Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

Friday, May 08, 2026

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#FridayFeeling #TGIF #WeekendLoading #JoyMode #SoftLifeFriday #CelebrateSmallWins #GratefulHeart #EnergyHigh #SDKMorningFlow

❤️❤️❤️❤️πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

101 comments:

1. ‎A new, even deadlier virus, (Hantavirus), is surfacing around the world, and a lockdown is looming. God abeg ooo. COVID-19 own sef, we never recover fully o.
    ‎Omoh, that Covid year wasn't funny at all.
    ‎I remember people staying at home, buying drinks, killing goats and chickens, feasting, and gisting all day long, cos no one could go to work or business. I remember most people canceled their weddings even after spending so much. No one could travel. I remember how church services were greatly disrupted.
    ‎I remember how people suffered to feed, cos we were only spending and no income at all. At that point, even 1k meant the whole world. I remember how prices of food items escalated, (trust Nigerians to take advantage of any situation for profit). I remember how frustrating it was to just sit at home and have no where to go and earn. Men wey no fit sidon for house, humble by force. At a point, my wife con dey resemble my sister sef. 😁
    ‎That year, segzx and pregnancy na water - both for singles and married. Truly, idle heart na devil workshop. I remember how if you cough near anyone, omoh, dem go run from you o. πŸ˜‚. I remember all the stories of new covid cases, the recoveries and those who died.
    ‎May we never see such a year again jarΓ©.....
    ‎Funny enough, na that year some people actually make their money sef o. Dis life ehn?!?!
    ‎Hantavirus, abeg, go where you come from ooo. God abeg! πŸ™
    ‎#ALiSpeaks

1. I was Worried Intially until WHO declared that Hantavirus is NOT an Epidemic,So Let's be Hopeful that a Vaccine will be Created asap.

2. Became Preggy And Gave Birth That Same Year, Abeg The Journey Wasn't Funny At All πŸ™„
      May God Help Us Oooo

3. God abeg o. Hantavirus avoid us. COVID period was really one kind experience. Some people suffered, some people made millions. Life really no balance. It's your wife starting to look like your sister for me πŸ˜†. Good morning Bro ALi

4. Please do study very well and read well before you make posts to create fear...No lock down is looming anywhere.....
      Is this hanta virus not the same lassa fever we have in Nigeri

5. No lock down looming, Ali, do your research and stop the fear mongering! Shior!!

6. First time reading about it... I hope it will be like Stella said. God abeg o, I can't even imagine another lockdown!

7. SDK: I didn't make any post to create any fear. I just watch a lot of news, and na the newscasters sef dey create the fear and panic for everybody. Na so COVID start like play, media push the agenda, then fear everywhere, and boom, lockdown.
      A lockdown may not happen now, and no one pray it does. I was just expressing concern. I didn't post to create any fear please.
      After all, even the Covid, na normal malaria and typhoid wey we dey suffer for Naija. And the jury is out, as to whether the whole thing wasn't a scam sef. But make we no dig into that matter sha.

8. Motigbesional speaker isonu

2. The Right Foundation For Faith!!
    2 Corinthians 5:7

"Do you want to live the Christian life according to the Bible? Then you’ve got to know and follow the Word for yourself and live by it, not your feelings. Feelings and personal experiences are not the basis for faith. God never designed us to rely on experiences. Our faith is founded on His Word."

"No matter the feeling you may have, focus on the Word, on the result, that God’s grace has met your need."

Dear Father, thank you for your Word that guides my life and establishes my faith. My confidence is anchored in your truth, and I walk in the reality of your Word today. My faith is strong, my spirit is confident, and my life produces faith-based results because I live by your Word, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. Good morning all and have a positive and productive day today πŸ’•πŸ’•

4. EYES ON JESUS

'Although they saw him, they didn't recognise him.' Luke 24:16 GWT

When you face a crisis it's easy to lose perspective. It happened to two of Jesus' disciples on the Emmaus Road. Discouraged about Jesus' death, they 'were talking to each other about everything that had happened. While they were talking, Jesus approached them and began walking with them. Although they saw him, they didn't recognise him' (Luke 24:14-16 GWT). When you take your eyes off Jesus, you start to feel helpless about your situation.

