Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senate President Akpabio's SIL Threatens To Expose Him If He Doesn't Resign From Office

Friday, October 17, 2025

Senate President Akpabio's SIL Threatens To Expose Him If He Doesn't Resign From Office

This one dey find settlement, they know if they do this he will quickly settle.....LOL

Senate President Godswill Akpabios sister-in-law Pat Akpabio has accused him of trying to blackmail her because she refused to have anything to do with him, adding that Nigerians don't really know who Akpabio is. (We know abeg)

In a video posted on Facebook and on @officalstelladimokokorkus on Instagram, she accused Akpabio of betraying key politics in Akwaibom and neglecting his hometown, Ukana Ikot Ntuen which still lacks electricity.

She also alleged that Akpabio once s#xually assaulted her but turned back to lie against her for not agreeing to be a s#x toy.

In her words;
"I've never seen a man who is so intoxicated with power,you victimize women, why are you so scared of powerful women?
Am about to open your memoir so that the world would know who you really are

You that sleeps with people's wives and your wife go after them to eliminate them and the news was everywhere in Akwa ibom
So because una wan knack me I no gree knack, na em don become problem?

A time will come when I will expose everything because am part of the Akpabio family
Oh why didn't you say it before now?

There's always time for everything
You've done bad to people
You attempted to kill my husband but it is not yet time for me to speak about it
I pity anybody in the federal level that trusts your behind cause you're nothing but a liar, a blackmailer,a cheat of the highest order
Mr Senate President you're not man enough

I really pity anybody that trusts you cause anybody that does that does himself a big disservice
He's the one that betrayed Ukana ikot
That is how Ukana ikot failed election
Because you married your wife as a runs babe and she's still doing it behind the scenes
You need to go home and rest, go and take care of your health, you're sick, you're a sadist Senate President.
You're a sadist, narcissist, classicist, you're a blackmailer, a liar, you want to eat alone, you want to stay alone, you want to be the only one to be seen in Akpabio family till you die
You did everything to kill my husband's brother in Abuja prison
You Senate e, you get mouth dey talk say you be better person, you no be better person

You rather use your money and go and fund enemies
Nigeria don't know who you are
Distinguish greedy man gat wants to keep everything to himself
You're moving everywhere spoiling my name whereas you have messed up everywhere foolish senator

For all the lies and shenanigans you told
Because of you, my husband does not have a good relationship with the president
Just supporting you and being there for you
You can pay all the adverts in this world to talk
Am talking from a place of I know you

You led the group that took an oath that only PDP will rule in Akwa Ibom
You see that man, he should have gotten ministerial appointment but he would so regret that he went to the Senate, You have seen nothing yet

Foolish Senate President
All the people that sos your dirty laundry, did you remember them?you forgot everybody
You talk to people anyhow
This is the beginning of who you really are
When they contacted her about Natasha's case, I kept quiet cause I have my own story
Anybody that follows you will fall inside a pit
You've done enough to us, enough is enough Mr Senate President, am tired and am sure your brother is tired, you were a cab driver, you were a nobody, charge and bail lawyer

The day you forget the history of how you came, and am hearing idiots that don't know the story and tell the people of Akwa Ibom state and Nigeria the kind of person you are, you guys have done enough
The only thing I would take from you is vacate the Senate seat willingly

That is the only way you would get me not to spill everything you've done
In a normal day, anybody who's loyal to you is a bastard
Akpabio in your next life, You would come back as an animal in the bush
I'm not blackmailing you but am telling you the motherf**king truth".

37 comments:

1. To your tent o Nigeria
      Nke'a bu weight

Ayam coming

2. Natasha is sipping her kunu smiling where she is right now.

Stella's comment on we know got me laughing. Make una free baba abeg, na adultery him dey find abi commit. Him no kill person๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

But on a serious note, Cheating has never been right whether done by man or woman. The damage it leaves on a relationship or marriage is terrible.

