Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tuface Allegedly Posted This On Facebook...

Tuesday, December 02, 2025

Singer Tuface Allegedly Posted This On Facebook...

40 comments:

1. You go explain tire,you no evidence πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

2. After that slap wey you collect ba?
    Red forest! Red billboard! Red flag! Red duvet soaked in blad and peace that looks like a river!

Na una sabi.

I just wish una wetin una wish unasef.

1. Take it easy na 😁😁😁😁😁😁

4. @50 wey you go relax dey enjoy yourself you go enter wahala

5. Chaaaiiiii love in the mud

6. Ezigbo Nsogbu dikwa!
    Nwoke ejebego!!

7. We mustn’t all be in a relationship or marriage you know? Instead of this suffering and living in misery and embarrassment, shouldn’t divorcing his ex wife and living peacefully as a single man with grown up kids have been the better option? What did this man get himself into? How do one intentionally go from frying pan to hell fire? Lord have mercy.

1. This is what I was expecting him to do, look for mature lady that has kids too who isn’t entangled with anyone and take as companion… no need to even marry or to birth again after seven kids fa

8. And this him head good to slap ooo.
    No wonder she land am better abara

1. She slapped him? Marriage that isn’t even up to a year she’s started hitting him? Wow!

2. She really slapped him? That's his peace of mind

9. At this age why you supposed dey relax, see wetin you land yourself. Enjoy abeg.

10. As in ehn. And a peaceful love for that matter. Na jealousy go keeeee netizens. Hahahahaha πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

See as dem turn our OG to Ogi (pap). A watery ogi at that 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Na real jealousy. They don't want his peace of mind

11. Love is always great on you. Peace and more peace

12. The picture even speaks volumes; from their postures, she is the domineering partner in the marriage. He looks like a child in the embrace of the mother. Look at her back, straight and confident, Baba come slouch. sha his headache, sorry, peace of mind.

13. See as shame dey catch me on his behalf.

14. 2 baba or Natasha go explain taya when the obvious was seen yesterday

15. Na love you love at 50 and woman dey beat you? It seems drugs and violence make you high. Something is not right honestly.

16. the fear of benin family is the begining of wisdom.. talking from experience

17. na the juju woman post am

18. If you say so Tuface, it's well with you and yours.

19. Tubaba, you would have just waited for sometime before another marriage.
    See all the embarrassment..

20. EPA and Regina did more than this. Just one day.

21. Tubaba from your mouth to our ear πŸ‘‚.
    We listen we don't judge

22. The part that I hate in all this is the pretense. we've seen videos so what's the point trying to make it look like all is well? I'd rather you don't address nothing than coming out here to lie.

23. What are they trying to prove? He should continue with his peace of mind

24. Voice of Jacob, arm of Esau.