Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Saturday, November 22, 2025

SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#beautifulday #awesomeGod #smile #itiswhatitis

Good Morning....

I pray that you have a good day....
Today I am going Cappuccino machine shopping.... The one i want costs about 400 euros and I am calculating it in naira so i have small headache....That converting behaviour comes in once in a while sha....

Enjoy your day......I will make photos of my the machine and post on Monday in house news........ what are you doing today?
Kisses.....
😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

84 comments:

1. Hello Everyone.
    Day 326 of 365!!!!
    39 Days, Surely Lord Jesus.
    God is The Author and Finisher of Our Fate.....

1. Up and Grateful to God Almighty
      His mercy endures forever

2. 39 more days to the end of the year,God is greatπŸ™Œ

3. God be praised. Dear father Lord God I'm heaven have mercy on Nigeria

4. Good morning beautiful Marie 😍

5. Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

6. Thank you Lord Jesus πŸ™πŸΎ
      #justiceformarie πŸ˜‰

7. Good morning, this year is almost over o

2. Good Morning and Happy Weekend One Big and happy family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Welcome to the weekend everyone, it's EPL 🦢🦢.
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.

1. Happy weekend Nwokem πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰ have a refreshing one
      Club football is back πŸ’ƒ

3. Heavenly father, we thank you for another beautiful saturday morning. Thank you for uplifting us above all challenges in lives .
    Abba father today we pray, No matter what the situation in our lives demands, our case shall attract divine order, rain of mercies will shower over us and our families in Jesus name πŸ™
    Favour will journey with us and grace shall grant us unimaginable breakthrough for the rest of our lives in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

4. There's something about people who are from the water. In my place I have someone nicknamed 'nwa miri' a young man. If you come to my community and mention you're looking for 'nwa si mirì' they'll either direct or take you to his house.

I will talk about these people once I'm able to put words together. I was able to do some findings and I will tell you, it's real.

Good Morning!!!!

πŸ’™

1. It will be an interesting read.
      Waiting.

2. I would like to know too, how do you know that you are a water pikin? what are the things you need to do? I have asked before if been born with dreadlocks makes me water child?

5. Good morning all, today is my landlords 41days prayers.. I'm preparing to go there, I wish you all a positive weekend ahead πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. May Allah accept their prayers 🀲🀲

2. Same here Purest Sweet Pure πŸ₯°πŸ₯°.
      Good Morning

3. Wishing you same dearie 😍

4. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

5. Good morning sis 😘
      May your landlord's soul rest in peace.

6. May his soul rest in peace.
      Have a nice weekend.

7. Happy Weekend Darling πŸ₯°

May God Rest His Soul

6. Thank You Abba Father
    Your Mercies Endureth Forever
    Goodmorning And Happy Weekend My Darlings πŸ₯°

1. Morning chikalicious πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ€—

2. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

3. Hauwalicious ❤️
      Mercybee Dearie ❤️
      BBlicious My Darling ❤️

7. Good morning and happy weekend Sweethearts πŸ’žπŸ’ž
    Thank GOD for life today πŸ™

@ SDK... Airtime received with thanks and love 😘
    GOD bless you πŸ™
    @ Waju... Eloquent and Proactive πŸ’―

1. Awwwh Mami πŸŽ‰
      Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

2. Good morning beautiful NN 😍

3. Enjoy your data nwanyioma ❤️
      Thank you Stella 😘

4. Congratulations NN, enjoy πŸ₯‚

8. Good morning and happy Saturday to usπŸ₯°
    I woke up this morning very healthy
    I am happy and excited πŸ’ƒ
    I'm healed and super fine
    Thank you Jesus πŸ™Œ

9. Good morning beautiful people 😘
    Woke up this morning feeling so hungry 😞
    Wonderful weekend to y'all πŸ€—πŸ’ž

10. Walahiiii after we finish this November successfully by God's grace....

Everyone suppose tie double wrapper like those igbo women & then go
    for thanksgiving at their various churches...

Dam Big darkNovember

My heart goes to the people wey loss their lives too, lord have mercy.

