Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Gisting Post

Friday, January 30, 2026

Friday Night Gisting Post

Come and gist and be gisted.........The Friday night post rocks!!!

103 comments:

1. Lora/ KJ.
    Tonight is MARTELL BLUE SWIFT Whiskey.
    Hanging out with DH.
    I will drink " Small" . I no Want Hangover.
    Tomorrow is my Secondary Old Girls Association Party.
    Hello Everyone!!!

1. I love how u enjoy life with Ur DH,I no get strength for holiness,I dey here with mine with a bottle of****,the guy dey use side eye look meπŸ˜‚

2. Oh wow... I'm jealous ooo! 😍
      Parte after parte... Enjoy πŸ₯‚

3. Good evening Marie. Enjoy yourself

4. Drink on beautiful πŸ€ͺ

5. Kiss you 🍸 cups......

Martell will easy you off stress....anywhere anytime

You Use the shot cups for them? Or?

6. Enjoy yourself πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

7. Marie keep enjoying baeπŸ₯°
      Mk i no just talk sef,drink on jaree πŸ˜…

2. How would I have explained to my landlord that I lost my keys. Both the gate key and house key barely one month I moved into this apartment. There s only four apartment in the building and we all have our individual key each for the gate jam lock.

I almost got mad looking for the key and the only option left is to beg if there's spare key for the house and then I will work the one of the gate since it's only four keys comes with and there will be no spare for that of the gate. Still thinking on how I will call my neighbor to open gate for me tonight and afterward, get my landlord to give me the house spare key. Boom!!!! I saw the key on the road at the exact spot I alighted from the vehicle. Probably, when I was bringing out my phone and I didn't notice.

You need to see the joy in my face this night.

Praise thy Lord!!!!!!!!

1. I didn't proof-read. So guys pardon any typo seen. I just saw few now after reading.

2. Awwwh glad you found it πŸ‘

3. Maybe You shld go and Cut extra keys for your Door and Gate.
      Glad You saw your Keys thou.

4. That kind of thing can be frustrating ehn. Thank goodness you found the πŸ—️.
      Congrats key-aptain Teejay🎊

5. When have you ever typed without errors?
      You don't type the correct conjunctions, prepositions, tenses, punctuations, etc.
      You need to buy the book 'Mastering English ' and study all the parts of speech.

..that I lost my keys, both the gate key and house key barely one month after I moved into the apartment.
      There are only four apartments in the building and we all have our individual keys, each for the gate jam lock.

Check the correction of the first paragraph above and see how plenty the errors are.
      I don't have time to correct the rest.

6. Stop correcting people up and down jobless people. Even Stella the blog owner do make typo sometimes.

3. So that year, my friends and I decided to fall under the anointing at a church.

A reportedly strong MOG from another state had come to this small church near us, and people who attended the first deliverance service said he cast out and bound d3mons.

Na so me and my friends decide say we must go see things for ourselves, so we attended the next service.

It was time to exorcise and MOG said that if you know you are an ogbanje or you're possessed, come out here and get delivered. If you don't come out now I will come and catch you where you're sitting.

So parents/guardians of possessed kids took their kids/wards to the pulpit.

Ogbanjes and those afflicted by d3mons also went close to the pulpit.

So my innocent friends and I joined them kwa.
    We were preteens full of energy.

Pastor prayed and prayed and people started falling and rolling on the floor and our oldest friend fell down and started rolling on the floor, so we joined her in falling and rolling on the floor.

The tiled floor was so cold and refreshing.

When I saw my friends rolling at full speed, me sef increased my speed.

MOG finished praying but we kept on rolling.

People who were healed abi delivered, got up and returned to their seats but me and my goons were still on the floor rolling as the keyboard played in the background.

The pastor expected us to get up but mba, we pin, and ready to kpai on the floor of our Maker.

We could hear loud laughter from the congregation, but we no send. We never receive our healing nah!

So to remove shame, make e no come be like say he's not strong enough, he did another prayer for us, and when he concluded and shouted amen many times, we still kwechiried and kept on rolling.

That was how the ushers angrily came and packed us to the back seats, while shouting at us.

It was a 3 day deliverance service. So the next day being the final.

We baff and still went there and fell under the anointing during another deliverance session, and when pastor finished casting and binding and everyone left to their seats, and we were still there rolling, the ushers just abandoned us there to enjoy ourselves, and the pastor too went back to preaching. We were just invisible to them. 😒

We stood up and went to our seats when we got tired.

