Mr Olakunle Churchill posted that he is not married to actress Rosy Meurer... ...

''FALSE DIVORCE CLAIMS AND PUBLIC MISINFORMATION
Let me address this directly.
The reports circulating online about a supposed divorce between myself and Roseline Meurer are completely false. There is no truth to them, and they should be treated as such.
There was no legally recognized marriage. There was no church wedding and no court wedding. What took place was an introduction. Therefore, the idea of a “divorce” is baseless from the outset.
"Beyond that, any legitimate legal process requires that all parties be formally served and given the opportunity to respond. I was never served. So I ask a simple question: what exactly is being presented to the public, and how was it obtained?
I am 100% sure that individuals without proper experience in the media space are advising Rosy incorrectly, alongside legal practitioners who operate under a mango tree without due process and claim to produce divorce documents within 24 hours."
"Looking at the alleged hearing and judgment dates, I am left asking: is this even possible in Nigeria?
At times, it is necessary to allow a man handle his responsibilities without interference, most especially when you were carried along. That is part of his role and duty.
Entering a relationship with a man who already has a child and existing issues with the child's mother requires understanding that such matters are between the two parties involved. If Tonto offended anyone, it should be me alone and if I offended anyone, it should be Tonto. However, we have both chosen to forgive each other. I believe she has changed and is now in a better place."
"Tonto wronged me and whatever existed between us was ours to resolve. No one confronted her or fought that battle on my behalf.
I do not agree with the narrative that Rosy 'stood by me' in a way that should now be exaggerated. While I acknowledge that she faced public criticism, it is important to state that if she had not been there, someone else would have occupied that position in my life. Issues within my relationship should have been left for me to address, including defending her publicly when necessary."

This will teach other women lessons to know their positions in the family.
ReplyDeleteI feel like crying for Rosy, even if things went sour, I don't think she deserves this kind of disgrace, she also had 2 kids for him na, haba!!! Abeg, Tonto shouldn't go back to this man oh, let it stop at co-parenting.
DeleteEven the Churchill sef didn't marry Tonto, because I remember Tonto saying that she was the one who paid her bride price. Churchill is so ungrateful and mannerless. Imagine the nonsense he is spewing. God forbid
Delete14:17 Forget story.
DeleteNigerian women will NEVER learn.
See as they throw pesin under bus , still come match am.🤣🤣🤣🤣
Well, when when you don't know your worth, this is the inevitable.
Na this one sweet me well well:
"I do not agree with the narrative that Rosy 'stood by me' in a way that should now be exaggerated. While I acknowledge that she faced public criticism, it is important to state that if she had not been there, someone else would have occupied that position in my life."
The person you can 'take a bullet for', can he take a mosquito for you? Buahahahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Awon tap tappers,see what you senseless lot keep tapping, maybe that's why your lives are so empty.
Rosy, it has happened, lift your head up, just move on, dont listen to what SM will say, earn and take care of your kids, turn this lemon to lemonade, you have made your mistakes, but it is not the end of the road please. Tonto Nwa Nne madu, pls face front ooo, this is a wrecking ball!! God. You said this @Churchi@l??? Judy Austin Yul - pls learn and help yourself!!!
DeleteI just wish rose will just ignore this good for nothing stupi man with his social media drama.
DeleteChurchill is not a good person at all
Rose is not angel o but that man is evil
Thats good for her
DeleteGuys, calm down o. Don't be happy for Tonto yet. The guy never married Tonto as well. I can remember when she said the big party they did was just introduction. She spent very well for ordinary introduction.
DeleteChurchill's money has finished and he needs Tonto now to upgrade. Selfish Opportunistic!
Naturally wicked beings in female human bodies and DNA fitted misandrists don see perfect alibi.
DeleteMr. Olakunle, you do dis one gan.
Omo eh! This thing weak me walahi. My eyes first blur. To my ladies here on SDK. Take bullets for a man at your own risk. Yours wont be different
ReplyDeleteAt the end of the day, THE MAN BECOMES THE PRIZE. Tonto and Rosy have been targeted by internet judges and Angels. Bashed, shamed, dragged at different stages of Churchill's reckess 3rd leg journey. A man who will not think before writing. He exchanged banters with Tonto. He is shaming Rosy. He will still shame the next lady or Tonto after this "honeymoon" phase. And here we are, shaming his victims and he has becomed a 'redeemed' by Tonto's prayers. The excuse? My childhood come first. The children by Rosy will still come first tomorrow after his next victim!
