Some people are too comfortable throwing comments that they can’t defend. They stir drama, twist narratives, and expect everyone to play along. That's not happening here.... Clapback ordont complain!!
Stella I suggest that you should try and upgrade by posting the latest News. I realize that Most Bvs that visit here do so because of Spontaneous morning posts and IHN posts where they like to comment. Aside from these two posts,other posts are not quite interesting.
THIS SUDDEN ADVICE SOUNDS SO SWEET::::::::I THANK THE MULTIPLE PEOPLE DROPPING IT ABI NA ONE PERSON...I WILL NOT DO IT YOUR WAY; IT WILL BE MY WAY; U R FREE TO PORT BUT I REMAIN THE SAME:I AVOID CERTAIN NEWS AND I WONT BRING IT HERE:I MUST NOT POST ALL THE NEWS GOING AROUND...IF U SEE IT SOMEWHERE ELSE WHY DO I NEED TO BRING IT HERE AGAIN? I WORK WITH LAWS WITHIN THE COUNTRY IN WHICH I LIVE AND CANNOT POST ALL STORIES ESPECIALLY CHILD GRAPE AND MULTIPLE GRAPE STORIES AND MULTIPLE ASSAULT STORIES.....I APPRECIATE THE ADVICE BUT I WILL NOT BRING IN NEWS BECOS U SAY SO........thanks in non caps
Still i also think not uploading comments in time is also not encouraging and why do you like being so rude ? You must not accept advice but you must not be so rude everytime if you like port this isn’t how they do things you think it’s by those asslickers fanning your ego.
Stella I appreciate the fact that you keep this place sane, I hate reading those grape and traumatic stories, I don't open them. I think some 10 years ago you always post those Domestic violence stories, Omo!! I was traumatised, like I will be so sad eh, my goodness!! I stopped reading it and skip any post that will mess up my head. I was so glad when stopped finally.
Stella, I advised that there be changes recently but it wasn't approved. These things that they talk about are quite noticeable if we are being truthful to ourselves. It's only people that don't mean well for you and adept at fleecing who are going to say there's nothing wrong on here. That Ice fish bv said something like this one with her ID too. Take the wonderful piece of advice that bvs have been on about and you will be glad you did. #Peaceout
Anon 16-22 you dey play oryou dey rant? please address all issues here and dont do this ok? u cannot set me up in my comment section.know this and know it
Notnall trendy news is negative and no one is asking u to bring negative news here I for one do not like negativity but what happened to positive stories??.. U really need to sit up or remain behind.
Stella bring back those old posts, like how I met my partner, wedding night post, confession post abi anonymous night post etc. They are very interesting and make here lively.
14:00, a lack of comments does not mean a post has not been viewed by many. Comments create engagement but it does not tell the entire story about a post.
The only thing I think would be very lovely to see on the blog is a segment on the good things happening in Naija. The little ppl who are making a difference in their communities and the organizations and agencies that are doing great work and making life better for others. But who knows, I may be the only person who would like this, I don’t think Stella should make changes that would please just one person, but I think such a segment could open the blog to a wider audience.
Given that blogging demands tenacity, Stella's efforts are worthy of recognition. It's a feat that shouldn't be underestimated. So I give it to her. E no easy.
Nevertheless, I share the views of Anon 14:00 and another anonymous commenter regarding the importance of timely comment uploads.
Stella, sharing news updates in a more timely manner would add value, rather than posting when the story has lost momentum, as I sometimes find news items elsewhere and by the time Stella posts about it, the news has become stale.
What most of us don't know is that people that read the blog are 1000 times more than the people that comment. It's a pity we have more of negative news in our society compared to positive news. I was listening to a radio station last week and one person called in to say he wish no negative news will be reported that day. . That is how wicked the world has become so we are grateful to you Stella for making this place a sane place for us all. Moreso the world is lacking empathy. Anyone that is kind is termed asylicker or pretending. There were times on this blog where everyone looks out for one another even when you don't know them personally. People troll but with kindness. Things are changing, people troll for no reason. They found joy in making others unhappy or chasing them away from.the blog. Let love lead
@ giffy, is not because you don't like it she shouldn't post. You know we learn everyday, from post and comment. Why not just post it as e dey hot. There are some interesting stories out there on Instagram, Facebook,X and tiktok not from celebrities but from individual. Please let us follow the new trend. Whether fake or real new. Godswill has said it all too Please Stella just give it try for a week let see how it goes. If it didn't favor you you can drop it.
