Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Friday, December 12, 2025

FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#fridayfeeling#fridayvibes#fridaymotivation#fridayenergy#fridayjoy#fridayfocus#fridayhustle#fridaygratitude#fridaystrength#fridayinspiration#finishstrong
#endtheweekonahigh#celebrateprogress#positivitywins#keepbelieving
#shineyourlight#gratefulfriday#focusandflourish#joyfuljourney 
 #itiswhatitis #neversaynever

Good Morning.....
Have a beautiful start into the weekend and please dont forget to relax and allow someone spoil you ....

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

148 comments:

1. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Oh Lord our help in ages past, our hope for years to come πŸ™
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love πŸ’•.

1. Good morning Nwokeoma πŸ’™πŸ’š have an excellent day

2. ...our hope for years to come, our shelter from the stormy blast and our eternal home. I hope I got it right. One of our songs from Methodist Girls' High School.

3. Morning and afternoon good everyone.

2. ‎Heavenly Father, we thank you for another beautiful Friday morning.
    ‎We thank you because your grace is beyond measure.
    ‎My grace is sufficient for you, for My power is made perfect in weakness.
    ‎(2 Corinthians 12:9)
    ‎Lord, may your power and grace help us overcome every obstacle in our lives. May the things that stand in our ways become testimonies of your limitless power and miracles in our lives, in Jesus name. πŸ™
    ‎Lord, we pray that our lives will be a testimony of your grace and love in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY 🌹🌹

3. Compelled By His Love To Be A Witness!!
    2 Corinthians 5:14.

"When the love of Christ takes hold of your heart, it fuels your passion and dismantles fear. It motivates you to preach the Gospel."

"This Gospel is real and true; it’s the power of God unto salvation to those who believe. Be compelled by His love to preach it. When you’re motivated by His love, excuses dissolve."

I’m compelled by the love of Christ, and I see people through His eyes and reach out with His compassion; I’m bold, loving, and an effective soul winner. I’m sensitive to the leading of the Spirit to minister the Gospel to the weary and bring healing and health to the sick because I’m marvellously helped of God, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

4. FRIDAY!!
    THANK YOU GOD FOR LIFE πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING SWEETHEARTS

1. Good morning nwanne ukwu πŸ₯°πŸ₯° wishing you a beautiful day ahead ❣️

2. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to a beautiful weekend πŸ₯°

3. Happy weekend beautiful NN πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

4. Good morning Ijele Nwanyi 😘
      Wishing you a beautiful day ahead too 😘

5. Good morning NN dearie

6. Thank you ELROI for the gifts of good health. 🧎‍♂️πŸ‘¨‍πŸ‘©‍πŸ‘§‍πŸ‘¦πŸ’ƒπŸ‘πŸ™

5. Hello Everyone.
    Day 346 of 365!!!!
    19 Days, Surely Lord Jesus.
    The Steadfastness of The Lord Never Ceases.

1. Thank you Sweet Jesus... Altuage is Forever Grateful.

2. Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

3. 19 days!
      Thank you God Almighty, we are grateful πŸ™πŸΎ

4. Thank you Almighty for the gift of life forever grateful πŸ™

5. Thank You Jesus!

6. God I thank you for never leaving me, never failing me and always carrying me through.
    Continue your good works in my life and family.

7. THIS IS NOT EVEN FUNNY AT ALL

I carry my two hands up for those wonderful, hard hearted people wey go apply aboniki for body con still keep straight face join. How do you guys even do it?
    You guys are the real MVPs. Own your power, take your flowers, shine and stop downplaying yourselves.

Yesterday evening, I go slather aboniki balm on my chest like a super hero after bathing with a moderately warm water to kick that chest cold to the curb,....

WAYYO ALLAH!!! 😒 who send me message? yaushe maganin shafawa ya zama manzo? πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜’

Children of the most high, Everywhere first blurrrrrrr. 😣

"And darkness was upon the face of the earth"

I was also feeling things that are not as though they were. I begin move from parlor to the bedroom, from the bedroom to kitchen, from kitchen to bathroom. e no get where I no enter for inside house. I almost ran out naked, I almost ran mad, Infact, I went kook.

Me wey no kukuma sabi dance before, come see different dance moves last night without music and drum beats, I was dancing like a total boss, oh my God, I pack this thing rub booooody with reckless abandonment, wa ya aike ni?

I bin buy dis aboniki since 2 months now, con abandon am for one corner inside house. na yesterday dis aboniki balm still small voice begin call me say "come B, don't leave me, take me and use me as you like."

I saluted the command and hopped to it. I clicked my heels together and asked, ''How high?''. "How much?"