DeleteNever different all of them are the same 😢 heartless gender
DeleteI can take a bullet for my HUSBAND .. Awww!!! Shawty down bad!!!
ReplyDeleteRosy was a side chick. She thought she won.. Most men do not want marry side chics oo, they will resent you for the end of their marriages oo. I watched a crime show, even after side chic killed the wife, he still did not marry her. He even broke up with the side chic. Rosy you are a clown and deserve what you are getting. Naming your son King? What a witch. Go cry in that bicycle..
ReplyDeleteThey did Tonto bad
DeleteRosey is not wise at all. This now confirmed the allegation that she was cheating with Churchill while still married to Tonto.
ReplyDeleteThat's why Churchill didn't rate her.
BTW she never even wore a ring. Check all her photos. No engagement ring, so she was a girlfriend the whole time.. talmabout Mrs Churchil.. lol
ReplyDeleteThe cane wen dem use flog wife dey one corner dey wait for sidechic. my only concern be say will Rosy be able to comprehend this write up? who will break it down to her word for word.
ReplyDelete😂🤣 you eh
DeleteWahala. Tontoh well done🙄😏. Rosy Pele o. Next time look well before you shook head 🙄
ReplyDeleteSomebody said: " Blur Blur blurship have you any wool"
ReplyDeleteAnother replied: " No sir No sir dem no marry me" 😂
Anon, why na? 🤣🤣
DeleteDem no marry me 😅
LMAO oooo
DeleteI Think Say Nah Black Black Ship oooo🤣🤣🤣
You is Veli Veli Wicked
Stopeeeeeeet 🤣🤣😂😂😂
DeleteBlur blur blurship 🤣🤣😂😂
Haba Anonymous!
DeleteWhy evuls?
You is wucked!
☺️☺️☺️☺️
Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣 anon iri wucked aswear 🤣
DeleteHahahahaha 😂😂😂 you people are wicked!
DeleteLMAO 🤣🤣🤣, what is this?
DeleteChika u sef follow they laugh Rose wen be say ona enter d same danfo.
Delete'if she had not been there, someone else would have occupied that position in my life' Omo!
ReplyDeleteMen! Nawa.
That one hit me !!
DeleteHe wasn't lying though but my goodness !!
Ah! You see am so too ba? Na wetin I put for yonder.
DeleteBombastic bomb.💣
Nigerian men will drench you in feaces. If you like swallow the bomb for them.
I felt bad for Rosy, when i read that. He is just mean.
DeleteIf he can write this, and push it out into the public space, just imagine the kind of things he’s been saying to her in private.
DeleteVery very embarrassing. That guy does not rate her at all.
DeleteI don't pity her though.
I don’t even blame him, it was Rosy who felt she was special by falling like a mugu even saying she could take a bullet for him …see how he threw her under the bus
DeleteFor your info, the fourth woman is around the corner seeing all these rubbish from him yet don’t mind getting hooked with him
As in ehen, na that line weak me... it's well.
DeleteThis particular lines show that the cheating and dv trailing their union are true. Chai eye bags na water.
DeleteRosy ndoooo.
That part was a huge slap, but then he was right after all. Even after all these, some women wouldn't mind settling for him and start flaunting him like Rosie and Tonto had done. Nature is really unfair to women. Imagine taking a bullet for someone who would throw you under a bus without giving it a thought. Chai!!! 😏
DeleteIt is only a person without feelings that would make such stametment after all the years they've been living together
DeletePick me and men's savior. Hope you guys are learning??? I can take bullet for him in the mud.😠😠😠
ReplyDeleteMy dear, will they learn?
DeleteThe Bullet Has Shot Her Out ooo..
DeleteChaiiiiiiii What A Pity 😭
They will never learn because our society doesn't favour women with standards. Only a few can stand by their values.
DeleteIt makes sense ooo. They were hardly ever together. Just photoshoot and I noticed she lived abroad and Churchill dey Nigeria. I feel sorry for her, seeing that she struggled with her emotions, constantly worrying if he will eventually do right by her. His reconciliation with Tonto caught her off guard, thats why the interviews and all. Poor baby’s mama
ReplyDeleteThis Churchhill is evil! Jesus Christ!
ReplyDeleteHe thinks he’s destroying Rosy by doing this, he’s actually destroying whatever little rep he has left!
