Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido And Wife Chioma Celebrate Their Twins' 2nd Birthdays

Monday, October 13, 2025

Singer Davido And Wife Chioma Celebrate Their Twins' 2nd Birthdays

Singer Davido And Wife Chioma Celebrated Their Twins' 2nd Birthdays On October 12 2025 In Atlanta...
It was a quiet one and.I love how they are intentionally private concerning their kids!

27 comments:

1. Happy birthday to the twinnies πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ God bless and keep them always πŸ™Œ

2. Please keep keeping them out of social media biko. Evil eyes too much
    I have never wept for a stranger death like I did for their late son. I had palpitations for 2days

1. I still shed tears whenever I come across his picture. Very painful indeed.

3. Happy birthday to the twins

4. 2 years already,times flies by so fast
    Happy birthday EjireπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

5. Happy Birthday To Ejima 's
    Long Life And Prosperity πŸ™

6. Happy birthday to Mr and Mrs David's twin. May God protect and guide them in Jesus name πŸ™

7. Happy birthday to them
    May they live long in good health

8. Happy birthday to the twins

9. Happy birthday to the twins

10. Happy birthday umu ejima πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

11. Happy birthday to the twins🎊

12. Happy birthday Ejima
    God continue to protect you

13. Happy 2nd birthday umu ejima πŸ˜πŸŽ‚πŸΉ

14. Happy birthday to awon Ejire.

Mariam

15. Happy birthday to them πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³πŸ˜Š

16. Happy birthday to the twins. May God keep protecting them .

17. Two years already,wow! Happy birthday to umu Ejima, may God continue to protect you guys in Jesus name AmenπŸ™

18. Happy birthday to the twins 🎈 may God continue to protest them

19. Happy birthday to them πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸ₯°♥️

20. Una dey type happy birthday for wetin una nor see,na wa for una o.