Dr Michael Youssef says: 'Facing a major crisis, I tend to be the kind of person whose vision becomes blurred. My perceptions are shot. My contemplations are one-sided. I often shut out the very people who can deliver me, just like those two disciples...Their vision was blurred about the person who was walking with them and talking to them. The one whose death they were mourning was alive...but they didn't realise it because their focus was on the wrong thing.' But everything changed the minute they recognised Jesus. 'Within the hour they were on their way back to Jerusalem. There...the two...told...how Jesus had appeared to them as they were walking along...and how they had recognised him as he was breaking the bread' (Luke 24:33-35 NLT). Note the words 'within the hour'. In an instant they went from fear to courage, pain to joy and despair to hope.

Paul wrote, 'I pray that the eyes of your heart may be enlightened' (Ephesians 1:18 NIV). When you stop focusing on the problem and fix your eyes on Jesus, you get 20/20 vision and you're filled with hope.
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Lord May my Eyes be on You during my Low Days

2. Great reminder, in pain and fear, God is still near. Focus on Christ always. Good morning

3. Thank you for sharing and have a great day ahead ♥️

4. Inspirational, Thank you for sharing πŸ™πŸΌ

5. Heavenly Father,we thank you for another blessed Friday morning.
    The Lord shall fight for you, and ye shall hold your peace.( Exodus 14:14)
    Abba father,this Friday, we declare that the grace of God will break every invisible limitation standing before our destines in Jesus name πŸ™. Every silent battle draining our strengths, every delay that has followed us, and every door that has remained shut despite our prayers , let the power of God bring an end to them today in Jesus name πŸ™
    Where people said nothing good will come out of it, may God surprise them through our testimonies in Jesus name πŸ™. GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

6. Hello Everyone...
    Day 128 of 365!!!
    May Our Expectations not be cut Short...

7. For every time I don't know how, I don't know what to do, I don't know the way forward...
    Thank you GOD for showing up and always on time πŸ™Œ
    It's a forever thanksgiving and in all languages my GOD πŸ™Œ
    Good morning Sweethearts πŸ₯°

1. Thank You Lord.
      Goodmorning NN

2. Thank You Lord. Good morning NN

3. Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸΌ
      Good morning nwanne mmadu ♥️

4. Thank you God Almighty for always showing up πŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ

8. Good morning and happy Friday to us😘
    ‎This week was a very fast one But it's all good though,
    wishing us a Blissful weekendπŸ₯°

1. Good morning. Everything about 2026 is just fast. Have a beautiful weekend

2. Good morning Ezigbo nwannem Glory O πŸ’–

9. Eternally grateful to God Almighty, whose mercy and love have kept me going. In Him I stand confident and boastful, for He is able to do all things, and no purpose of His can be thwarted.

I’m also deeply grateful for the financial support I’ve received on this platform.

Twice I received business support funds, in 2020 and again in 2024.
    The first business, started in 2020, came to an end in 2023 when the business premise was sold. The POS business I set up in 2024 is still running, even after a setback that paused operations for a while.

I also received the Santa giveaway in 2023 and the columnist giveaway in 2025. I’ve never taken any of this for granted. I’m forever grateful to Stella and the Blog Angels who found me worthy of such kindness. May God bless and reward you all abundantly.

Finally, let me make one thing clear. I used to create and choose my own drama. When I’ve said I’m done with drama here, I meant it.
    Going forward, I’ve decided not to respond to ridicule, disrespectful remarks, false accusations, or mockery thrown my way.

Believe what you want to believe, and create whatever happiness you seek even if it’s at my expense.
    I’m done overreacting. It’s not worth it anymore.

©️ TEEJAY

1. How much did you get oga?
      You no wan mention the amount

10. TGIF People..see y'all later....

11. Thank God it's Friday! πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ
    Thank God for another day! πŸ™πŸΎ

Have a blessed day everyone ❣️

12. Thank God it's Friday! πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ
    Thank God for another day! πŸ™πŸΎ

Have a blessed day everyone ❣️

13. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Thank You
    Thank You Lord
    Thank You Lord For Everything You Have Done In Our Lives πŸ™
    Hallelujah πŸ™ πŸ™

1. Thank You Father. Good morning Chikalicious

2. My darling chikalicious chika πŸ’•πŸ’•

14. Good morning blog family
    It's weekend already
    May God bless our hustles today
    Amen

15. Good morning BVS, please does anyone know churches that accommodate homeless strangers on island, especially Victoria Island or any other nearby places on Island or anybody that can accommodate him and will be paying a fee or share rent?
    We're ready to provide every personal details you want for security.
    My brother is seeking a job offer there and no place to stay or anyone to stay with, and this will be the second time the job is slipping out his hand because of accommodation issues.
    Please my brother is a very good person that you will not regret doing him a favour, he seriously need this job and the only problem he's having is accommodation issues, we will be very glad if anybody can help him, thank you.