Korokoro man. He’s trying to trigger Rosy. Unfortunately for her , Nigerians no rate her at all. She’s on her own publicly
DeleteEka, you're the last person I expected to call this what it is.Brava!
DeleteYes, the guy is an animal. He still found a way to talk about how it was tonto who offended him. He is trying to launder his image. Narcissistic buffon!
A koromoto somebody he is. Exactly what he did to Tonto that year.
DeleteWhen Tonto started that her skelewu waka, I mentioned here that there is where she is heading to. She is making her moves. No be small dem drag me for here. Over the past months we've all seen what played out.
ReplyDeleteNo one is saying don't reconcile with an ex. Just don't rub poo on the face of a woman who gave you 2 kids to do so.
As a man, I felt ashamed of the comment coming out from Churchill's mouth. I hope Pst. Jerry is not behind all this behind the scene thing trying to reunite Churchill and Tonto together. For I'm certain she could aiming for a pastoral role and she need a husband to perfect that journey.
Delete©️ TEEJAY
When you use the word 'unite' you don't need to add 'together' to the sentence again nau. Unite means coming together, which kain educated 'grajet' be dis kwanu?
DeleteAbeg shut up she can born 100 for all we care rabbish
DeleteThere's nothing pastor Jerry is doing and I know they are not planning on getting back together
DeleteAnon 15:38 you left me in stitches, I literally pronounced that "grajet" In the originators voice (odumeje).
Delete"If she had not been there, someone else would have occupied that position in my life"
ReplyDeleteladies, don't let love blind you o. All men will say this same thing no matter your sacrifices. Just pray you both don't get to the stage he will use these words on you because these words na follow come in their hearts.
I remember having a heated argument with my ex-hubby. The same man I lose myself for financially, mentally, emotionally etc and guess what, He said this same exact words that If I don't do it, someone else will do it for him. There was 10m that took me 7years to save before meeting him which I put in a fixed account, when we got married and he was struggling, I went to close down the fixed account and gave him all the money. I remember there was a time my siblings were really in need and I didn't take a dime from it to help them but gave everything to husband man but what happened later.............. I am back to singlehood with no kobo to my name
Pray that God will restore you. Please dont give up, all will be well.
DeleteThat statement show exactly who he is. He doesn't rate women. Onto the next. To Rosy what goes around comes around.
DeleteSinglehood is not a crime.
DeleteGuess what!! He is the biggest loser and he will pay dearly for it.
Soon, you will hear his story and you'll laugh last.
Tomorrow will be better for you, just hang in there for a bit.
Good for you. Pick me ayeshaas.
DeleteYour own flesh and blood were in need you went to give man?
Man????
Not even commot small give your siblings?
😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 man?
I can understand that you were with a manipulator and deceptive person.
DeleteSo Stop feeling sorry and pity for yourself. Wallowing in regrets will keep you in same place e .
The same ability you had that produced the 10m, is still in you. You just need to forget about the past, forgive (so you can move forward) , stop regretting and focus on building your life again. I promise you will surpass your past and even be everything you want to be
You should always think back only with gratitude, that God delivered and saved you from him, giving you a new slate to rewrite your story.
I'm cheering for you. Go out and rule your world.
Shalom
Sorry but I don’t feel sorry for people like you. Your siblings were in need and you couldn’t help even though you can but decided to help a man cos of your selfish interest. Unless your siblings are not trust worthy but if they are then you’re not a good person, you deserve what you got from that man.
DeleteEeeeeeeyah....... May God come through for you. It's his loss, sha. Don't take him back oooo. Ingrate, selfish individuals like that always come back.
DeleteYou're right about those being their favourite anthem. Our society craze for belonging made it so.
Your story is better than mine,I lost my left hand in the marriage ,I had 4 children,when i ws asking him to consider the children,he said,any other woman can give him children,a marriage of 23year,I got married to him ,when he had nothing, when I mean nothing, after wedding we were living in a garage, God came through for us,we built a three bedroom bungalow and a 5 bedroom duplex and cars.money ,women and pride set in.to cut it short.im out, another woman came in couldn't have the child that was easy to have,it is well
DeleteNa your family head catch you. Good for you. Carry ten million give man say wetin happen. I no pity you one bit. Metcheeeeeew!
DeleteGood for you, d pre!q no sweet again abi. Yeye dey smell.
DeleteWomen learn..
ReplyDeleteNever do wifey duties except he marries you properly. Look at the disgrace.