The worst part be say, I unknowingly used the same hand I massaged my chest with to touch that forbidden zone.
    Oh Abasi mi mbok! My fellow women can relate. Such mistakes comes with a torment of it's own. On another merciless dimension.

I then thought maybe if I sprint back into the bathroom, splash some cold water on myself,
    say maybe I go feel alright.

Iya mmi oooooo. 😭 The torment was just getting started.

I was totally clueless. I had no clue shege banza pro max comes in different shades and varieties.
    My spirit did a temporary exit from my soul,..
    MY SPIRIT LEFT MY SOUL (in Caroline Danjuma's voice), and my chest was like, 'peace out, body, I'm outta here, and I'm taking my sanity with me.'
    I busted out some serious gibberish in unknown tongues and languages, and I am pretty sure I heard my brain cells laughing at me.

Aboniki Balm na my mate? abi if I see my mate I no go know? na ROBB i sabi o. My wonderful neighbor from the other flat wey hear me dey make strange noises rush come to see wetin dey do me wey dey make me skabash, she enter, con begin laugh me wetin no good. Say I go master am with time πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜

She pulled an all-nighter with me until 11:17 pm when the banza pro max was squarely done with me.

I hear say Aboniki's concoction can turn eyeballs into snowballs and make not-so-pearly white dentition shine like diamonds. πŸ₯΄
    You're pulling my leg, right? No nau, seriously, confess, you're joking! I pray my arch enemies doesn't experience what Aboniki's experiment did to my body last night.

As I survived last night ehn, I will survive anything life throws at me, bring it on, come what may, because I'm a certified life ninja extraordinare! and I've got my ninja skills on steroids!

TGIF

1. LMAOπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. You are a very good writer, see narration/description 🀣
      Hope you feel better, pele.
      Been a while I saw the aboniki sef, i'm not even a customer. Too powerful for me.

3. 🀣🀣,sorry for laughing but it's better told than experienced,the day I tried it,na God show me mercy because na ji jikin sosai

4. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
      Pele dear. Next time if you need to use it, mix with shea butter. Aboniki on it's own is too hot especially if it's the original one you got.

5. That thing is harsh πŸ˜• and wicked πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
      Pele Baci

6. Lol
      Lucky you, you got the original one. I heard there are many fakes now. I bought one that wasn't even as hot as the good old Rubb

7. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ funny you
      Sorry dear πŸ€—

8. Hahaha 🀣🀣🀣 so sorry I had to laugh. This your narration is so funny 🀣
      Aboniki is not anybody's mate. Next time buy the one they call confo, it's soothing and not harsh like aboniki.

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Sorry I laughed
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Sorry I laughed again, the aboniki in the market now is denjelous,whether you apply on yourself or someone else,no rest for two of you🀣🀣🀣

10. Kai.. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 mama na.
      Sanu🀣🀣 aboniki na da zafi

11. Lolzzzzzz........
      Sorry o

12. Aboniki dey soothe that side sometimes.

13. Hahahahha sorry this your comment just me laugh out loud.. Pele Baci Baby πŸ«‚

14. LMAO 🀣🀣
      Pele Dear

15. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Aboniki balm no get respect for anyone

16. It is well!
      My people, pray you don't get laughed at when you find yourself in such state of affairs.
      @Kosidumzy it is not a funny something at all.

@SMB Thank you, I'm fine.

@Lora, don't be a customer o. Abek no try am. Thank you Sis, I kinda feel a lot better this morning.

@Tochi. You can relate kenan. You don feel how that kain thing dey be.

@Blessed k, Thank you but I don't know and I'm not sure if there will ever be a next time. Make I recover from the trauma of this one first.

@Bemorebliss thank you. you know that right? It is mercilessly wicked and harsh. e get hot temper.

@fresh Petals really? This must be the original one then. and e do me original things for body.

@Mercybee thank you, I will be fine.

@Bv Osundi, Thank you sis but I no know the one wey dem dey call confo. because na the same "it's soothing" dem tell me when I go to buy this aboniki. So it depends on the kind of "SOOTHING" wey you dey talk about. Soothing get levels.

@pritypao it's not funny but it's fine.

@Miss H. nagode, aboniki na da buro uban zafi

@jules thank you but it's not funny you know.

@Abionah Did I just read you say "e dey soothe that place sometimes?" I know say you dey very funny and na joke you dey joke. Na joke athink?

@spongebob you very well know it's not funny right? e con dey sound like "no rest and peace for the wucked."

@Purest Sweet Pure Thank you. It's not funny but It's fine.

@icefishseller. Thank you.πŸ₯΄

8. TGIF🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

9. Thank God for another weekend.. πŸ™πŸΎ
    Enjoy your day everyone ❤️

10. Good morning and happy Friday/weekend to everyone πŸ₯°
    ‎'ve been a busy and stressful week all through but always successful and productive
    ‎Thank you Jesus πŸ™Œ
    ‎Wishing us a better days ahead.