1. But Yul cheating is right? Always speaking from both sides of your mouth

2. Anon, you dey mind this one. Metcheeeeew.

3. Anon,

If na this brain you take dey cross road, motor fit kill you one day. Abeg be careful oo. Have you ever seen me say cheating is right? I have always condemn it. The fact I stood with Yul against bullying from you guys doesn't mean I support or encourage infidelity. Those who follow me here know I have never condone cheating.

4. This your comment cracked me up Teejay

3. But why you?
    These allegations are heavy and weighty.... nawao

4. Hmmmmm no be small thing ooooo... Akpabio's wife a former runs babe? Na wa oooo!!

5. Hmmmn.
    This one na family matter

6. Nawa for this our nyomko inlaw. Akpabio why nau?

7. Hmmmm. Politics

8. I need translation of all the Akwa Ibom toppings. The dialect sweet die. Bvs oya na.

This is from the horse's mouth fa. Aiii.

Where's Prof Sandra D? Nne na wa o.
    Come see work na.

Natasha bebe ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜.
    Mrs Oby Ezekwesili would have watched this video 10 times. ,๐Ÿคญ๐Ÿ˜‚

We're getting close to the day of reckoning. The fire is raging on.
    AGHA ORTU๐Ÿ“Œ

Xhlrted P

1. Sandra was able to show proof Natasha has not shown or charged Akpabio for till now.

How will this disjointed unproven rant help her if Akpabio was to sue?

Pity from those Sandra called G&H does not repel mosquitoes in Nigerian prisons. Pity doesn't pay court charges.

Crashing into the Internet to feed conspiratorial tendencies of the "masses" does not mean they will share your cell with you. They will only come under your comment and that of the randy sly clown to drop their play details.

9. Hmmm ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

10. Stella where is your friend mgbeke sef
    Hahahahha , her contract has expired?

1. She don expire.

2. Mgbeke has been paid fully.

Reno, should come

11. May God give this lady wisdom to watch her back hence forth. Hmmm, Akpabio, Akpabio, Akpabio, the things we do as humans thinking we are 'god' and will live forever.

12. Aunty wetin remain again to use finish am? You have really finished him, but it you wanna continue we will be highly entertained.

We already know say your bil no be am๐Ÿ˜€

13. Wahala be like wetin again?
    Akpabio and woman nyash na 6 & 7.

14. This is the unmasking season…Reno, Akpabio hmmmm

15. Lols, nothing can move a Nigerian politician.

16. She that alleges must come with proof. This social media will make plenty people have a taste of prison beans. I'm not for Akpabio but I am against this foolishness of using SM to run people down. If you think you have a case again someone, go to court!

1. How will u know if she keeps mute.. do u if he has been threatening her.

2. How will u know if she keeps mute.. do u know if he has been threatening her

3. Money is not everything, this woman sounds fed up!

17. Honestly, if so many people have the a horrible story to tell about someone about the same issue then that is a warning to everyone else.

18. ‎Chineke Nna in-law isi gini ๐Ÿ™„
    ‎Omo Wahala dey
    ‎See danger ⚡
    ‎Omo Wahala dey,who remember that song again๐Ÿค”

19. "Because you married your wife as a runs babe and she's still doing it behind the scenes".

EVEN A DRUNK JUDGE WILL NOT BELIEVE that Mrs Akpabio, who's tailor must be an undiluted deeper life member who left training without doing freedom, has anything to do with runs.

Few days Sue-lie-woman's babe spent in ordinary detention, she looked like a steamed rat. Since the Lagos George came out of prison, he has not stopped ranting against his fellow godfather who succeeded where he failed. That experience showed him the differences between brocade and Ankara. Chukwumerije kept crooning odes to the mosquitoes he left behind there. Uba Sani cannot stop giving his testimony with pictures to prove. Our most important SE politician spent few months and broke down in tears while reminiscing. These are not weak people. Kirikiri/Kuje/Agodi etc no be beans.

Avoid jail with your cho cho cho. Drop your account number for those looking for it, bow and go.