I'm very certain going by what Mr Churchill just wrote, he wants Tonto Dike back. That is a foolish move bro if that's all what your intention is.
ReplyDeleteIt's so shameful of you to say it was just introduction you did and you were comfortably busy enjoying a wife duty and responsibility in the home from her. Some women need to learn but quite unfortunate they won't. Beauty without brain, na the pu##y dey suffer am. I pity the next victim of yours.
©️ TEEJAY
It may have nothing to do. With wanting Tonto back. Rosy started going everywhere after reconciliation. He wished her happy Val’s day, happy birthday. Etc .She should have calmed down.
DeleteI agree with anon. He wished her happy val, happy birthday even though they were not longer together. She probably did something that annoyed him, maybe the divorce story.
DeleteAnon 15 :13 does Churchill look stable to you ?that man is a confused fellow.even if he and Tonto reconcile today it will still end up in drama .
DeleteThe fact that he celebrate her on val day does not makes any difference.
He was trying to clear the air about the divorce news spreading online.
DeleteThe point there is that divorce paper is not necessary in traditional marriage.
For ladies that are staying with men without proper marriage rites, it's a lesson to you
Since Tonto isn't blind, she will also see this publication and take responsibility for her actions going forward. 2nd wife coming back for second helping of the same cane used to flog 1st and 3rd women? Bon appetit.
DeleteMatters arising 🤫
ReplyDeleteI often advise women, and I will reiterate it here: do not assume that you can resolve the challenges within a marriage. You may inadvertently be drawn into situations where you are used to mediate conflicts. A word is sufficient for the wise.
DeleteI believe Tonto knew they were not married, that’s why she took those family photos. Tonto is close to the first wife and was the reason Churchil started acknowledging his oldest daughter. Please free my girl oo. You live once and make decisions that are best for you and not public opinion.
ReplyDeleteNot by going back to your vomit.
DeleteYe!
ReplyDeleteEwoo!
Eweleke!
Okotorigba!
Okokobioko!
E weee! E weee!
Church agbasa ala!
Yam pepper scatter scatter!
El-Roi! El-Roi! El-Roi! El-Roi! El-Roi!
Breeze don blow, fowl nyash don open!
Holy Sister Rosie Moimoi in the potopoto!
Aigooo ❗️
DeleteAht Aht ❗️
Wayment ❗️
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteSdk, abeg where these ya bcs dey come from? 🤣🤣
DeleteWahala for woman wey stand by a her man.
ReplyDeleteUna don hear, if you no stand by him another person will
Rosy ntooor 😛
ReplyDelete😂😂😂 just remembering all the competitions to pepper Tonto .
DeleteQ of Q , naming son king etc .
Ontop Introduction and man wey you snatch ooo.
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteI don dey pity her small sha 🤣
I don't get the denials now sef. So, can we now say that Rosy Meurer was truly a sister to her brother, Olakunle Churchill?
ReplyDeleteHe obviously wants Tonto plus her child back into his life.
Na una sabi!
Lol, she was truly a sister to him going by his narrative. Sister that births kids for him
DeleteThis man is not a nice person at all.
ReplyDeleteHe's selfish honestly and I wish Tonto doesn't take him back .
DeleteChurchill is actually a very stupppeeeddd man.
ReplyDeletePoint well made.
DeleteEverything he said is senseless or limited by his half in/outside school education.
A big wonder some women are jubilating about his statement.
By the way, I am a man.
I actually now agree with Nigeria men when they say women fail to take accountability for their actions.
ReplyDeletePls If you are a single lady please leave married men alone. If they are having issues with their spouse, pray for them and allow them reconcile. If you want a child please adopt. The only protection you have with men is marriage. Not relationship, not baby-mamaism. Undeniable marriage. Without that you are very dispensable. Even bearing children will not save you, you will just be a mistress.
Marriage doesnt give women protection, some Nigerian men wont think twice before dumbing their wives, so....
DeleteThe odds are still in favor of marriage my dear, my point stands. You will still rather your daughter or sister is respectably married before having kids. All these wokey woke women are forming, saying marriage doesn't matter... it is the men that are benefiting! They will collect sex for free and leave you with kids and NO marriage. It's still the women that will set ring light to explain and curse the men when you failed to reason and take accountability. That is why most responsible fathers insist on a marriage before giving out their daughters, they know what men are capable of. He who has ears should hear.
