Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Asake Shows Off Toned, Heavily Tattooed Body.........

Friday, September 12, 2025

Singer Asake Shows Off Toned, Heavily Tattooed Body.........

Deliciously Handsome Asake.....
I dont like Tattoos like this but these look so good on him!...LOL
Sexy gold rimmed teeth..lol
Do these tattoos go all the way down? Who knows?

25 comments:

1. Not my business,but I like the initial asake better

2. God abeg ooh, what's all this na

3. Lilwayne and 6ix9ine no do pass this one

4. Dis guy is going through a lot..
    Na only him know

1. I agree. Identity crisis, possibly.

5. Looks like trash

6. Too much money. Unfortunately finding his identity. 🙄🙄🙄

1. Money miss road o 😅

Adunni

7. I hope everything is going well with him 😔

8. This one no normal again.

9. Ololade mi Asake, hope all is well.

10. So this picture I am seeing up there is deliciously handsome??

11. If he loves it, good for him

12. It’s just a big ewwwww for me.

13. Something is not right with this guy.

14. Nigerian Lilwyn. You have taken over from portable

15. Low profile Lilwin (hope I got d spelling). Even Chris Brown no do reach like ds. Looking unkempt & scary. Love his music though.

16. What is this? 😦
    Asake why na? I used to like you o 😍

Adunni

17. Asake don't sell your soul for December.