Funnily enough, my friends and I didn't plan this beforehand. We just joined in whenever one of us did something crazy, without minding the consequences.
    Likeminds

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. And the point of this epistle is? πŸ€”

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ nawa for una oo

4. This is funny I swear πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

5. 🀣🀣una dey stress Man of God

6. I can imagine how You guys were Rolling on the Ground.

7. Lol
      Anon 20 45, the point is to drink honey

8. This is so funny 🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. Being young and silly with friends that understand the play in motion is an unspeakable joy🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. Una funny . Make the real spirit nur enter una. Anon go and sleep

11. Hahaha
      Hilarious much
      Your gists are always exhilarating

12. You were so mischievous πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I had a good laugh

13. 🀣🀣🀣 MeJhay please from which part of Jupiter did you and your friend come from bikonu chei πŸ€£πŸ˜… my stomach dey pain me oo

14. Oh my! Oh my! This is so hilarious!
      EUM Cali

15. Hahahahahaha God abeg 🀣 πŸ˜‚

16. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

17. Kai you is funny πŸ˜‚

4. Good evening, peeps.
    I had something different from the usuals for dinner and it banged. I thoroughly enjoyed it, no jokes! Fries? Yep mbok! Devouring fried plantains and sweet potatoes with stew/sauce on top rocked for me in all honesty and I sure will everyday if possible. πŸ‘€ It's finished but I want more abeg. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ΉπŸ˜† What's crack-a-lacking wherever you are at? Keep them fun-filled and absolutely juicy gists trickling in without hesitation, people of God. Am I the only one who prefers meals cooked with vegetable or groundnut oil to the ones cooked with palm or red oil? Toodles!! #TGIF

1. I don't ever joke with fried plantain and potatoes too. Very yummy something like this. Can be so filling ehn

Sometimes I go with vegetable oil and other times I go with palm oil, depending on the meal. If it is something like yam pottage abi porridge, I'm definitely using palm oil. Some pepper sauce used in eating roasted yam taste better when prepared with palm oil

2. I Love Ripe fried plantain.
      Sweet potatoes is no Longer as Sweet as Before.

3. You'd get tired of eating it dont make it a regular
      Its actually tasty

4. Abi @MeJhay
      Yummy all the way
      Ripe ones does it for me too @Marie and of course, the sweet potatoes were sweet o.
      Yea right @JCN but taking it once in a while isn't a bad idea

5. Good evening y'all
    I just got back from the gym. Watching the low priest now.
    I have a date.... But I'm thinking if is should go or not.

1. Go out, have fun. πŸ˜‰

2. Good evening Pretty. If you're too tired then postpone it. But if you still have strength then go

3. Gooooo...
      What is the Worse that can Happen???

6. Chilling out here
    Shayo mood activated with chicken suya
    Calm music on the background 😎
    Yeah it's weekend guys✌️

1. Enjoy yourself babe 🎊
      Don't sha over drink and get high o

2. Aswear @ Marie bae✌️
      MeJhay me and my head follow go nahπŸ˜…
      Lora boo cheers πŸ₯‚ sure
      Stella babes certain 🀏
      Jeweluchi chocolate Naso i love it too babes 😘

7. Thank God for the end of week four, it was an hectic day.

This life is so ephemeral, I've been trying to see if it's just a dream for days now, but it dawn on me that what had happened is for real. We lost a relative to the cold hand of death 10 days ago, She left behind two beautiful young daughters, her husband and aged mother.

Have a great weekend everyone.

1. Kai... May her soul rest in peace.
      May God console and strengthen the family left behind.

2. Condolences to you and your loved ones. This is life’s greatest pain, losing those we love and cherishπŸ’œ

3. May God rest her soul and comfort her family and loved ones .
      So sorry.

4. Really sorry 😞 may you all be comforted

8. Hello BVs, hope we are all having a Good Friday?
    Please what bank is best for dollar account? I want to open mine.
    You don’t have to mention the bank’s full name. I’ll understand.
    Thanks

1. Financial institution have different dollar products according ur taste. Try Union , GTBank and UBA

2. Jerry's guarantee trust bank.....plc

Deposite £50 and withdraw £ 100 after 3days....

You know that song??

🎢 🎢 Everything na double double

9. This woman is seriously making plans to sell her 19 year old daughter's baby, immediately after delivery. She's hiding the pregnancy from her husband because he doesn't live with them. The pregnant girl isn't even aware of her mother's cruel scheme, she would tell her she lost the baby at the point of birth.

‎This is pure wicked. Even if you want to do something like this, why hide it from the girl who carried it for nine months, bore the pain and every other discomfort? Why hide it from the girl's other parent? Why not go through the Legal route? I thought it was supposed to be an agreement between the whole family?

‎I want to snitch so bad. I may likely tell the husband, I promise. Her plans will fail woefully. Good thing is, she doesn't know that someone like me, is aware of the whole stuff.

1. Why would she do that? It's not fair to the young girl

2. Please snitch you saving someone here. Do not feel guilty you doing the right thing

3. Please what channel is this movie on? Africa Magic Epic? πŸ€”

4. Lol. Did the girl agree with the family before getting pregnant? I am not in support of bad things oo, before you come for me. If the girl has money to take care of the baby, she is free to keep it, otherwise ...

5. @Abi, I'm against them selling the child but the girl deserves to know at least nau. What happened to doing what's right?

Anonymouse 21:22 don't worry, I'm not like you who peddle fake news okay.

