Speaking in the pidgin English, she said
"Me I no dey give anybody money on Friday o.No, no, no. If you give person money on friday, dem go use your money go chop pepper soup o".
"I gift person money last Friday
The oloriburuku no know say I dey see em Snapchat
The oloriburuku go chop catfish pepper soup
If you see the head of the fish, e big pass my own
I say ehh, so na the scope be that".
She further advised that if anyone wants to gift money, they should do it on a Monday, when people are still making plans for week.
"Me I no dey give anybody money on Friday o.No, no, no. If you give person money on friday, dem go use your money go chop pepper soup o".
"I gift person money last Friday
The oloriburuku no know say I dey see em Snapchat
The oloriburuku go chop catfish pepper soup
If you see the head of the fish, e big pass my own
I say ehh, so na the scope be that".
She further advised that if anyone wants to gift money, they should do it on a Monday, when people are still making plans for week.
lol! What is wrong with eating pepper soup?
ReplyDeleteNothing wrong in that, but the person should work for his/her own money if they want to jaiye!!!
DeleteFunny. But was the person specific on what he or she wants to use it for? Give and remove mind from whatever the person used it for so far the person didn't tell you it's for another thing
ReplyDeleteHahaha I too love this girl abeg
ReplyDeleteThe head of the fish vex Temi 😁😁
ReplyDeleteAswear ooooo. U need to c d one I normally consume in sokale here in FCT unfortunately wike don scatter d place now..
DeleteThis was funny😂
ReplyDeleteVery funny, I couldn't stop laughing 🤣.
ReplyDeleteVery Funny, Teni which one dey pain you the fish head abi the peppersoup 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteTeni, give and comot face abegi 🤣
ReplyDelete😂 imagine.
ReplyDeleteThe pepper soup enter her eyes
ReplyDelete"She didn't know before?" In my Ikeja voice😂
ReplyDeleteSome will use it to enter kóró for onigbongbo and take scoochies.
They're here on this blog.🥺
Ndi ala.
Xhlrted P
🚶
You already gifted it, what they do with it is no longer your headache.
ReplyDeleteImagine!