Goodmorning ☕

1. I cried myself to sleep last night, thinking after watching a video about the happenings in Nigeria, I haven't even eaten today. May God have mercy on Nigeria

2. Soo many sad stories! I'm tired abeg.

3. I'm taking a break on naija.... I have to unfollow many pages...till further notice

May God heal the land

11. Good morning everyone
    May God bless, protect and guide us today
    Amen

12. Good morning and happy weekend everyone πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

13. Beautiful Morning from here πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

We go again today πŸ™πŸ™
    Abba take the wheel πŸ™πŸ™

14. Happy weekend people of SDK ville πŸ’•
    God we need you to come through for this country πŸ™

15. A pleasant Saturday morning blogfam
    Wishing us a restful weekend
    Stay safe,happy and blessed
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

16. Good morning Everyone
    Stella, today is laundry day as usual.
    I will be revamping 2 of my wigs today by myself.
    I learnt hairdressing briefly during my nysc in Bauchi and learnt wig making during Covid.
    I also have a CV writing job to finish and LinkedIn optimisation.

1. See better hustle. You should be making wigs for sale during your free time.
      Since I have a sewing machine, I went on YouTube and watched how to make a wig. I had one weavon that I was tired of, I just wigged it following what I watched. It came out nice.

17. A beautiful morning to everyone
    I was actually playing 2baba Nfana Baga track
    The song is really a banger
    I missed that version of 2Face..
    Put sentiment aside
    The guy is living legend..
    Just that he broke my heart..
    My favorite celeb couple are no more..

18. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°
    Happy weekend

19. Good morning people... happy weekend..we go again o

20. Happy weekend everyone
    Currently at work eating Masa, I'll try to wash some clothes when I get home

1. The masa I knew when I was young is different from the one that they use soup for these days o. That one was made from corn and sprinkled with sugar.
      Which one are you eating?

21. Good morning everyone πŸ’ž
    Blessed day ahead
    One love 😘

22. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

23. Good morning all
    It's a beautiful Saturday morning, sunny too. I'm done with laundry. Currently eating and pressing phone in my room while my children clean the house.
    One of them just said she has stomach ache, I told them to reserve her own portion of the work, gave her flagyl but she refused to take it, said the stomach ache has gone 🀣
    Sebi una think say una get sense.

1. Lol. She wants to outsmart you her mother, children

24. “And the LORD appeared unto Isaac… Sojourn in this land… I will bless thee.” — Genesis 26:2–3

Isaac prospered not because he was brilliant, but because he was instructed.

Isaac in famine, others ran to Egypt. Isaac stayed where God planted him.His wealth didn’t come from chance — it came from location obedience.

Your success is tied to a location, the Holy Spirit will tell you in the Secret Place.

That is to say, Before you ask “What business?” ask: Lord, where is my place?”

Because in the wrong place, even good ideas die. In the right place, even small ideas explode.

So, you Don’t just beg God for capital — ask God for ideas.

A widow shared a testimony recently -

Some years ago, she sat by the roadside frying and selling akara along the road in a poor suburb of Lagos. It is not one of those places you are likely to run into a governor or a wealthy, well known personality. During some of the church programs of that year, this woman consistently asked God for help in her business. One night, she had a dream where someone instructed her to increase the quantity of onions in her akara.

That was it. She took the dream as God’s directive to her. So, she started adding more onions. One fateful Saturday, a car parked, the driver came down bought akara and drove off. Two weeks later, the car came back, this time it was not the driver it was a member House of Representatives. The taste of the akara brought him back. But he was not coming to buy akara. He came with a proposal.

“Madam, can you come to Abuja and fry akara for honourable members of the house?”

She had no CAC documentation, no education, no connection, but a secret idea from a God-given dream. She built her house and sent her children to university – frying akara with a secret from God.

You can read this and start frying akara with all the onions in a sack bag and yet nothing will happen. Exactly the same way another army can march around Jericho for 365 days and the walls will remain standing. Why? It was not a secret meant for you from God.

One idea from God can outperform 10 years of labor.

Good morning πŸ’•

25. Good morning everyone 😘 and happy weekend ❣️

Thank you for making it possible for us to witness this day. Lord we are grateful πŸ™ŒπŸΌ.

Bvs enjoy your Saturday ❤️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

26. Good morning all, how was our night?
    Thank God for today