1. Wishing your brother the very best. I pray he finds help and secures the job successfully. Good morning

2. Why can't he search for a job that comes with accommodation? Jobs like hotel job, construction company, etc.
      Housing a stranger or squatting with a stranger these days is very risky

3. Let your brother get the job first, he will see a coworker to stay with. I'm telling you this from experience. All he needs to do is open up to everyone he comes in contact with.

4. Churches, you say in Nigeria? Just look for kind hearted people that will accomodate him, by the way can you not pay for air b n b for him ? Or nothing like that yet in Nigeria?

5. I pray he gets all the help he needs. May he find favor in the eyes of God and man .

6. Let your brother go to YMCA at Awolowo road Ikoyi, they provide accommodation for working class men at VERY AFFORDABLE amount. I once stayed at their women hostel YWCA at Obalende some years ago when I got an appointment with oil and gas servicing company at Lekki, it's very affordable.

16. Good morning everyone
    Thank God is Friday

1. Yay TGIF πŸŽ‰. Good morning Rose

17. A fantastic rainy Friday morning🌧🌧
    God is good and his mercies endure forever,Hallelujah.
    God's speed and mercies as we go about our day.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love🧑🧑🧑

18. This comment has been removed by the author.

19. TGIF πŸ₯³
    Good morning beautiful people
    Great day ahead ✌️

20. In the Nigerian context, even beggars come with a full script,telling you how to spend your money, who deserves it (spoiler: them), and acting like your life is one big empty calendar.
    Let me correct that narrative real quick.
    My responsibilities? Living well. Catching flights. Driving what I like. Building memories that outlive me. Enjoying the sweat of my own hustle.
    It’s my money. I earned every damn dime, pound, or dollar. And I’ll spend it how I please.

21. Some lifetime business giveaway beneficiaries were missing on that IHN post of yesterday where they were asked to state how much business giveaway they got and what they did with them , also whether the business is still in existence.
    Example Esther Okoro, Dark diary poster and Chocolate City.
    Other beneficiaries like Apple of God's eyes, excess code, Stella Maris baby, Kelvin that Edo boy (Stella's fake cousin), Essa the preacher on Spontaneous Post, Ola wealth, Isaac baba, Paris, B J (thread by Abi), Triple C, King Jerry, pretty Mary, Ace Nene, etc are either missing or refuse to share their testimony.
    If it was a giveaway application post, you would see them applying.

Let me see your two left legs coming to apply on any giveaway post in future. I know all of you that refused to talk and how much you all got in the past.
    Stella post pls, we need accountability.

1. who be this? I appreciate this but honestly yesterday was a fun post for me and thats it.....I am not counting who posted or didnt post,..It is not a fight or do or die thing abeg

2. Triple C and Paris were missing yesterday on IHN , this morning too, they are missing. Very unusual.
      Could it be that they don't want to tell us about the alleged businesses they got business giveaways for?

3. Anon you forgot to add Adaoluchi lilyangel.

4. 10:17, it is true o
      Adaoluchi and Lilly Angel have gotten up to 1 million here. They both disappeared.
      Lilly appears only when she wants to apply for giveaway

5. You all forgot Chardey Aladey. That one too got business giveaways and others, she disappeared too.
      Also, Neat cut and designs, Bv BIZ the blog prophetess. They are many that disappeared yesterday.

6. Anonymous 09: 12 plz I was on the comments section yesterday, am not an ungrateful type.
      I got a 100k business giveaway and I added it in my charcoal business. Charcoal don't move all the time except raining season, so am into POS business. Am still doing both and I thank God for using Stella and the Angels on this blog to bless me, am greatful πŸ™.

7. The one that surprises me the most is OLA WEALTH. Since his NYSC days in Kano over 10yrs ago that Stella and her angels have been supporting him wih business giveaways for his Ankara business up till now that he said he is into IT, he didn't come out yesterday and today. Hmmm

8. I kuku know all of them that have gotten business giveaways whether they come out or not, I am taking notes.
      Let me just smell their blog IDs near any giveaway post again, they will hear from me.
      Winner yes I am, Anne K, etc etc. I am waiting for all of you to crawl out one day.

