Nothing like good luck to them , Maam please tell us what you know....
Tuesday, December 02, 2025
Retired Journalist Kemi Olunloyo Says Singer Tuface Married Jezebel
Retired Journalist Kemi Olunloyo Says Singer Tuface Married A Jezebel And Jumped From frying pan into fire....
18 comments:

This Woman 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
She always paint men as saints?. It's always the fault of the women?
DeleteShe kuku focused on both women
ReplyDeleteAlways on the case of women even more than our resident chauvinist
Kemi, so no blame for tubaba..why do they always blame the women with no words against the men.
ReplyDeleteHis marriage with Annie was not even better, 2 baba also get him own for body.
ReplyDeleteTuface see Ur life, agba Ko Kan ogbon.
ReplyDeleteThis 2baba thing stray bullet no be here o. Everything said about Natasha has turned out to be true but that's their business.
ReplyDeleteI am still very much concerned and perplexed about the warmer under the bed. Why? Dem dey hide food for 2baba house? Why?
2baba should go and watch War Room, be more prayerful and dress sexy around the house. 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteOlive oil
DeleteCoconut oil
fasting
Don't talk back when wifey says"THEY NEED TO SEE US TOGETHER".
Lol 😂
DeleteKemi no dey disappoint..😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteKemi no dey disappoint..😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteNawa
ReplyDeleteWahala
ReplyDeleteLol 😂
ReplyDeleteBe a good person, a good mother, before praying for your sons to have good wives.
ReplyDeleteAunty Kemi representing
ReplyDeleteUpon how we take dey announce am for this social media say, side chicks are only good outside, once dem enter you’re completely finished, 2baba u go marry your karma ahh! Atasa! Atasa!!!
ReplyDeleteEvery wondering Gbola go meet Natasha soon, receive it!!!