Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sick Woman Rejects Blood Transfusion Due To Her Faith

Friday, December 05, 2025

Sick Woman Rejects Blood Transfusion Due To Her Faith

I still don't understand what Religion has to do with getting treatment for ailment...Why will anyone brainwash you to the level of rejecting treatment to get healed?..Make it make sense!

34 comments:

1. I don't understand it too.

Like, don't they want to get well and feel better? Why endure so much pain which I'm sure God doesn't want for you? O ga!

2. This is the same way I lost one of my dear Cousin, how are they even sure they will go to heaven or if there's a heaven??? *sigh* so sad!..

1. "They" believe in Paradise and inheritance of the earth. I'm not sure they believe in heaven.

So sad that you lost your cousin that way.

2. Chai so sorry about your uncle.

3. Ogaoooo

Sorry about that..

I still can't imagine how easy it will be for me to be brainwashed to this level

3. Her life her business but if there are young dependent children in the mix deep consideration must be given to all decisions. She has cancer already too, maybe it is a blood cancer. She can eat pomegranates or drink the pure juice, chlorophyll is also believed to increase blood levels.

4. Aunty Esther has really enjoyed a lot of support from X family,don't know why she's doing this because even her church is not taking care of her treatment.I don't blame the people threatening to request for refund because at this point,I think she's being foolish and entitled.

1. She should refund their money if she doesn't want to live.
      Why did she even accept the donation knowing well that she wasn't going to accept the treatment.

5. I hope they channel the money to someone who needs it come rain come suny

6. RESPECT OTHER'S FAITH ESPECIALLY IF IT DOESN'T GO AGAINST THE BASIC TENETS OF HUMANITY. Why call it brainwashing?? That is so wrong. Am not a J.W but I do Respect those that are willing to stand by their beliefs regardless... I lost an uncle in a similar BT debacle. He initially accepted but refused because he wasn't going to change his belief that he had preached to others about at the last minute.
    Will you convert from your faith at gunpoint? These are things to consider.
    Let's respect everyone's belief biko

1. Keep standing on your faith with people's money,she's going for a more expensive and longer route,I pray God sees her through because I don't think she understands that time is of essence

2. Go check your facts. She isn't even in wrong medically. Blood Transfusion in Cancer management has it's issues and most school of thoughts avoid it unless absolutely necessary.
      Also, she didn't reject the taer, just an aspectof it.

3. Go check your facts. In a lot of cancer management protocols, blood transfusion is not particularly advocated except absolutely necessary, so she isn't even wrong in her stance from a medical point of view.
      Also, she rejected a step in the treatment which has viable alternatives NOT the treatment.
      Finally, health care is patient centred the world over. Anyone donating should do so with that understanding and not to dictate or start playing lord over the patients decisions They donated knowing she's a J.W and what that implies, so what's the issue here??

You provably should go back to frying krabby patties and butting heads with brainless Patrick's on senseless celebrity posts. There's one a few scrolls down.
      Cheers

4. Same organization that predicted that the world would end 1975. I can’t remember the other sure dates of the end of the world that never happened. People sold their properties, made lots of decisions based on their belief that the world was about ending. I heard that they have subtly removed from their teachings, any thing regarding end of the world. Over there where their HQ is, lots of people are leaving. Lots of court cases regarding girl children molestation. With time they will subtly remove their message against blood transfusion. Ndi watchtower. Mschew

7. Stella Fidel is a Jehovah witness right, she should come and explain this absurdity to us.

1. Go and call your mother to explain it! Ode!

2. What is wrong with the question the anon asked that u had to involve the mother?
      Fidel's mouthpiece old mama youngy.

8. My uncle was a JW, and he never accepted blood transfusion when he was sick and needed it. We respected his religion.

9. This tweet really pissed me off when I saw it earlier. Even one of the benefactors is asking for her money back.

10. It is well with her

11. You no fit accept blood transfusion but you fit chop soup 70k ...lol see her mouth like "going for the more expensive alternative"

12. Her faith and her choice should be respected.
    Also the money contributed should be refunded if there are no alternative treatments

13. Jehovah Witnesses are way better than Apostolic Faith people, Apostolic Faith don't take medication only believes in power of prayer. Except it they have changed of recent.