Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Super Eagles Goalkeeper Stanley Nwalbali Threatens To Beat Up Lege Miami For Disrespecting His Late Dad

Wednesday, November 19, 2025

Super Eagles Goalkeeper Stanley Nwalbali Threatens To Beat Up Lege Miami For Disrespecting His Late Dad

Nigeria's super Eagles goal keeper Stanley Nwabali, threatened to beat up matchmaker and social media personality Lege Miami, over disparaging remarks Lege made about his late father after Nigeria failed to qualify for the 2026 FIFA World cup ....
Nigeria was kicked out by DR Congo and Lege Miami took to social media to criticise several Super Eagles players  

14 comments:

1. This is all shade of wrong , why disrespect his late father untop football? So insensitive

I hate violence but I support this beating with 2 cartons of castle lite beer 🍺
    Nonsense

2. This Lege guy is just not a serious human being.

3. When the going was good, Lege never came out for once to shower praises o...

4. Lege na weerey, i support the beating

5. Lege, match maker isonu. He lacks decorum.

6. This content creator or whatever don't respect boundaries. This is unacceptable.

7. There are some boundaries you don't cross no matter what

8. He needs the beating with lots of injuries to have sense.

9. Lege go think say Nwabali dey joke till hand go touch am eyes go clear.

You dey provoke man wey bam and he issued you this threat better watch your front and back before crossing the road.

10. I would never understand adults who believe shading other's parents is okay 👍. You're just uncultured if you can't address people without involving their parents/family. That Sege needs a slap.