I have warned you severaly to stop talking nonsense about my Jellybean,that guy is an angel please don't mess up with my Angel Abi you wan borrow the gbola eeh😅 fill form fess nah Then i will tell you other procedures that follows inugo🙄
Yimmu hope remember he has another beautiful female bv here they both went for holidaying to do harder harder? Yes bby harder. I leave the remaining work for madam xp to crack.
Anyway MA Stella, around last year December if I should be mistaken, one storyteller for facebook posted how a pastor grape his member and worker and after so much stories he(the storyteller inflicted disease upon the god of men and said the wife will have same if she didn't apologize, so as the over anxious gossip monger I be STELLA bring up the full gist Abeg🙏🙏🙏
Anon 14:47. Leave Glory O alone. This is not Holiness Evangelical or Deeper life church. This is a social gathering. Allow people express themselves the way they feel comfortable.
You people will chase BVs away and make them readers only without commenting with your trolls and still turn back to say comment is scanty. Choose a hustle. That is how one annon was trolling Abionah for cruising with her love and sxx stories. If you don't like any comment jump and pass or correct with kind words. We can do better.
@Anon 17:04 i tire oo shebi this my succulent bwess dey enter im eye but unfortunately e no go reach am sef,sorry ooo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Mor bae i tire oo🤣🤣🤣 Zaram nwa nobody fit chase me away oo😅 Angel eyes Zukwanike 🤣 🤣 hold ya belle abeg 😅 Una thank you for making me laf today as i dey moody since hmmm
My own be say, The pattern where Stella offers giveaways to people who vanish and suddenly reappear when they hear giveaway while ignoring her long time commenters, is both her style and infuriating. Look how dry the comments section is becoming. But if a giveaway is announced those who vanish and have not commented for weeks will still be granted freebies while she ignores those who have been here commenting back to back.
So is that why you called her a mumu the other day? You still came back today to continue with your giveaway rants. Are you and your cohorts commenting back to back so you can get picked for giveaway? If that's the case, start working hard to take care of your needs because Stella has a right to spend her money or pick bvs for giveaway as she deems fit.
You are absolutely spot on. It's not fair rara. Why does commenting have to come with a prize for some people? You want giveaways but can't comment when there are none? Na real wa o!
This is spot on 📌. Na bvs Stella suppose dey post because we're the ones commenting and keeping the blog going. Not those celebs that don't even visit not to talk of commenting. Mtcheew
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Stella I suggest that you should try and upgrade by posting the latest News.
ReplyDeleteI realize that Most Bvs that visit here do so because of Spontaneous morning posts and IHN posts where they like to comment.
Aside from these two posts,other posts are not quite interesting.
Listen to this bv who’s telling u the truth.. anyone who says otherwise is just licking ur bum..be wise.
DeleteTHIS SUDDEN ADVICE SOUNDS SO SWEET::::::::I THANK THE MULTIPLE PEOPLE DROPPING IT ABI NA ONE PERSON...I WILL NOT DO IT YOUR WAY; IT WILL BE MY WAY; U R FREE TO PORT BUT I REMAIN THE SAME:I AVOID CERTAIN NEWS AND I WONT BRING IT HERE:I MUST NOT POST ALL THE NEWS GOING AROUND...IF U SEE IT SOMEWHERE ELSE WHY DO I NEED TO BRING IT HERE AGAIN? I WORK WITH LAWS WITHIN THE COUNTRY IN WHICH I LIVE AND CANNOT POST ALL STORIES ESPECIALLY CHILD GRAPE AND MULTIPLE GRAPE STORIES AND MULTIPLE ASSAULT STORIES.....I APPRECIATE THE ADVICE BUT I WILL NOT BRING IN NEWS BECOS U SAY SO........thanks in non caps
DeleteStill i also think not uploading comments in time is also not encouraging and why do you like being so rude ? You must not accept advice but you must not be so rude everytime if you like port this isn’t how they do things you think it’s by those asslickers fanning your ego.