1. We thank God for everything..
      Good morning babes

2. Good morning Ezigbo nwannem 😘

11. Grateful Morning.

When preparation meets opportunity.

πŸ’™

12. Good morning all and have a positive and productive Friday πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Same here Purest Sweet Pure πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

2. Happy weekend beautiful Pure πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

3. Have a positive and a productive day ahead too
      Purest Sweet 😘

4. Good morning Pure Sweetie
      Cheers to the weekend

5. Good morning sweet and beautiful ladies πŸ’žπŸ’ž

13. As we welcome this blessed day, may the barakah (blessings) of Allah pour gently into our lives, touching every need, every hope, and every hidden prayer in our hearts.Amin ya Allah 🀲🀲
    Good morning and Jumma'at Mubarak everyone πŸŽ‰

1. Jumma'at mubarak beautiful Miss H πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

14. Great morning family. You all have a beautiful weekend

15. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎After the war, the Israelites came to Moses and said "We counted and no one is missing'.

‎From now till Dec. 31st, I pray none shall be missing in your family in Jesus name. Amen

16. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Do it anyway. Do it sad. Do it happy. Do it full of energy. Do it completely exhausted. Do it confused and scared.

Life will reward you in the end πŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ’―

Y'all have a great day ahead 😘😘😘

17. The kind big and fat black coat πŸ§₯ wey flavour sew give odumeje again yesterday.....

E reach 763 yards..... only odu's head and his" ola
    Engrish" I take identify am

The presidency needs to summon that flavour...

Goodmorning ☕

18. The kind big and fat black coat πŸ§₯ wey flavour sew give odumeje again yesterday.....

E reach 763 yards..... only odu's head and his" ola
    Engrish" I take identify am

The presidency needs to summon that flavour...

Goodmorning ☕

1. If Odumeje no make heaven, na Flavour cause am🀣🀣

2. Flavour have suffered 🀣🀣🀣🀣

19. Declaring the end from the beginning, and from ancient times the things that are not yet done, saying, My counsel shall stand, and I will do all my pleasure: Isaiah 46:10

Years ago, a vice-principal in a girls’ college in Benin, Southern Nigeria, decreed that anybody who mentioned the name of Jesus in the school would be dealt with. During that period, some of the girls in the college became born again after a university graduate undergoing the mandatory one-year National Youth Service corps programme in the city preached to them. Because their vice-principal had said that nobody must mention the name of Jesus in the school, the girls always met secretly to pray and study the Bible. One day, while having a Bible study session at night on the school field, the vice-principal walked in on them. He promised to expel them during the school assembly the next day because they had disobeyed His decree, and when he got home, he told his wife everything that had happened.

Meanwhile, the girls ran to the Youth Corp member and told him what had happened. He turned to God and said, “Lord, if anyone is going to be punished, let it be me. Please, don’t let them be expelled.” The following morning, the students and teachers of the school gathered for the school assembly session as usual. The girls were trembling as they waited for the vice-principal to come to the assembly ground and announce their expulsion from the college. The vice- principal’s wife was also expecting that he would soon march to the assembly ground to expel the girls. When she looked at the time and saw that he was running late, she decided to knock on the door of his bedroom to wake him up so he could go for the assembly session before it ended. She knocked repeatedly, but he didn’t answer –

God had taken his life overnight.

When a fellow decides to oppose God’s agenda, he or she might be crushed because God always goes out of His way to support His righteous cause. It is a dangerous thing to stand against what God supports because He is a consuming fire (Hebrews 12:29). He will consume anything and anyone who opposes His counsel. Ephesians 1:11 says:

Let's ensure we align ourselves with His agenda so that we will not find ourselves face-to-face with His wrath.

Good morning πŸ’•

20. What most of you should pray in in that cross over night y'all go to deceive yourselves is sense.. cos Una no get even shinkili sense..

Someone lied to her parents that the guy she wants to marry is a lawyer, without even putting the guy on notice, at least, even though the lies is disgusting, the least she could have done was to discuss it with him first, no she didn't, only for the man to find out in that embarrassing way and you expect him to still go ahead and marry that red flag, so she can continue unilaterally making stvpid embarrassing decision..

So if you're a cleaner and then the day you visited your boyfriends family home, you discovered he lied to his parents that you're a doctor, shebi you'll come and be smiling and making silly excuses that it's because he loves you...

If you like don't begin to fast and pray for sense in your life now..

