Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Sandra Okunzuwa Reveals Her EX Ended Their Relationship Over A Movie Kissing Scene

Saturday, May 16, 2026

Actress Sandra Okunzuwa Reveals Her EX Ended Their Relationship Over A Movie Kissing Scene

Nollywood actress Sandra Okunzuwa has shared how a past relationship ended because of a kissing scene in one of her movies.

In a recent interview, she explained that her ex-boyfriend got upset after someone sent him a video clip of her kissing another actor on set. He confronted her about it and later broke up with her. At the time, she saw his reaction as insecurity, but she now understands it can be hard for some people to handle.

Sandra said many people think actors enjoy romantic scenes, but that’s not true. With cameras and crew watching, it’s often uncomfortable. She added that these scenes can create problems in real relationships because some partners find it difficult to separate acting from real life.

“I do not blame people who say they cannot date actresses because it is not everyone who can take certain things,” she noted.

14 comments:

1. It surprises me when a fine girl is served breakfast. Imagine this beauty, what do men really want

1. Anon you called Fan an airhead? Like, you feel you are wiser than her just because of this her comment?

2. Honestly not many can handle such. it's better the relationship ends to avoid stories that tickles the bum !

3. Yes! Only a Simp would allow for his woman to be kissed either live on TV or in some make-believe roles.

Dibia

1. Ode oshi.
      So all the male actors who kiss repeatedly should turn gay abi?
      😏
      Dunce.

4. You guys should be reducing those kissing scenes,some of them are not even necessary.Not everyone can handle that

1. It's acting,if a character requires it,the actor is already aware when they pick up the script,they can turn it down but then again why date/ get married to an actor if you can't take the make believe. He should go date a teacher,nurse, doctor,trader,banker,baker, tailor,engr etc

5. Beautiful Sandylicious 🥰

6. Why approach her in the first place,she's an actor who majors in romance movies. So , he's not sure of what he wants.

7. He was not meant for you
    Didn’t he know you were a thespian before professing his love towards you

8. As a female actress, it is important to always draw the line.