DeleteCOURT MARRIAGE!
DeleteMarriage between two people of shared values and who are of value to each other.
DeleteIt can be court or palour marriage.
There are many court marriages that the women or men in or out of them never benefitted from.
A bad court marriage will only give a woman High Court divorce bills and, with a wicked man, an Hakimi kind result. In death, a wicked man can also Will properties in his name outside the reach of his widow. Does court marriage bars a man from frittering his wealth on side chicks and hens or vultures?
The day we women begin to reason like most men is the day our redemption begins. Don’t sacrifice for a man what he wouldn’t do for you, simple!
ReplyDeleteYour life, reputation, career, friendships, time, finance etc.
Stop loving this gender more than they love you or themselves.
Jesus Christ, this is so heartbreaking.
ReplyDeleteThis is worse than wickedness......
I think women should stop being emotional and standing by Men in some cases.
Omoh! My Omoh is Omohd!
ReplyDeleteChurch Agbasala oooooo
What a time to be alive...🙏 So na introduction anniversary them dey celebrate all these while 🥹 Ndi, "e don do small thing for my head." You open eyes wide snatch man on credit.
Why does it always have to end this way with husband snatchers? Still dem no go gree learn.
Man no marry you, you rush like person wey dem dey pursue go adopt im last name...IN CAPITAL LETTER SEF. You con began pound yam dey sweat like person wey dem swear for. Bullet undertaker indeed !!!..IKWAKWAKWAKWAKWAKWAKWA 🤣
"The someone else would have occupied that space" is the meanest and the most disrespectful thing to say to someone who wears matching outfits with you from January to December. See finish no pass that one chaa chaa. what! Meaning she's not that special and can be replaced. Omoh! It's the clarity for me.
All the while na glorified side chick Rosaline Meurer be? for 10 solid years.!!! Ah! The road to church is not Rosy at all. See how dem take potopoto rub a whole Queen of all Queens.
Who con be those legal practitioner wey dey operate under Mango tree? who fit catch dem for me?
Ah! Ikweji indeed!
Where is the next hill to climb to the church biko?
🤣🤣🤣🤣
lol.. your mouth eh…. I’m in tears lol
Delete*Legal practitioners
DeleteThe "mango tree legal practioner"got me ,never knew he was this mouthed, always come across to me as a gentle soft spoken person in and out.
DeleteVery disrespectful thing to say actually
DeleteWhy do you want so much to believe this man?
DeleteOne man's introduction may be another woman's marriage ceremony.
Is the next hill to climb to the church GODSWILL?? Lol 😆
DeleteOmo. This one shock m to my born marrow.
ReplyDeleteOga was very intentional in his write up.
Wahala
ReplyDeleteReal wahala
DeleteMeaning he only did small thing on her head. Chai! Churchill o
ReplyDeleteNothing was done on her head not even the small one
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteStella abeg dey quick release comment for this post today abeg 😂😂🤣 so na small thing they do for Rosy moi moi the proud husband snatcher head and she run change surname!! Okotorigba!!!
Rosy moi moi? 😆 Stella and her followers so funny 😁
DeleteEwo! Ewo! Ewooo!!! What did I just read? What a time to be alive🙆♂️🙆♂️ Pick me women hope you see how it always end ? Keeping taking bullet for men that won't take water gun for you. This is how all pick me women always find them away in disgraceful situations. Ewooooooooo!!!
ReplyDeleteGo and learn how to speak Good English, before you Shade Queen Rosy. You might just be the real "PICK ME"
DeleteAnon 18:20. Rosaline Ufuoma Meurer, so instead of you to hide your head in shame for been a disgrace to beautiful women around the world, instead you choose to enter Stella blog and police my spoken English, you even referred to your self as "Queen" Queen of which kingdom you airhead, typical example of beauty without brain. At your big age you were cohabitation with a man for free no "carry me wholesale" style yet you have hand to still talk. You must be a bigger fool than I thought, will you gerrout from this place you silly thing!!
DeleteWe read chronicles here every other day from women who trailer loads of bride prices were paid on their heads.
DeleteYeye man talk, una dey dance like say he talk better.
Oyibo women would counter him that 10 years of cohabitation gives her a full wife rights and she would win in court. Tested and won in Canada. Common law wife is recognised in the UK. Estoppel prevents his driblet talk under the law.
You guys want to be treated as a good Oyibo women gets but behave as a Nigerian woman who dances when a man shames a perceived loose or marriage wrecker.
