.
You don’t need to keep proving your worth.
You are not crazy, too sensitive, or hard to love.
You’re simply tired of trying to survive in a space where you were supposed to feel at home.
Please don’t forget:
You are not here to be used and discarded.
You are not a rag to be worn out by someone else’s moods, control, or neglect.
You are a soul, a whole, valuable, beautiful soul.
You deserve love that builds you, not love that breaks you down.
You deserve peace that doesn’t come with conditions.
Your value is not tied to how long you’ve stayed, how much you’ve endured, or how well you’ve kept quiet.
Being married does not define your dignity.
Being strong does not mean silently suffering.
And staying “for the kids” while you’re breaking inside is not strength—it’s sacrifice.
Your children don’t just need you present. They need you whole.
And you deserve to be whole too.
Maybe you’ve stayed too long. Maybe you’ve forgotten who you used to be.
It’s never too late to remember yourself.
It’s never too late to take one small, brave step toward healing.
You can start over, not for anyone else, but for you.
Your voice still matters.
Your strength is still in you.
Your future is still yours to shape.
You are not alone in this.
And you are not powerless.
You are allowed to want more than survival.
You are allowed to say, “Enough.”
You are allowed to take your life back.
Copied
###############
#########
THE LONELINESS OF CHASING YOUR DREAMS IS A PRICE EVERYONE MUST PAY.
A time when no one cares
A time within the silence & the stillness of your heart
A time when everyone has gone away to their tent…
A time when the dream looks like a lie like Joseph in the prison & Jesus in gethsemane
Don’t worry help is coming..
A time when only you can see what God is saying to you
A time when you wanna give up
A time when you have to wait for long
A time when it doesn’t make sense
A time when Paul planted the seed and it’s like the seed is not growing
A time when Appollos watered and no evidence…
Don’t worry you are taking roots downwards
A time is coming when you will see the increase and growth,suddenly it will shoot upwards …..
He makes all things beautiful in His time
Keep racing with the script
Stay on the blueprint
Stay aligned and arrest every misalignment.
Keep Winning Saints
Copied
############
WEIRDFACT
----Diurnation (noun):
The act of sleeping during the day
----No two lips are the same
----Every odd number contains the letter 'E' when written in English
----Positive thoughts change the structure of your brain
Similar to how physical exercise gradually changes the body, positive 'brain workouts' help form new neural pathways and can disrupt negative thinking patterns
----Washing your hands with cold water is just as effective as washing your hands with hot water
##############
Una good wet cold afternoon
ReplyDeleteWe welcome IHN
Good afternoon people
DeleteGood afternoon Miss ESs
Wet cold day really same here
Please someone should help me warn MTN network for me. It's not stable at all in my house
Enjoy your rest of the day.
Greetings Missy π
DeleteThe rain is going to be for 7days
Nagorom must you browse with MTN?
DeleteSince it is not stable in your house, then buy another sim from another network provider
Soup N5k is always possible anytime anyway.
DeleteGood afternoon House
ReplyDeleteHello beautiful π
DeletePurest!
DeleteGood afternoon dear
DeleteHola babe ❣️ how’s your day going ?
DeleteFine woman, how are you dearie?
DeleteGood afternoon sisπ₯°
DeleteHello Darling π₯°
DeleteMy darling MercyBee ❤️
DeleteMy beautiful Lora baby ❤️
My darling Mor baby ❤️
My beautiful Paris baby ❤️
My darling Adunni Baby
My darling sis mi Arike ❤️
My darling chikalicious chika ❤️
Hello π pure sis
ReplyDeleteA lady on Facebook requested for my phone number after she read my advice to a widow who is about to make mistake marrying a gold digger.
She called me and It happened that she is also a young widow. Told me stuffs and certainly trusting God is better than relying on a man. May God keep strengthening her .
Marriage shouldn't be a priority for a woman with children. Don't give up your children to become a Mrs .
It's only few who are lucky enough to get a good partner most fall into bigger trouble.
Those children you sacrificed for will be the ones urging you to remarry after they are settled in life.
Word!
DeleteEvery small step you take today brings you closer to your goal. Keep moving, stay focused, and trust the process.
ReplyDeleteπ―
Trust the process π
DeleteGreetings Nwokem ππ how’s your day going?
Thank you bro
DeleteWalking around in Good health but broke π€
ReplyDeleteHEALTH IS WEALTH INDEED!
Good afternoon lovelies!
πππ Health is wealth.
DeleteHealth is wealth π
DeleteGreetings momma π
Yes ma'am.. health is wealth
DeleteThankGod For Good Health
DeleteThank God for good health
DeleteYes o
DeleteHealth is wealth
Bisola, you look great π.
ReplyDeleteI like that post about woman up there.
God,thank you for good health.