22. I'm so excited it's already weekend 🎢🎢🎢

Wonderful Friday to everyone

23. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Happy weekend. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

24. Anyone who has not read yesterday's IHN is missing a lot.
    The expose was a big bomb.
    Just stroll below and click on the button "load more comments" so that you can read all the over 200 comments.
    It was loud πŸ”ŠπŸ“’
    πŸ€£πŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜­

1. Just coming from the post. Osalobua!
      Why didn't I join this blog earlier before scammers spoil things?
      The little time I have spent here I have got almost 500k in total cash giveaways already.
      SDK thank you ooooo

25. I was a little over my head yesterday that I missed an important post on the blog. How can I forget how God showed me love through this God's own platform?

I got the first giveaway in September 2023 (50k). It was like a glimpse of hope for me because it was at the time I restarted my business after 2 years of leaving it to go learn a skill(tailoring). Then, in December 2023, I got another one for a business update(50k). They were such a huge help for my business. It helps so much that I feel I could actually live for something. Then, in March 2024, I got another business giveaway, which was during Jeweluchi Choc Noir birthday. She had donated 100k to the blog, and Stella selected I and one other business owner for it. I will never stop being grateful for this support. And just when I thought God was done, I got a huge business giveaway in July 2024 (200k). It was a huge break for me and my business. Thank you so much, Stella, for this support. It might seem like nothing to some people, but it was everything I needed to live for. May I never be ungrateful. My business is still standing gidigba. I'm not where I would like to be, but I have got something to hold on as a hope for the best that's yet to come.

P:S i have won other giveaways, but those are the business ones i have gotten from the blog. I have gotten a Christmas giveaway, and when Stella was gifting random bvs, I was part of those selected as well.
    The blog has really been a huge help for me. Thank you, Stella, and the blog donors.

1. Weldone Omotola! May your business keep thriving.
      Thanks to Stella too.

26. Good morning everyone, happy weekend.
    About 3 to 4 years ago, I was blessed on the blog by a wonderful angel to support my Adire business. I recieved a 100k.
    Being blessed by people you don't know is such an amazing feeing. God bless all the angels on this blog, God bless you too Stella...you are amazing.
    Yes, my business is still thriving and I am eternally grateful to God.
    Have a great weekend y'all.

27. Good morning everyone. It's a calm Friday morning, have a beautiful day.

28. Candy, triple c,Paris ran far away from the in house news 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Triple C and Paris disappearance shocked me. Did they both plan it as per online husband and wife?
      If alleged business have packed up, they don't need to tell us the state of their business like some did. Many of them did not tell us the state of their businesses

2. You want to be stupid this morning ba.

29. Good morning everyone. Thank God it's Friday. Yayyy πŸ’ƒ

30. I got a Business giveaway of 100k last year 2025 . I bought a printer. I have done rental for my printer for a school during WAEC and use it personally too for other hustle. I have received several gifts from Stella and Angel too. These blessings have touched my life and my family. God bless Stella and everyone who has blessed us without knowing us.

1. Anonymous call-out have brought some of you out πŸ˜†

31. Lord I need your healing right now.

32. Good morning everyone, Have a great 🌹🌹🌹

33. Bonjour Blogfam ❤️
    Raining heavily!

34. Showers of blessings here in Ibadan..

The rain did something great for us..

We move

35. TGIF! Thank you Jesus for this rain. Beautiful Friday morning fam.

Thank you Stella for all you do, I have never gotten any business giveaway here, but I have received Santa giveaway of 50k and some other random giveaways like cookathon, how can I forget data giveaways, thank you so much Jeweluchi, you're an angel.
    I have also participated in face of IHN during COVID 19. A male bv lying on a bed won that category.

36. Good morning everyone. It's a rainy Friday morning here. I love it.

37. I received a business giveaway of #50,000 last year.
    I am still in business, thank you stella and all blog angels.May God bless you all and your generations.

Mariam.

38. Greetings to everyone πŸ’ž
    This blog has really helped me a lot
    I received 100k business giveaway in 2024, I have also received Santa giveaways twice plus other random giveaways like data and cookathon
    Thank you SDK for all you do for strangers. I will forever be grateful πŸ™
    Good bless you more πŸ™

39. Good morning beautiful people. πŸ’“❤️πŸ’