Before you pick your cliche, I am a man.
Anon 21:12, off course you are a MAN Rosy, with the way your voice sound like a man when you talk, who will ever doubt this your proclamation of been a man? So because in Canada cohabiting with a man for years gives you wisely rights as you said up there, that's the ground you stood on to file a divorce for a marriage that was not legalised anywhere? See you are even more stupid than her give you credit for, you are just a waste of beauty with empty skull. Ewobi!
DeleteRosy, keep your head up and continue to be strong. Even when they called him 20secs, you held him and tried to help him regain his self esteem. You even went ahead to have kids for him, not considering all the accusations that were heaped on him. Tonto, I applaud you for putting God first and acknowledging what you did. You probably went through so much but chose to forgive. Churchill, I am disappointed in your statement. You could easily address this privately and respect Rosy. I don't think she has ever publicly shamed you but you chose to do this. Endorsement comes from God, not man. Man-made connections will not last, if God is not involved. May God guide you in all that you do.
ReplyDeleteIf you snatched a man, you haven't won. You will live the rest of your life together, in fear, anxiety and worry, that he will look elsewhere. No peace for you ooo. And guess what? He will be s.natched again.
ReplyDeleteA man that can be snatched, isn't worth you ladies. He's a freelancer. You can't keep him.
He won't only stain your whore. He will humiliated you completely.
I feel so bad for rosy. But when I remember how she didn't only snatch, she was spraying proper on Tonto on a constant, competing with her, naming her child king too, calling her self king of all kings etc. I don't know wether to still pity her or to say well deserved.
Brother and sister indeed
Abeg Churchill who you wan leave rose for? Make Una hold Una sef ooo
He is definitely for the streets. Awon 'if you don't occupy the space another one will.'
DeleteThat number 3 or page 3. Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteSoooo na iku aka nu ozor fem do wey I will swallow a bomb for you sharp sharp drop 2 pikin?????
ReplyDeleteOsubrillleeeeee
Osubrillllaaaaa
Please let her not come on any podcast o.
Because ordinary Instagram live, na misyarning upon misyarning.😭
She na fresh meat for podcast. Even church valley. They will yarn her sey 'shey you don reintroduce yasef, oya make you tell ya own side of the story '.
DeleteThe as amount of 'Hei!!!' that I have shout ehn?🙆🏼♀️
ReplyDeleteHonestly, it's giving: ' Bia, did I ask you out??'
Every 2 weeks, make sure you ask your partner 'What are we, Who are We?
Who are you to me? Who am I to you?
Because you might think think you are married to somebody, meanwhile the person thinks of you as a neighbor.
😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteToday too sweet
The simple hack is this, if you even feel you have to ask, then there is nothing there. Men are very intentional about what they want and who they want. They just use, chop and clean mouth, or milk the placeholder. They never do right by the placeholder but toss her immediately they get what they want. If they marry the placeholder out of pity, at the slightest opportunity they find or get who they really want, they dump her straight!
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteMen will stain your white.Even if all he said is true.Then this man is not worth it .This is not how a real man handle issues like this.lam so so disappointed at him.
ReplyDeleteWould you generalize on women too?
DeleteRosy did herself dirty. She has no one to blame but herself. Mrs bullet taker
ReplyDeleteKai, I don't like the third hand embarrassment you people make me feel, I am yet to recover from that Blessing CEHOE interview on Arise where she went to boldly disgrace herself by herself.
ReplyDeleteWhat do we call this one nau?
This one na lesson A more to come ...u dey go join man dey fight him ex ..dey do like u be him peace na u be the better person now your eyes clear bai everywhere go first blur .lesson for even women wey go go help man pay their bride price one day him go finish u with mouth after all the moi moi ..Rosy sorry oh
ReplyDeleteOmo!!! This man is mean and heartless
ReplyDeleteTonto i beg you with everything you hold dearly, don't go back to this moron again
I don't pity you Rosie, you brought this to yourself bullet taker in the mud
He is probably scared on Tonto. He literally begged her. Men don’t treat all women the same..
Delete17:38 you are very correct.
DeleteThis is why I can never keep men as friends, sorry not sorry. Even with the so-called decades of friendship he still will make you look like a damn fool. Yep, that was her friend🤦🏾♀️ Was it necessary to broadcast this to the public, even if it’s true. Family courts are closed proceedings especially when children are involved, so nobody would have known.
