Singer Portable revealed on a TikTok live that his baby mama Ashabi is planning a trip to South Africa for a promo. He said he tried hard to get her pregnant before the trip but she didn’t conceive, adding that his wife, Bewaji, is expecting a baby soon and urged Ashabi to stay loyal as he plans to gift her a house and car.
He said:
"You all should warn Ashabi because I always see her posting some rich men who gave her adverts. She is going to South Africa soon for a promo. When she wanted to go to Qatar then, I got her pregnant and approved it. This South Africa Journey, I have tried so hard to impregnate her so she can give birth to the third child but she didn’t get pregnant. Bewaji is pregnant and will soon deliver
Tell Ashabi to respect me and Bewaji. I already have a house and car that I want to give her but she must be loyal. You can see that she can’t leave me. It’s because I am taking care of her"
Translated from Yoruba by Temilolasobola
"You all should warn Ashabi because I always see her posting some rich men who gave her adverts. She is going to South Africa soon for a promo. When she wanted to go to Qatar then, I got her pregnant and approved it. This South Africa Journey, I have tried so hard to impregnate her so she can give birth to the third child but she didn’t get pregnant. Bewaji is pregnant and will soon deliver
Tell Ashabi to respect me and Bewaji. I already have a house and car that I want to give her but she must be loyal. You can see that she can’t leave me. It’s because I am taking care of her"
Translated from Yoruba by Temilolasobola
Lols,this guy sef
ReplyDeleteYou are not serious
Anything for content😄😅
Some ladies dry try oooo all because of money u ended up with this Billy goat with razz behavior 😲😳🤐😬
DeleteI don't blame this guy and his trash talk,but the ladies that opened legs for him and dated abi married him.
DeleteSies!!
ReplyDeleteOh well they deserve each other.
Well said
DeleteAshabi ntoor gi, na you go open your leg for mad man with degree in madiology🤦🤦
ReplyDeletePoverty can lead some People to anything
DeletePinky, hers is greediness.
DeleteNa wah
ReplyDeleteOh dear Lord!
ReplyDeleteDirty 🤢🤢🤢
ReplyDeleteOh lawd. I can't deal.
ReplyDeleteGod Abeg🤦
ReplyDeleteGod Abeg ooooo
ReplyDeleteWhat is This Bikonu
Ewooo nwanyi Ibem😭
ReplyDeleteGifty
What is this?
ReplyDeleteThey know what they are doing, it's all about the trip nothing more.
ReplyDeleteSome ladies dey really chop shit bcos of money. I just dey wonder whether na “love making or s3x” dem dey call d jigijigi, with him, bcos I just dey cringe for d ladies wey dey hold private moments with ds guy. Tueh!
ReplyDeleteGutter behavior