Monday, August 18, 2025

Wordless Post

If you know, you know!

40 comments:

1. She self see am somewhere, see like am den do am. We get
    Rihanna skull cap.
    Omotola hair and tiwa swa hair too
    So senior man rest she not the first person.

1. This our in law can find trouble ehn!!!

2. Something Teyana Taylor has been rocking since. Chioma copied from her.

David rest.

3. @Icefish Seller the people you mentioned also saw it somewhere.

Please, leave Davido alone to love his wife Chioma and express himself.

4. You too rest.. David should also rest Chioma isn't the first.

2. Tiwa savage and co, come with shovels

3. Been trending for almost a year though.

4. Maybe he was referring to Sophia, my opinion, because some bloggers are dragging Sophia that she copied Chioma, but I've been seeing this style on Sophia before now, na them sabi sha.

1. Sophia wore that hair over a year ago. Petty and childish Davido

5. Yes oo... We are back to the pixie cut era😍.
    Rushes to go revamp my ginger colored pixie wigπŸ˜„πŸƒπŸ»‍♀️

6. Sophia Momodu, please develop some SHAME PLEASE!!! A woman in her FORTIES embarrassing herself this way!!! πŸ˜’πŸ˜πŸ˜’

1. What did Sophia do again, how did she enter into this or am I missing something.

2. Oh please,Give Her a break!!! She no do anything. Even davido and Chioma won't support you.

3. Age is just a number, Sophia looks so good for her age. U don't tell a grown girl wat to do especially if it's not constructive.

4. Go through Sophia post and see who copy each,when you develop some shame on yourself then come back and drag her name

5. Abegi ✋
      Leave Sophia out of your pettiness πŸ™„

Adunni

7. Davido's wife pixie cut is trending ☺️

1. ...as it should. People copy good styles. 😍

When my big sis wore it, it was called finger waves back then.

Fashion revolves and evolves.

8. Pixie cut wey people don dey do since
    Davido is too childish abeg

9. Rihanna hairstyle has been trending long before now, Chioma is not even the first bride to rock it so WTF is this childish boy on about?

1. Why would a grown azz man even wade into women’s business. Everything in life and still tormented. Go find peace! Mtsscchhwww

2. It's not Rihanna style.
      Pixie predates Rihanna.

Chioma is making it trend again for Nigerians because it sits well on her. 😍

Toni Braxton also wore this hairstyle in one of her stage performances.

Pixie trended in the 90s and 80s.
      Go watch '60s movies.

3. I don’t recall seeing this kind on curled pixie on Rihanna. This pixie cut sure predated Rihanna

10. It's been trending before now,
    So beautiful

11. It's been trending, but the trend is on fire now.

12. This hair style is called Rihanna now.

13. This Davido is so razz. His copy cat wife Chioma literally copied Toni Norton's whole bridal look from 2023! Go and check out the original and you will see that Chioma is a bad photocopy. Mchew

1. He loves his wife, don't blame him

2. Abeg abeg abeg! Your own don come with hate

3. Lol… it’s funny to see the way Davido stands for Chioma all the time while she holds her peace, If na me too, I go like am. I saw the video where he was leaning his head on her bosom and she was rubbing it, chai! No wonder the girl is still there despite his cheating, I no too blame her again. This kind of love can make one overlook rubbish.
      Chai Davido if only you can keep your kini in your pants and shame devil and your detractors, you will be a perfect husband!

Chioma rarama ndu gi nno, a chi gi nyere gi!

4. Chioma that copied Priscilla’s wedding gown. Go back & check d upper region & even her short gown that she changed into. That same week of Priscilla’s wedding. She used it for either her birthday or some party. People were even commenting about it. Only u Davido, u shade ur colleagues, u shade women. Must be tough being ur fan bcos na so so fight ur fans dey run up & down , dey defend de go. Move around blogs & see. Na wa.

14. Why all of una dey para? Man dey praise him wife una dey vex, na Tinubu cause this one again?

1. ‎Awear Tinubu na you do this one oo,🀣🀣🀣
      ‎ beautiful pixie cut AKA Rihanna since 1900
      ‎I think OBO is just praising his beautiful wife joor😘πŸ₯°