Then the more senseless broke ones that fight and curse for 5k giveaway soup money, same people that are denying their religion for Christmas giveaway coming to say 90k monthly upkeep to a girlfriend is trash, girlfriend oh.. for this one na the simp boy I blame sha, how many times have we told you giving girlfriend allowance is just proving you're a fuul.. probably why she treated you like one.. If you like don't buy my book when it's released and help yourself to avoid dating who you should have used for a one night stand...

Nonsense

BTW, what's waju's email address sef

21. Thank God it's Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ•ΊπŸ€Έ

Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Cheers πŸ₯‚ to a great weekend πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Happy weekend beautiful Stella πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

2. Good morning beautiful sis 😍

22. Good morning everybaddieee πŸ’– πŸ’•
    God is good

23. Good morning everyone.
    Stella this your advice is for me this season, I am dropping independent lady and openly allowing myself feel loved and taken care of. It's happening already and I love how it feels😍😍❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

24. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°
    TGIF πŸ’ƒπŸΌ the weekend is here. Thank God for seeing us through this week.

Wishing us all a great day ahead ❣️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

1. Happy weekend beautiful Osundi πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

2. It can only be God.
      Good morning Sis 😘

3. Good morning Ezigbo nwannem osundi ✌️✌️

25. A fine Friday morning blogfam
    Cheers to the weekend,God is faithful
    May our day be filled with ease and answered prayers
    Stay safe,happy and blessed
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

26. A beautiful morning to everyone
    Am not really happy
    Christmas is few days away
    I don't have money for foodstuffs,

No money to buy clothes for my boy
    And even money to trade Christmas market
    I really in a tight corner

1. What happened to your Facebook page?
      You only come here to complain but you're doing giveaway there.

27. A beautiful morning to everyone
    Am not really happy
    Christmas is few days away
    I don't have money for foodstuffs,

No money to buy clothes for my boy
    And even money to trade Christmas market
    I really in a tight corner

28. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

God Gives Us A Christian Homes
    Homes Where The Mother In Caring Quest
    Homes To Show Others Your Way Is Best
    Homes Where The Lord Is An Honoured Guest
    God Gives Us Christian Homes

Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Happy weekend beautiful Chika πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

2. Oh chika God bless you

I love this hymn with all my heart

Have a nice day

3. BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°
      Giftylicious Dear God πŸ₯°Bless You Too

4. My darling chikalicious chika ❤️

29. Everywhere is just too quite here in yenegoa. Yesterday incident from our deputy governor to a fatal accident that took the life of five able boys . May there souls rest in peace.

1. Kai!! In this festive period.. may their souls rest in peace..

2. All the planning for this festive period, chai

God have mercy upon us, and comfort the families

30. good morning everyone. The weekend......................................

31. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Happy weekend. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning beautiful Blogbrity πŸ’žπŸ’ž

32. I'm loving the weather this morning, so cool and soothing..
    Great day ahead fam πŸ‘Œ

TGIF πŸ₯³

33. Food items are cheaper this season. Yesterday I bought a bag of brown beans 22k. 50 tubbers of yam 35k, 2 small bags of garri 16k. I was sooo happy.
    This season last year, I bought half bag of beans for 50k, 15 tubers of yam for 30k and small bag of garri for 15k.
    I have been smiling since yesterday. December here we come. Village people got nothing on us. Onwa anuri πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ˜’

1. That's true, very true. Module of honey beans in nyanya market on Wednesday evening N600. The thing shock me. I go try take advantage of this drop in prices oo.

2. A bag of brown beans 22k???😭😭😭

I miss Abuja

34. “Atleast offer to pay let me refuse.” — Ijeoma 2025.

35. Good morning beautiful people. TGIF

36. Good morning everyone.
    TGIF. Do all enjoy ur day.

37. Good morning everyone, bawoni night yin? Wish everyone a wonderful day ahead

38. Good morning all
    It's a beautiful new day with harmattan giving us a cool atmosphere.
    Who has bought Milo 3-in-1 recently?
    We Nigerians need to come together and sue some of these companies. It was as if I poured brown coloured water in a cup. Tasteless and watery something. I had to go back and buy the normal Milo and peak milk satchet to make another cup. Those ones too now look tiny like satchets of curry and thyme. What a country!

Already on top my machine. Let me deliver well, these two new customers must come back.

39. Good morning!
    Still marking.
    Today is staff party soπŸ’ƒ

40. TGIF people
    Blessed morning

41. Good morning everyone
    Thank God is Friday

42. Good morning everyone. Ke ni nice day.

43. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞
    Aliamdullilahi for the gift of life
    I just woke up from sleep... I really need rest..
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
    Have a wonderful weekend

44. Good morning all. A lovely weekend ahead

45. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

46. Good morning Stella and fellow bvs.TGIF.

47. Good morning beautiful people

48. This comment has been removed by the author.