ReplyDeleteAnd let us all learn that 90% of men will never respect a mistress. They may like them, even love them but respect will never be there. A separated man is still a married man!
Oh yes, I made that mistake and after 22 years of close, even family friendship, a man rubbished me to a point of almost no return. I pray he gets his Karma. The heart of man is desperately wicked, according to the scriptures.
DeleteThank you! I don't know why women keep arguing rubbish. I empathize with everyone who made a mistake in the past but our advice is for young girls who still have a chance not to. Reject being a baby mama, side chic or mistress in this life, you will never be respected, not by the man, not by society, not by the church if we are being honest. Only date for marriage purposes, insist on it, if he is not willing to marry, move on. Or remain single, you are still God's beloved daughter regardless and fulfillment comes from him, not man. But if you want to have a family, do it the right way, then you will have confidence to go on your knees in prayer for your family, knowing it is a valid union in front of God. You can't be praying karma for a "situationship" God does not validly recognize as a marital union... in that case you should be praying for mercy for the fornication/adultery that occurred. Our God is loving and kind but we can't willfully disobey him and still want his protection when yawa gas.
DeleteDont be friends with a married man, the day he marries is when any close friendship should end. Respect his marriage. Do unto others what you wwnt them to do to you. Simple. Peace to all involved.
Naaaa Karma is coming for this my former friend. He was single, infiltrated my family and friends, chased me for over 10 years. He moment I started accepting, was kind to him, was there for him, he turned cold, cut my family off. He will have his day…. I moved on anyway, but people are wicked.. my oh my
DeleteWell, he's right. I only wish women will learn but some coconut heads will never. While we can say serves you right to Rosy, this Churchill man na alagbako.
ReplyDeleteIt's well with Rosy,after all the peppering and got disgrace this way?
ReplyDeleteThis man is mean,but I don't pity her
ReplyDeleteSame here,I don't pity her one but.She did Tonto baaaad and was not sorry.what goes around comes around.
DeleteOne bit*
DeleteHe knew that a day like this will come that was why he didn't bother much about wedding.
ReplyDeleteRosy said that he was just like a brother. Ordinary introduction she don balance dey form wife.
See as he reminded her the stage wey dem dey.
Na stage 1
What this means is that she is a baby mama not a wife.
ReplyDeleteWicked irresponsible and ungrateful
ReplyDeleteExactly. His kids will grow up to read this?
DeleteSandra Okagbue, hope you’re watching. All this wife or no wife… do your court wedding sister. Please o
ReplyDeleteHe typed all this knowing that his sister's children will grow up to read all this that was said about their mother by their own father/ Uncle.
ReplyDeleteAunty born again, if you like, don't allow God to draw your ear and fill it with sense. If you like, don't pick the heavenly race of your life. Allow Stella and others to keep cashing out on your life struggles.
You’re wicked. lol sisters children? Father/uncle ke. Lmao
DeleteWhich one is dather/uncle 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteHe has totally embarrassed Rosy moimoi
ReplyDeleteSo it is now Rosy moi moi.
DeleteRosy take heart and learn from this and focus on your development and your children.
First of all.... INTRODUCTION
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
DeleteIntroducting Mr Churchill . You be real man
ReplyDeleteEwooooo. It has happened.
ReplyDeleteHusband snatchers beware!!!!
Women stay alert cohabittion is not. Marriage.
ReplyDeleteThis was one karma I was really looking forward to. Now it's here and it's not sweet again. I so feel for Rosy.The cruelty of Lakunle is unreal. He is MEAN and can kill!!! I mean it's now pretty clear Rosy, albeit get her own for body, was manipulated and USED to fight Tonto by a covert vindictive narcissist who are in the true sense "weaklings" low ego people. He cowered when it was Tonto, cause she can't be bullied. He employed plenty proxies to fight her e.g kpokpogiri, Rosy. But now he feels Rosy is a meur cat and he is unleashing his weak vile self.
ReplyDeleteI can never feel sorry for women like her... Disgrace to womanhood. She never chi chum chin
DeleteChai!
ReplyDeleteLet's all look at the body language in the photo. The photo actually said it all. He even stood like he was waiting for food at a roadside bukka. Ladies, we can either choose to learn the hard way or the easy way, but we will have to learn either way.
ReplyDeleteIn all u do in life, avoid capricorn men.
ReplyDeleteTheyre mean and heartless just like the 🤡 up there.