I advice they use such money raised to set up an investment portfolio for his children so they can live off the dividends instead of going cap in hand. He can be buried in SA.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace π
ReplyDeleteRest in peace sir. ππΏπ
ReplyDeleteSo sad,I remember he survived a terrible motor accident some months ago.
ReplyDeleteHe even did thanksgiving
I guess it's his time
Sad!
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace π️
May his soul rest in peace π️π️. Thank God autopsy is on the way to determine real cause of death.
ReplyDeleteu can see from his body max indess index...so u can deduced d primary cause. he might not even abstain from alcohol..
Delete@Oskirin, how can you judge the dead? Do you know his struggles or what he had been doing to help himself before he died? How can you?
DeletePeople should at least have the fear of God ooo.
Quite unfortunate..
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace π️
this is the PR version. May he RIP
ReplyDeleteI dey tell you.
Delete9.59 what is the real version
DeleteHow to bring his Corpse back now na another wahala...
ReplyDeleteIt is well!
GOD rest his Soul π️
I advice they use such money raised to set up an investment portfolio for his children so they can live off the dividends instead of going cap in hand. He can be buried in SA.
DeleteOmg when I heard and saw the news I said it's a lie... God may his soul rip π
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteAfter surviving a ghastly car accident? May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteThis is so sad ππ
Chai i thought it was a prank
ReplyDeleteRip.
ReplyDeleteHe lived like he has a spare life in his wardrobe.
How so?
DeleteHow so?
DeleteSo sad. God rest his soul and comfort his loved ones.
ReplyDeleteChai,may his soul rest in peace Amen
ReplyDeleteGod help us to be conscious of our help always
Mehn, it so sad π. Rip Odira
ReplyDeleteSo sad, may God rest his soul π
ReplyDeleteSo Sad
ReplyDeleteGod Rest His Soul π
Very sad something. May the soul of the faithfull departed rest in peace π
ReplyDeleteRest in peace,Joseph the dreamer
ReplyDeleteSuch a young man full of life.May his soul rest in peace.
ReplyDeleteSo sad
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace Amen
ReplyDeleteRest in peace π️
ReplyDeleteCEO Empress
ReplyDeleteRest in Peace
CEO Empress
Rest in peace Odira
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in perfect peace
ReplyDeleteππ
ReplyDeleteRest in peace Odera Nwobu.