Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Tacha Shares Pre- 25th Birthday Photos

Tuesday, December 02, 2025

Reality TV Star Tacha Shares Pre- 25th Birthday Photos

Chapter 25 is loading for her...

28 comments:

1. This one wey don de reach 40.

2. Tachalicious Happy Bornday

3. So Mercy Eke is far older than her?
    Wonderful!

4. 25 or 35? I don't know what you guys gain by deducing your age..
    Mtshewww!

Did she win that her shaft makeup she was glamoring for on GWR?

1. Benny Int

She's pulling your legs and trending while at it. She knows that you all will start gagging. Her wikiP page and passport shows 29.

And yes, she won a double GWR. First Nigerian/African to do a double.

1. Lol...I am 38 and yes I lie I am 35 even 33 sometimes but you see this 25 yrs wey she dey claim dey vex me and I look far younger than she does

6. ๐Ÿ˜„ ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜† 25 indeed.
    Well good for her , any lie that makes her sleep well at night

7. Why do Nigerian women lie so much? They lie about absolutely everything

8. Really!
    Happy birthday in advance

9. Happy birthday Tasha. Forever 25

10. Happy birthday Tasha. Forever 25

11. 25 years
    I thought she's 15years ๐Ÿซฃ

1. Me too, cos in the house she said she was 23 and people doubted the age cos she looked way older, 6 years later I’m thinking she should be 15

12. When tacha was in biggie's house, she was 23. That was more than 4 years ago. What's wrong with these people?

13. 20 wetin???? All these yeyebrity make una take soft dey lie. Mtcheew

14. Happy birthday Tasha ๐ŸŽ‚

15. Tacha is aging backward...
    Happy birthday ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ

16. Happy birthday to her ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

17. Tacha, so you were 19 when you went to Biggie's house? Issorite