Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Spyro Praises His Fiancée Janet As Wife Material....

Monday, September 22, 2025

Singer Spyro Praises His Fiancée Janet As Wife Material....

Spyro is in love and cant keep quiet!!!

Singer Spyro shared how his fiancée Janet always chooses wise investments over luxury, even suggesting real estate instead of a flashy car. He also revealed she rejects first-class flights, preferring to put the money into her business.

He wrote:

‎"Everything changed when I met her,  I remember planning for a car and I wanted a cyber truck so badly and I told her I am going to the car lot for a cyber truck and while I kept talking about where to park the car and the color she said “we do not need a cyber truck ,have you thought of the cost of maintenance ? Why not invest the money in real estate” I smiled and immediately I was reassured that I bagged a real one and I am richer for it
‎Or is it how she never allow me get her Business class tickets anytime we are flying ,she will say “Give me the money let me put it in my business” so on flights I leave my seat to go check on her and on few occasions exchange with the person sitting beside her in economy TRULY A WIFE MATERIAL
‎My sweet J.''

28 comments:

1. I love them. May their love continue to blossom like sweet scented flowers🌹🌺❤️

2. But this guy can comfortably pay for your business class and still support your business what kind of poverty mindset is this. Abeg uwa bu ofu mbia

1. She wan enter shine shine ladies club. Rejecting first class don make her a wife material....lol

2. Na wife material please😂😂

3. Chi you dey mind am, on top man that wanted to spend heaven on earth for Nengi but the babe no send am

4. This comment has me screaming. I don't understand why he cannot support her business and still allow her to fly business. Women like suffering to prove they are the one.

5. Ahhhhh! Thank God you said it! I’ve learned one lesson with men… never to prevent them from spending money on what they want to spend it on (within reason and if he has the money). One of two things will happen:
      1. He begins to see you as someone who doesn’t want him to enjoy his life, and he resents you
      2. He sees you as someone not deserving of luxury and he will spend the money on other people anyways

6. Exactly, so he will sit in business class and you in economy as if he can't not afford it, it is the way you present yourself a man will treat am saying this because it happened to one of my neighbors.

3. Congratulations to them 😁

4. Wishing you guys more love ❣️

5. Man is in love 🥳🥳🥳
    More bliss💯💕

6. Awwww awwww

I hope you pipo will continue to be sweet to each other and handle your issues well, not when shit hits the fan, Una no go gree us hear word like the rest of Una colleagues

7. Chai!!! Love is sweet oooo. When money enter love is sweet 😋❤️. Chronicle of a finished man 😂😂😂

Things I love to read. Congratulations 🎊 lovers. May your love never wane.

8. I understand his excitement
    Your union is blessed Spyro

9. The cyber truck own is a good advice but the flight own, hmmmmm. I don't understand that one.

10. She did all this so u can bag her.. or so she can bag u…
    Wise women Dey humble for rich men.. wait till u see her “the other side”

😎😎
    All of us gather know her scope…

Na street girl wey smart

11. Love is a beautiful thing 💞
    God bless their union 🙏

12. Who you been wan impress with Cybertruck? congratulations Spyro

13. Congratulations to them 🌹

Love is sweet

14. Love is a beautiful thing. Oga Spyro is in love. 😁😁

15. No be ds guy wan kpai for Nengi love? Lol

16. Nigerian man called you good wife material hnmm my sister run oo. Their definition of wife material eheeee