Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage Recounts Failed Relationship With A Famous Ex

Tuesday, September 16, 2025

Singer Tiwa Savage Recounts Failed Relationship With A Famous Ex

Singer Tiwa Savage has recounted her experience with an ex who is a public figure, who didn't want them to go public and still wanted to flirt with other women while being with her which she saw as disrespect.

In an interview on Joe Budden's podcast, she was quoted saying;

"It's the disrespect
Am a public figure and he is as well, he did this thing where he's like I don't want us to go public cause I don't want people to know and am like okay, cool
He was like when we go out, I might be talking to other people so people don't suspect and I was like okay but how far are you going with this
We might be in same event and he's talking, rubbing, kissing and am there and he's looking at me like'am just doing it so people don't suspect'
I can't say nothing and he's in front of me".

20 comments:

1. It’s your boy Wizzy

1. Like seriously she dated that small Wizkid?

2. Na you sabi Anon 😒😒 She didn't mention name ooo......

Yikes!!!! Tiwa Savage you really had to diminish yourself to that level? You weren't in any relationship....Ehugs....You did a lot of therapy and soul searching....Maybe I will understand more when I listen to your new album........

3. Osundi… pweek no get size!

2. Na wa! The oloriburuku wants to have his cake and eat it.
    Let me say it the Naija way; he wants to eat his cake and have it. Cunny man. Mtcheew

3. Why will she keep settling for the bare minimum? It's seems she has no self worth. How can a talented, rich woman keep settling with rubbish men? I hope she finds the right one.

1. How is the that settling
      She moved on
      Do you know what settling is

4. This lady be falling hand on a steady na wa

5. Are you desperate? Cos it's only when a guy sees that you are desperate, that he will try this rubbish.

1. People try nonsense with anyone

2. Thank you rubbish ppl will always do rubbish things.

6. Hewwwwu

I truly believe her when she says, she has never had true love cuz wetin be this na

7. Wizkid way no reach just because of his fame. SMH

8. That's nonsense. I'm glad it's over