Deletealwas using laws as excuse.na u sabi.
DeleteI honestly love the News you post because the Internet is somehow these days I prefer a clean one well done ✅ SDK
DeleteStella I appreciate the fact that you keep this place sane, I hate reading those grape and traumatic stories, I don't open them.
DeleteI think some 10 years ago you always post those Domestic violence stories, Omo!! I was traumatised, like I will be so sad eh, my goodness!! I stopped reading it and skip any post that will mess up my head. I was so glad when stopped finally.
Please don't listen to these anons
Stella, I advised that there be changes recently but it wasn't approved.
DeleteThese things that they talk about are quite noticeable if we are being truthful to ourselves.
It's only people that don't mean well for you and adept at fleecing who are going to say there's nothing wrong on here.
That Ice fish bv said something like this one with her ID too.
Take the wonderful piece of advice that bvs have been on about and you will be glad you did.
#Peaceout
Stella so Vincent is back in your corner ? Hmm it is well o
DeleteAnon 16-22 you dey play oryou dey rant? please address all issues here and dont do this ok? u cannot set me up in my comment section.know this and know it
DeleteSee as advice full una mouth like say e easy.
DeleteStella, we like the sane atmosphere here. Stay unique.
@16:22 what has Vincent done? Stella clearly stated everyone should air there grievance..is Stella or Vincent part of it
Delete15.09 if u thnk i am rude then stop giving me advice please..u r the one who wants to me bow to your advice but i no want abeg u
DeleteNotnall trendy news is negative and no one is asking u to bring negative news here I for one do not like negativity but what happened to positive stories??..
DeleteU really need to sit up or remain behind.
Stella bring back those old posts, like how I met my partner, wedding night post, confession post abi anonymous night post etc. They are very interesting and make here lively.
Delete14:00, a lack of comments does not mean a post has not been viewed by many. Comments create engagement but it does not tell the entire story about a post.
DeleteThe only thing I think would be very lovely to see on the blog is a segment on the good things happening in Naija. The little ppl who are making a difference in their communities and the organizations and agencies that are doing great work and making life better for others. But who knows, I may be the only person who would like this, I don’t think Stella should make changes that would please just one person, but I think such a segment could open the blog to a wider audience.
Given that blogging demands tenacity, Stella's efforts are worthy of recognition. It's a feat that shouldn't be underestimated. So I give it to her. E no easy.
DeleteNevertheless, I share the views of Anon 14:00 and another anonymous commenter regarding the importance of timely comment uploads.
Stella, sharing news updates in a more timely manner would add value, rather than posting when the story has lost momentum, as I sometimes find news items elsewhere and by the time Stella posts about it, the news has become stale.
My observation.
What most of us don't know is that people that read the blog are 1000 times more than the people that comment.
DeleteIt's a pity we have more of negative news in our society compared to positive news. I was listening to a radio station last week and one person called in to say he wish no negative news will be reported that day. . That is how wicked the world has become so we are grateful to you Stella for making this place a sane place for us all.
Moreso the world is lacking empathy. Anyone that is kind is termed asylicker or pretending.
There were times on this blog where everyone looks out for one another even when you don't know them personally. People troll but with kindness.
Things are changing, people troll for no reason. They found joy in making others unhappy or chasing them away from.the blog.
Let love lead
@ giffy, is not because you don't like it she shouldn't post. You know we learn everyday, from post and comment. Why not just post it as e dey hot. There are some interesting stories out there on Instagram, Facebook,X and tiktok not from celebrities but from individual. Please let us follow the new trend. Whether fake or real new.
DeleteGodswill has said it all too
Please Stella just give it try for a week let see how it goes. If it didn't favor you you can drop it.
Glory o come out and tell Us have your jellybean taste the cookie already?I sensed something.Pụta ka ị gwa anyị.
