Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Laide Bakare Shares Three-Generation Photos

Monday, December 01, 2025

Actress Laide Bakare Shares Three-Generation Photos

Actress Laide Bakare posted photos of herself, her mother, and her daughter, stating their ages as 70, 36, and 17.

Laide Bakare is 36 years old????WOW!!!

41 comments:

1. SDK maybe she wanted to write 46.
    Meanwhile, what did they do to the photographer? He edited all their eyeballs and turned them to black.

1. Lol πŸ˜‚

2. Lmao. I guess so too, cos what's this lie?

3. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Stella Maris Baby

4. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, you're wucked

5. Hahahahaha πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ the photographer is wicked.

And the age??? Na cruise. She can't be serious.

6. Lmao 🀣🀣
      She thinks we're babies πŸ˜…

Adunni

2. Liar. She is almost 50 if not above 50. Why not own your age. It's a blessing to get old. Her face shows her real age. I'm 35 and there is no way she is 36. I used to see her all grown up in movies when I was a child. Liar liar, pants on fire.

1. Help me ask her oh, 36 keeee

2. Lol. I'm 45 and she looks older than me.

3. Her mum had her at 34 years. Make dem take style Dey lie abeg.

4. 36 ke? Maybe she wants to write 63, beautiful pictures anyway

5. She has her daughter at 19 in 2008 when she was stray know and old in entertainment industry.
    These actresses can lie, that is how one is claiming 1977 some one that was older than us in secondary school by 5 years and I will be 50 next year.
    You know yourself Inspector S……Y in soap opera on DSTV

6. Laide Bakare can never be 36, someone I started watching her movie as a teenager then.

7. Beautiful family πŸ₯°

8. My own no be even the age wey she write. Who edited those pictures 😨😨 wha da helly

9. They're all looking beautiful. Ladies Bakare is older than 36 , maybe it's a typo error.

10. Laide Bakare you CANNOT be 36, yes I'm shouting, habaaaa!!
    I turned 35 last month and I remember watching you when I was in my teens, still in secondary school (early to mid 2000s) so how are you suddenly a year older than I am?

11. So na so small me take senior grandma aunty Laide

12. Nobody forced them to reveal their age oo
    36 indeed, she looks old for her age πŸ™„πŸ™„

13. Weird thing about the industry, some of them lied about to age earlier in their careers to attain respect but now...lol ..they want to be young , hence the confusion.

14. My chest, Jesus! Laide😳😳

15. Funny comments πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Stella Maris Baby

16. Lovely. But Laide fear God small now, 36 bawoπŸ˜€

17. They look beautiful. But 36? πŸ€”

18. So I'm older than that woman up there, God abeg ooh. I don't really know her, so kudos to her new age

19. Beautiful photo
    36 ke? Must be a mistake

20. It's the comments for me πŸ˜‚
    Lie of the century 🀣🀣

Adunni

21. Laide na fine woman sha o.
    3 beautiful women in one pix. Is God not wonderful?

22. Laide, 36 bawo? Beautiful pictures nevertheless.