Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Iya Rainbow Hails Herself Ahead Of 83rd Birthday

Tuesday, October 07, 2025

Actress Iya Rainbow Hails Herself Ahead Of 83rd Birthday

Amazing!!!
Yoruba Nollywood actress Idowu Philips aka Iya Rainbow is counting down to her 83rd birthday which is on Thursday, October 16, 2025.

22 comments:

1. So Sweet
    Happy Birthday Indvance To Mama The Mama πŸ₯°

2. E reach to hail yourself o, I dey hail you join sef.
    Happy birthday mama πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

3. Hailing your self is allowed Mama
    Happy birthday to you

4. Happy birthday Iya RainbowπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

5. Happy birthday MamaπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

6. Happy birthday in advance beautiful mama rainbow.

Mariam.

7. Beautiful African Queen, our Iya Rainbow 😍πŸ₯°
    Happy birthday ma πŸ’–

8. She's really blessed. Happy birthday in advance beautiful mama.

9. Happy birthday Ma. 83 is a great feat. May God continue to keep you in good health of mind and body as you age gracefully. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

10. Congratulations GrandMa.
    Many happy returns in Jesus name.

11. Happy birthday in advance ma πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‚

12. Happy birthday in advance mama.

13. Happy birthday Ma!

14. Still strong and healthy at 83years ... God bless you, Ma. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽ

15. I love to see elder ones healthy and strong. It's double the blessing to be celebrating 83rd birthday in good health. God be praised πŸ™. Happy birthday, Mama πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸŽπŸ’πŸ₯³