ReplyDeleteI have warned you severaly to stop talking nonsense about my Jellybean,that guy is an angel please don't mess up with my Angel Abi you wan borrow the gbola eeh😅 fill form fess nah
DeleteThen i will tell you other procedures that follows inugo🙄
Ewu Gambia so this is what you can comment on you don’t have sense zuzuwe from here.
DeleteIs the zuzuwe from here for me🤔🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAnon no mind am you hear, thinking say everything na cookie,you go wait tire...
Zuzuwe from here too😅🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Which kind wahala be this? 😂😹😆
DeleteGlory O give me the procedures. I want to taste too kwikwikwikwi.
DeleteNawao this annon naso u love Glory?
DeleteYimmu hope remember he has another beautiful female bv here they both went for holidaying to do harder harder? Yes bby harder. I leave the remaining work for madam xp to crack.
DeleteAunty glory that stupid anon no fit Comot him mind for your bwess oh make continue to dry daydream...
DeleteYeyeyious human being
*dey*
DeleteAnyway MA Stella, around last year December if I should be mistaken, one storyteller for facebook posted how a pastor grape his member and worker and after so much stories he(the storyteller inflicted disease upon the god of men and said the wife will have same if she didn't apologize, so as the over anxious gossip monger I be STELLA bring up the full gist Abeg🙏🙏🙏
DeleteGlory O, abeg belle dey pain me oooo. No be small fill form fess😂😆
DeleteAnon 14:47. Leave Glory O alone. This is not Holiness Evangelical or Deeper life church. This is a social gathering. Allow people express themselves the way they feel comfortable.
DeleteYou people will chase BVs away and make them readers only without commenting with your trolls and still turn back to say comment is scanty. Choose a hustle. That is how one annon was trolling Abionah for cruising with her love and sxx stories.
If you don't like any comment jump and pass or correct with kind words.
We can do better.
@Anon 17:04 i tire oo shebi this my succulent bwess dey enter im eye but unfortunately e no go reach am sef,sorry ooo🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteMor bae i tire oo🤣🤣🤣
Zaram nwa nobody fit chase me away oo😅
Angel eyes Zukwanike 🤣 🤣 hold ya belle abeg 😅
Una thank you for making me laf today as i dey moody since hmmm
Anon 16:51 when e reach your turn still do harder harder nah abi their own harder pain you ntoor😅🤣🤣🤣
DeleteMy own be say, The pattern where Stella offers giveaways to people who vanish and suddenly reappear when they hear giveaway while ignoring her long time commenters, is both her style and infuriating. Look how dry the comments section is becoming. But if a giveaway is announced those who vanish and have not commented for weeks will still be granted freebies while she ignores those who have been here commenting back to back.
ReplyDeleteSo is that why you called her a mumu the other day?
DeleteYou still came back today to continue with your giveaway rants.
Are you and your cohorts commenting back to back so you can get picked for giveaway?
If that's the case, start working hard to take care of your needs because Stella has a right to spend her money or pick bvs for giveaway as she deems fit.
You are absolutely spot on. It's not fair rara. Why does commenting have to come with a prize for some people? You want giveaways but can't comment when there are none? Na real wa o!
DeleteGlory and all of u..chai ..abi which kind peeps una be? Working night I come begin dey laff like person wey Dem dey ..... Stella U r blessed!!
DeleteMy dear 1900 laf ya laf joor
DeleteShebi dey remember me and Nne SDK today
But we gallant nah✌️😅
Make una help me complete that dog shoes...
ReplyDeleteThe thing don dey vex me oooo
BV Dante hope you are good? It has been a while here.
ReplyDeleteStella:s post is all about the so called celebrity. She likes giving them free publicity here including those you don't know they exist
ReplyDeleteThis is spot on 📌. Na bvs Stella suppose dey post because we're the ones commenting and keeping the blog going. Not those celebs that don't even visit not to talk of commenting. Mtcheew
DeleteStella please i posted a comment you didn’t approve please it is not a chronicle thank you.
ReplyDeleteNot releasing comments on time s also a factor.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmnnnn
DeleteAnonymous come full here, Stella jishike Nwanyioma
ReplyDeleteGood Morning BVs