Pretty Bisola π₯° more sales
DeleteHola Nne π howdy?
Una doh o...
ReplyDeleteHola Sis π how’s you? Hope you’re getting ready for the new season? What’s your take on Sesko? Hope he won’t be another Hojlund π€
DeleteI’m trying to finish the old series of movies I started before the season starts..just refreshing my memories with them series jare
Scandal
Borgia
The Tudors
IHN
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone π₯³
Health is wealth
Happy Women Crush Wednesday to all the amazing women here π₯°
Mwah ππ
DeleteGood afternoon bvs
ReplyDeleteAugust I am still expecting your blessings. I know you have a great plan for me
cheers everyone
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteI'm loving this weather.
I love the weather too.. it’s far better than heat
Delete@Tyler @Mariam @Oshodi @Flourish @XP @TWE @Biz hope y’all doing good?
I’m not loving the off and on rain oπ
DeleteParis did you not see XP in anon mode yesterday?
DeleteOk, you don't recognize her handwriting abi?
You are obsessed with XP, this anon @15:59
DeleteHope you are not a woman lesbian cuz maami xp is straight ππππ
17:56, welcome maami π€£π€£π€£π€£π
DeleteGood afternoon,a lot of valuable lessons in here,
ReplyDeleteLoneliness while chasing your dreams is so true and sometimes scary,
Hope we're all good?
Stella, I no dey go Naija oh even though I really wanna go this year for some reasons. But I already went last year and still have something important to go for next year so I just can’t justify going this year π.
ReplyDeleteStella, u sef go na and help us bring dried fish back π
you people should send me to bring it for you, just give me the contract and pay for my trip. Since you all are busy, i just want to help out lol.
DeleteHello everyone π...
ReplyDeleteIt's been a week since we vacated from school, although our graduation party was Sunday... While I was surfing the web this morning, One of my colleagues chatted me up to ask me if I have received my salary.. I told her I have not received mine as well..
I don't know why private schools do this, this is supposed to be July salary ooo...
I thank God for my perfume business, I don't know what my life would have been without a side hustle...
Anyway, soldier go, soldier come, barrack remain...
If you have any vacancy in Ibadan or know someone that knows someone that can help me with a good paying job... Please help my Life
Have a wonderful day π
It's well. I pray you find something better.
DeleteOlohun a se'yanu.
DeleteYou can start online teaching. Teach Nigerian children in diaspora
DeleteIt is well Posh, keep striving , God will surely make a way.
DeleteThank God for My school no matter what. They dont joke with our salary. Latest 26th of every month. Thats people with God fearing character. Formerly we do get some thing from summer until one alabosi go pour sand and summer tips cut off only salary now for August. When we resume September we do get leave allowance.
Why we no go dey pray for them !
It is well Mydia .
A teacher in Nigeria earns #60k ($45) per month, while a footballer & basketball player who won a cup is given $100k (N160 million Naira) each with OON honors and 3 bedroom flats. Education is the future π«‘.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteEven mine, no salary and today is 6th. Why? It’s annoying abeg
DeleteIce fish, it is what it is. Maybe you should go and do sports and see how it is
DeleteThank you everyone π
DeleteGod π will answer all our prayers in earnest
Posh, please, next time, say, you don't know why "The private school you teach in" do this. Make (some of) una learn to stop generalizing abeg.
DeleteI teach in a private school and we have been paid our July salaries since last week. This week we were given some money also. The week before resumption, we would also be given allowance to help meet whatever need we might have. And those teaching during summer school would be paid their salaries for August.
From your mouth to Allah's ears. Inshallah π€²
Delete15:44 that comment by @Icefish Seller is very apt and exposed the MISPLACED PRIORITY OF the president of Nigeria.
DeleteThe sports people are already rewarded by the sports body/organisers of the football tournament.
The FGN could reward sports people with gifts and national honours for bringing honours but, why such a huge sum in a country that pays N70,000 as minimum wage yet workers and pensioners are owed arrears of salaries and pensions❗
Happy woman crush Wednesday π₯° π .
ReplyDeleteMake I go pick my babies from summer lesson.
Enjoy your day beautiful people
Audacity will take you where just the your skill can't take you..Be audacious,move like you're the only one in the room..The world can't ignore you that way...
ReplyDeleteI concur
DeleteWow the one and only Lagos Shopper πππ...You are so beautiful and I can attest to her quality customer service when I patronized her.....Calm and collected lady....
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everybaddie...How are you all doing? Quite a lot on this HR streets πΆ➡️πΆ➡️
WCW to all my beautiful and sexy ladies πΊπΊπΊπΊπΊπ»π»π»π»π»
ππ
DeleteSo are you sis,thanks for your trust tooπ
DeletePlease bvs,I also cooked the soup yesterday but Im not really broke, as I'm a married woman,is it right if I'm chosen and I collect the money? As we didn't beg but Stella is just gracious and magnanimous
ReplyDeleteCollect it since you didn't apply for it. It's a gift. If you reject it, it will bruise Stella's ego. She doesn't like when someone rejects her gift.
