29 year old Akpan Vanessa Chizoba left for work on April 27, 2026 but she did not arrive at work....

She was last seen leaving Allen Avenue in Ikeja wearing a green and white floral top with white trouser with black tiny dots.
That same day that she vanished, she sent a distress message to her sister saying ''If anything happens, jut know I love you''
She has been declared as a missing person and her family is begging for information on her whereabout...
God, please intervene if she is still alive.
ReplyDeleteThis is really scary. See how my heart is beating. I pray she is found safe and unharmed amen
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy
ReplyDeleteLord pls let her be found alive
ReplyDeleteI pray she is found alive. God please protect your daughter π
ReplyDeleteOh God please.....
ReplyDeleteGod please let her be found.
ReplyDeleteI pray she is found safe and sound by God's grace.
ReplyDeleteI pray for Mercy πgood God please
ReplyDeleteGod please protect her and keep her safe.
ReplyDeleteI pray she's found soon in one piece and alive.
ReplyDeleteScary story, may God keep her safe π
ReplyDeleteGod abegoo π€
ReplyDeleteGod please intervene and bring her back safely.
ReplyDeleteI just pray she’s found safe & in one piece π
ReplyDeleteOH LORD, SHOW HER MERCY !ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteThe time she used to type this message she could have typed something more specific like... i have been kidnapped, armed robbers have attacked my bus etc Her message is so vague and open to so many interpretations e.g she chose to kill herself .This message capable of causing more heartache to her loved ones and make closure difficult.
ReplyDeleteExactly π―
DeleteAs in! Why send such message when she could have given a clue on what's happening with her?
DeletePray never to find yourself in a distressing situation. You see that your reasoning. You will realize that it takes the power of Another in you to keep you sane and sober when in danger. I have been in three incidents of near kidnapping before and what kept me was a simple inner turning to the Holy Spirit for guidance and simply obeying what He led me to do.
DeleteOh Lord in heaven, have mercy and intervein for her safety, in Jesus name π
ReplyDeleteOh God please help find her
ReplyDeleteHa God abeg o
ReplyDeleteI pray she's find hale and hearty
ReplyDeleteGod please intervene in this situation ππππππ
ReplyDeleteMay God's mercy speak on this situation.
ReplyDeleteThe cellphone tower will know the location that last text was sent from, so the police can check cctv in that area and see what happened.