Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Post

Saturday, February 07, 2026

Breakfast Post

This is exactly how I love fried rice to look...If it doesn't have Shrimps in it, please just don't call it fried rice....

Joghurt breakfast today....

32 comments:

1. That food up there looks so yummilicious.
    I will be having pap and kosai later.

1. Me and you Missy ☺️
      I like Hausa kose πŸ‘

2. I ate jollof spaghetti with fried plantain and fish..

3. Yam and veggies, pelu chilled water to step it down

4. Tea and crackers biscuits now...

Yummy yummy fried 🍀🍀 rice ☝️☝️

5. I am on a detox program. I haven't eaten food for the past 7 days, it's been fruits.
    It is not easy but I'm doing it.

1. Well done babesπŸ‘. I did 3 days water fast, omo, I almost collapsed.

2. Thank you sis. The first time I did it, I nearly fainted, lmao. On the second day, I cheated o. Then continued again and kept cheating until my system could handle it. But now, I nor even wan eat food again πŸ˜„

3. I will do the same thing for the Lenten season.

4. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ take your cap Nne. You will lose weight and look fresh. Weldone

5. 10:34, me too. I want to take this lenten period seriously.
      Thank you brownsugar 😘

6. You're strong. I did 3 days watermelon fast and almost quenched.

6. If you give me this rice and I have to eat it, I will first use one hour to select all those things inside, leaving only the shrimps sha. For my fried rice, I love little veggies but plenty shrimps and liver.

I remember those days of buying shrimps at onipanu market. They were everywhere and very cheap. Now e don turn to gold.

1. Hmmmm....Aby, those days were sweet πŸ€— Then you could buy shrimps of #100 & cook native rice.

2. Hahaha Aby. That's how my last daughter eat her fried rice, no veggies. Shrimps too cost now, same with snails

7. Just cobizco coffee ☕️ for now
    Collected my afang soup yesterday, so it gonna be pounded yam with afang for my incoming guests at lunch

1. Overenjoyment πŸ‘πŸ‘
      Happy hosting dear 🍹

8. That fried rice looks so good. I don't really eat breakfast, cos my first food for the day is usually taken around 12/1pm. I only take ginger,lemon and turmeric tea in the morning. I'm cooking beans, yam and fried stew for the house though.

9. Wetin hungry me na chil water,Garri sugar and groundnut

10. Cup of hot cinnamon,green tea,manuka honey,cloves,ginger,garlic,lemon
    Boiled egg with 1 toast ,1 cup of mocha

11. Indecision will not kii Me πŸ₯Ί
    Planned making beans n yam porridge, but ended up frying the yam and ate with egg sauce. Who do Me laidis ?? 🀧

12. Made fluffy akara & red pap for breakfast πŸ₯£πŸ˜‹Everything is being cleared out πŸ˜„

13. Not a fan of seafood. I don't like shrimps at all. Just put liver and chopped hot dog in my fried rice NO shrimps. After making i remove mine and add shrimps for my sisters and family.

14. Seafood fried rice is really delicious when slightly peppered. πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

15. I just finish eating spaghetti. I'm so tired and sleepy

16. But I like my chicken or turkey much bigger

17. Immediately I saw this rice pix,I salivated..I ate fried potatoes,plantains and egg with pap.