Delete15:43 stop lying. Anon, if you don't need the 5k, politely reject it before you will be tagged a giveaway scavenger by that leopard girl because of 5k.
DeleteDante has rejected 10k and 50k giveaways in the past and Stella did not pick offence.
Big sister of lifeπ₯°π
ReplyDeleteThank you for always boss!!
Goodafternoon
ReplyDeleteWellcome In Houseeeee Newssssss
My Cloth Never Still Dry
I wash Another One Today
Hello Beautiful Bisola π₯°
I greetlicious una ooo
My darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeletePurest sweetie ❤️
DeleteIHN o'clock
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon house...
Weather is cool here but doing hide and seek π
Good morning beautiful sis π₯°
DeleteYou are beautiful BV bisola.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon all. May God bless your hustle.
ReplyDeleteMid week In-house News unlocked π
ReplyDeleteBiko where is this month running to? We just said happy New month to one another r a few days ago abi?
Abi I'm the only one noticing how fast this month of August is sprinting? Hia!π
Have a great day y'all π₯ ✌π»
Good afternoon SDK and BVs. When hosting visitors. I buy the food items and employ oloopo. To cook, serve and clean up afterwards. πππ
ReplyDeleteParty or just visitors? Dem many?
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful Blogbrity ππ
DeleteBoth,beautiful Lora
DeleteNa arranged marriage my family go later do for me, because I'm not making progress in the dating pool at allπ
ReplyDeleteHahaha π€£, try your best for the dating pool.
DeleteStella, let me help out with a comprehensive listππ»π
ReplyDeleteList of those who cooked soups for 5k in the comments of Tuesday Inhouse News:
1. BV Poshscents
2. BV Kosidumzy
3. BV Blackberry
4. BV Pretty Patience
5. BV Tochi
6. BV The Beloved One
7. BV Miss Betty
8. BV Stella Maris baby
9. BV Game Mistress
10. BV Osundi
11. BV Neesolah
12. BV Arike
13. BV Teacher NK
14. BV MC Pinky
15. BV Adunni
16. BV Helen
17. BV MIDE
18. BV excited courtesy
19. BV Hallel (formerly momB)
20. BV Mor
21. BV Tango
22. BV Miss H
23. BV Chika (Licious)
24. BV Grateful Soul
25. BV Gloglo
26. BV Simply Divine
27. BV chee
28. BV Icefishseller
Well done dear π
DeleteI cooked a small soup too o but on Monday evening for less than 5k
DeleteGood work.
DeleteBeautiful but sunny afternoon...you look gorgeous bisola
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful sis π
DeleteHello ihn π₯°
ReplyDeleteUna good afternoon my good people π how go dey go.
Beautiful Lagos/ London shopper looking peng π God bless you.
The weather just turned cloudy now o and it was so sunny few minutes ago.
Lord I'm grateful for good health ππΌ
Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Been cloudy here for over 2 hours, I hope it rains.
DeleteEnjoy the rest of your day π
We just had a little rain today, but it cloudy now.
DeleteHello Osundi π
Good afternoon blog fam
ReplyDeleteIndoors since today. The weather today na for ....
ReplyDeleteHehheheheeh
Movie day for Teacher Nkπ€
Back to My prison break after watching the last episode on Money Heist.
Eku Miliki oππ»ππ»
Did you take a break from prison break to watch money heist ni?
DeleteMydia,
DeleteI finished Prison break oo, just went back to it again after this Money heistπ€π
Stella maybe I will get you some native/ organic dry fish later in the year, that has been gutted/cleaned without sand. Note ,it is not farmed or point and kill fish, but organic river fish.
ReplyDeleteWhen I am ready, I will contact you via phone or email.
Ms November
Divine Health Confessions!!
ReplyDeleteThe Spirit of God quickens my mortal body, invigorating me with supernatural strength and wellness. I refuse sickness, weakness, or any malfunction in my body. I am immune to diseases, infections, and infirmities because the life of God is at work in me.
Bv Lagos/ London shopper Increase in every area. More Customers on you ππ»Amen
ReplyDeleteGreetings everyone!
ReplyDeleteTrust your day is moving well.
Beautiful Bisola you are well sighted, more customer fall on you.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful women crush afternoon to every strong woman.
Sesko is going to a club that isn’t even playing any European football this season.
ReplyDeleteOver Newcastle, with all the money they threw at him.
Manchester United is still a big team. Believe it or leave it.
Biggest team in England still.
