Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Retired Journalist Kemi Olunloyo Says SingerTuface Is Trapped In A Uselezz Marriage....

Tuesday, December 02, 2025

Retired Journalist Kemi Olunloyo Says SingerTuface Is Trapped In A Uselezz Marriage....

'Madam Kemi says she knows a lot, if una want gist make una pet am oooooooooooooo..

9 comments:

1. Ah ah, I thought Annie was the bad one na. 🙄

1. Lol, that's always their thought. The woman is always the bad one until they meet a crazier one

2. God has a way of vindicating people.

3. Kemi really hates her fellow women cuz gini??🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. My wife has been giving me gist and mocking me since morning regarding this matter. Everything she predicted would happen is happening to a tee. To think that I was rooting for them.

I blame the DSS for this. Why didn't they do a proper background check on Natasha? What do we pay them for? Somebody has to take responsibility for this! Heads have to roll!!🤣🤣

1. I wish there is a Like button to like your comment😀.

5. Annie go don laugh sote faint . Tuface go home🏃🏃🏃

6. Aunty Kemi needs to tone it down o. As an ex convinct that she is she's still doing chochocho