It's not really that easy to snitch ooo, hmmm.🀦🀦

6. So is selling a baby no longer a crime in Nigeria?

10. Am a teacher and I just found out that one of my pupils is infected with HIV ,d family hide the status from the school authorities , but as God would have it we found out, what do you think we should do, should he be expelled ,am so confused right now, don't want other kids to get infected

1. Expelled because of what? Don't add to his stigma.

2. No expulsion is needed, but proof of being on medication is needed. With the new medications today it is almost impossible to transmit, even among married folks. The child needs counselling too, that should be arranged with the guidance counsellor, hopefully the school has one.

3. Let the Guidance and Counselling Department handle this by calling the parents to find out the steps they have taken to protect the baby and the other children. Please do everything in a way that the child will not know. We are all human. May God heal the child. God bless you!
      EUM Cali

11. Good evening everyone πŸ’€
    Thank God is weekend πŸŽ‰

12. Today, I was so down emotionally. Had lot of pains but thank God am still here. Good evening my people

1. Sending you πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. Oh dear so sorry
      May God heal you divinely sorry about whatever pain you're dealing with. Please stay strong.

13. My people una wehdone o πŸ™Œ. Happy new year to una. Hope say una enjoy the break o. For me, this holiday was crazy fun. Na just this week I resume work o.

Our oyibo contractors travelled home for holiday and because we had paid down for the whole year, oga say make anybody wey dey around go collect the rooms. Na so I go collect one of the rooms o. Omo, it was like heaven on earth. That tall hotel wey dey VI wey White Money and Obi Cubana them dey always hangout.

I hear say people dey pay up to 500k and more per night there for this last Detty December so anybody wey stay there must be a big oga. Na so me sef come dey carry shoulder dey waka like big man o πŸ˜‚

Most evenings na for the poolside I dey hangout. Plenty olosho dey come hang out there because of us big men wey dey there πŸ˜€. The kind money wey these girls dey charge ehn, e pass my salary so I no just bother. Na just waitress and girls from my neighborhood I dey invite to show them the life and to come snap picture for there and then follow me go room πŸ˜‰

Na so one night I siddon for pool bar dey manage their costly beer just to feel among. I just dey hear accents of IJGBs all over the place and felt somehow intimidated by the Detty December people o. And these girls very fine and dress scandalously like all those Yankee movies. But man pikin no just get liver cos of Naija accent 😒

Anyhow, as I dey drink dey mind my business na so one IJGB babe from Yankee come siddon for table beside my own and struck up a conversation with me. Apparently, her parents flew to the village and she decided to stay and explore Lagos until 24th as this was her first time in Naija. I promised to be her tour guide and we stayed and gisted until late. We then decided to exchange numbers and call it a night.

Strangely, she was also staying on my floor, not too far from my room. What a coincidence. As she waved me good night, e get way she look me wey make me start to dey overthink say abi this one na OS? I reached my room and called my guy to gist am and ask him opinion. My guy tell me say some of these IJGBs na OS o but make I use style tell this one say I dey come her room and see wetin she go say.

After gathering enough liver, I texted her say wetin she dey do? She say nothing say she just dey watch tv. I tell am say make I come join watch tv? She say why not? I was like haa 😱. So easy. I hope say this no be OS o because man pikin no get money o. I no be one of those wey collect giveaway like Dante and Teejay them . I trust my guys say them enjoy that money πŸ˜‚.

My friends don dey disturb me say make I comot phone so that we go fit analyze olosho wey don dey fall in for joint already hahaha πŸ˜‚ E be like say na to finish my gist next week jare. Happy weekend to una.

1. Wetin be this naπŸ™„ you come dey make me remember super story that year, stv go just cut feem for interesting part. Every Thursday. Abeg abeg, no dey cut gistπŸ™„

14. So grateful for today. With God all things are possible. Redemption is such a beautiful feeling. May those looking to be redeemed, seeking a second or even third chance receive it. May we all live to see God’s glory in our lifetime.

15. Loneliness is kinda of bad. Just this small trip. I am already missing my family. My wife and the kids noise that I always tell to go their room to play. See me telling them go to sleep . Now I miss that conversation. So I go dey this room alone dey count ceiling. I don Waka go door more than 10 times. Make I talk to myself to see If I dey make noise. We wey be introvert wey come get ony one bestie. Family is everything

1. Pele. Same thing happened to my former neighbour. Two days after his family traveled, he came to my house and just prostrated. I was like wetin. He said he came to hail me wey dey stay alone. Say he wan para. Just two days oo. Laff catch me wella.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Abi your name is quite hilarious ah ah 🀣

16. @Supernova please do all withing your power to expose her wicked act before the child's birth. That height of evil is same as Boko haram if not worse.

17. About to join live stream (ODM) Our daily manna TV
    2026 January World Anointing Signature Night

Good night from here

1. Really? ODM tv? Never had an idea.. will search for it. Thank you.

2. Yes.
      The world Anointing service was yesterday..
      Not based in Lagos,so I joined online..

18. We are still outside. God remains God despite what happens.

1. Madam what are you doing outside by this time? πŸ€”

19. I hear say Kevin mama for home alone don die 😭🀧