If you are a Manchester United fan you should be proud of this.
I am anyways.
Sdk, pele dear. The work you're doing is not an easy one. I celebrate you ππ
ReplyDeleteYou're my WCW today ππ
Awwwww....my beautiful London/Lagos Shopper, good clients I wish you dear π₯°
Enjoy your day beautiful people.
Good afternoon my beautiful Adunni darling ❤️
DeleteHello Darling π₯°
DeletePurest my dearest π₯°
DeleteChika my love π
Hope you both had a good day?
Adunni
Lagos shopper is looking beautiful and younger, abroad really suits her.
ReplyDeleteEven you know that what you said are lies. Younger and beautiful keh?
DeleteI'm trying to apply for tinted permit via police website and I'm having issues. I chatted their possap official IG page and they requested I send my bvn and nin for them to help me please is it safe for me to send it to them.?
ReplyDeleteCan't you go to their office physically?
DeleteIt can only be done online then you go for capturing in their office
DeleteAlways do face to face when it comes to your personal details. You can never go wrong with that.
DeleteOK nah till your money enter one retired officers account.
DeleteYou trusted police to the extent of trying to apply through their website. Hahahahah
Beautiful face of IHN! More patronage in your business. Stella, l dey come
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone π₯° π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Lagos/shopper, May God bless your hustle.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful sis π
DeleteHow does it make sense for your supposed bank relationship manager to call you on a Saturday evening introducing herself as your relationship manager. What happened to week days and during office hours.
ReplyDeleteScam alert.
DeleteShe is weird. Do not answer work related calls on your day offs.
DeleteIgnore it and warn the person to stop scamming people and here what she will say.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone π
ReplyDeleteBV bisola you are beautiful.
More customers πππ
Good afternoon beautiful people
ReplyDeleteThank God for this little sun today. π
ReplyDeleteFace of IHN issa beautiful woman.
Sign out meme on point as usual.
Lagos /London shopper, you look absolutely beautiful ππ».
ReplyDeleteThis weather is dealing with kids ehh. Kai.
Good afternoon people πΉ
Hello my people, how are y'all doing?
ReplyDeleteAm not doing so good, but am getting better, malaria try but God gat me. Fever , cough and catarrh π©. Every day rain is not helping tooπ©.
Happy women crush Wednesday π₯°
WE KEEP MOVING!!
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteLagosShopper darling!!! ππ❤️
ReplyDeleteLove you sis. You too much
Rhod3s
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteBeautiful BV Bisola may God bless your business π
Enjoy the rest of your day
Rain will not allow someone to do business today
ReplyDeleteNew word alert
ReplyDeleteπ
Diurnation
The rain no dey joke at all..We don tire abeg..make small sun come make qe rest..House don full for clothes wey no dry
ReplyDeleteHello Bisolaπ
ReplyDeletewet wednesday in Lasgidi....
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Lagos Shopperπππ
ReplyDeleteThat message, @DEAR WOMAN, isn’t just for women - it speaks to anyone who has ever felt unseen, unheard, or quietly crushed under the weight of social expectations and the pressure to “stay strong.” It's raw, compassionate, and powerfully validating - a lifeline for those silently sinking while smiling in public.
ReplyDeleteAs a woman, it struck something deep. So many of us are walking around - not lazy, but exhausted. Not because we’re weak, but because we’ve been carrying the full weight of a marriage that was meant to be shared. Some of that pain, we’ve accepted or internalised. Some was forced on us through emotional blackmail and the unspoken rule to "stay married, no matter what."
The letter reminds us - gently, yet firmly - when survival has replaced joy, when silence has stopped being strength, and when our sense of worth is buried beneath endurance. It urges us to reclaim our voice, our dignity, and the right to be whole again. Though “copied,” it reads with the grace and urgency of someone who has lived through it. Every line mirrors the hidden scars many carry in silence, reflecting our pain while offering the possibility of healing.
Being married should never mean disappearing. We came into this world with calling and purpose. Too many women are taught that endurance equals love, that quiet suffering makes a virtuous wife. But love should not bruise, break, or shrink us. It should build.
And for the men; too many have been raised to swallow their pain, wear strength like a shield, and protect an image even when their soul is quietly fading. Their silence is often mistaken for stability, yet they, too, wobble under the weight of expectations. It's not weakness to admit you’re hurting. It's bravery to seek peace, not just optics.
Marriage should be a refuge, not a battlefield of competition. If love makes you feel small, erased, or afraid - it is not love. To whoever wrote those words: thank you for putting such quiet suffering into something so clear. For anyone who has ever felt invisible - man or woman - read this again. And remember: you deserve more than survival. You deserve safety. Wholeness. Humanity. With your dignity intact.
Beautiful bv @lagos/London shopper.