Traits of someone enduring a lot but can't speak as a picture has been painted and she wouldn't want to let out otherwise. Such a sweet girl, may you find peace, joy, whatever you need to help you heal and regain yourself. Did anyone listen to the song over the video she did when her husband was peeing. Regeee we love you and pls look after yourself and your close loved ones, Polygamy is not a child's play. She is trying to express her pain, and it needs to be looked into, her mother/close ones should pls help her
The wife of a senator. The pure truth is she’s not gaining financially in that union as she portrays online so not surprised when she started video vixenning. Now this, so sad
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Her behaviour has been erratic recently, i hope she is not doing drugs
ReplyDeleteTraits of someone enduring a lot but can't speak as a picture has been painted and she wouldn't want to let out otherwise. Such a sweet girl, may you find peace, joy, whatever you need to help you heal and regain yourself. Did anyone listen to the song over the video she did when her husband was peeing. Regeee we love you and pls look after yourself and your close loved ones, Polygamy is not a child's play. She is trying to express her pain, and it needs to be looked into, her mother/close ones should pls help her
DeleteIt's actually why he married her, why he used to sponsor asaba hood,why he wanted to marry several actresses all along. They do everything for CLOUTH
DeleteShebi Jaruma said that she was the one who introduced her to drugs... Allegedly.
DeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteEverything must be on Internet. Smh. 😔😔😔
ReplyDeleteThe belle no gree show since then @Stellz. I have been looking at her pictures with side eyes.Unless na old videos and pics sha.
ReplyDeleteHer life, her business.
ReplyDeleteShe's not pregnant..
ReplyDeleteSmh
ReplyDeleteRegina the content creator, Kotinu shogbo?😒
ReplyDeleteHer life, her business.
ReplyDeleteNa wawawawa
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Regina handles her husband's account as well
ReplyDeleteTrust what comes out of the mouth of Nigerian politician at your own risk.
ReplyDeleteSee una senator wife
Young ppl love the vape. Despite all the warnings so many are doing it.
ReplyDeletePolygamy gathers all types of characters under one roof , the only person who it gives enjoyment is greedy selfish men
ReplyDeleteOrishirishi.
ReplyDeleteBecoming wild these days
ReplyDeleteWell done Madam.
ReplyDeleteThe wife of a senator. The pure truth is she’s not gaining financially in that union as she portrays online so not surprised when she started video vixenning. Now this, so sad