Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News

Monday, May 11, 2026

Monday In House News

Hailings..........

MONDAY MEMO
I hope that we are all doing welll...
Today we have two beautiful Blog visitors covering in house news....
The columns Notorious for Jesus and teacher life will continue another day because nobody will have their time today......
I am doing just fine ................

Awwwww  I like this Innocent ''Vargin'' look that can open all doors....
I like!!!

BV Miss H wants you all to see how she represented the igbos on cultural day in her school...In the background it says '''Nurses week 2025...Doesnt she look so beautiful with the eyelashes? Her nails are so nice and really long for a nursing student oh......!
This our reigning blog sob story teller....
The one who said her mums face was slapped in a primary school where she worked and that sob story worked cos she and her alleged mum got almost 400k and the mum allegedly started a chicken farm with it...
Her sob stories which were all LIES FROM THE PIT of hell got me so hooked that she was wired 50k every month......
Even Sir Ugama sent her 50k .....
She is so beautiful and is almost a nurse at 19 years..
Please join me in celebrating blog viisitor Miss H.
I am confused though and wanna ask if you are a twin cos this miss H in the photo and the ones i have in the video lo
I know that BVs will tell you to change from your ways since I could not tell you cos your number has been off since my fake cousin was insisting i post it....
Miss H are you a twin ? or is one of you older than 19 years?I am asking cos of the accounts.....Why off your phone since?LOL
Are you an actress? cos you really really convinced me with your acting...
At the end of the day i am forced to conclude that you are a Muslim from the South and not from the North.......
I am waiting for Barr. Emma to contact me.......I will bring the other things i have against BV Miss H to court.....
I am expecting your mail....My Lawyer is waiting to reply so please include a phone number, an address and name of chamber....
The photo with the nurse uniform will be used as face of in house news again soon.
''Every dog has its day'' 

WEIRD FACTS

----Humans produce fewer tears as they get older
----Eating watermelon can help reduce acne breakouts and keep skin healthier.
----Once you begin to dislike someone, everything they do tends to annoy you.
---The Sun is the most perfect sphere ever observed in nature.
---Venus is bright enough to cast shadows on Earth
---A scorpion can hold its breath for up to 6 days.
----The Two-Minute Rule: If you see something that needs doing, and it can be completed within two minutes, do it immediately.

MUST READ

WHY MANY MEN ARE EMOTIONALLY UNDERDEVELOPED.

One reason many men are emotionally underdeveloped is that we were taught very early to hide weakness, but we were not taught how to grow in strength.
Those are not the same thing.

A boy cries and is told to stop. A boy is hurting and is told to man up. A boy is confused, afraid, embarrassed, disappointed, or overwhelmed, and instead of being guided, he is often mocked, dismissed, or pushed back into silence. So he learns something very quickly. He learns that vulnerability is dangerous, emotion is embarrassing, and weakness must be covered.

What he often does not learn is what to do with those emotions once they go underground.
He is told not to cry, but not taught how to process pain. He is told not to be soft, but not taught how to be strong. He is told not to look weak, but not taught how to become stable.

So many boys grow into men who know how to suppress, but do not know how to handle themselves well.
This is why some men can provide, speak boldly, and even look confident on the outside, yet still be deeply underdeveloped emotionally. They have learned control in the public sense, but not maturity in the inward sense. They know how to hide struggle, but not how to work through it. They know how to appear fine, but not how to be honest without feeling ashamed.

And that gap shows up everywhere.
It shows up in marriage when a man cannot communicate clearly without becoming defensive or shutting down. It shows up in anger because anger is the one emotion many men were allowed to express without shame. It shows up in pride because pride becomes a shield for insecurity. It shows up in silence because many men would rather withdraw than risk being seen in a weak moment. It shows up in poor emotional language because nobody really taught them how to name what is going on inside them beyond “I’m okay” or “I’m angry.”

The problem is not that men feel less. Many times, men feel deeply. The problem is that many have not been formed well enough to carry those feelings with maturity.

So instead of processing pain, they bury it.
Instead of expressing disappointment, they become harsh. Instead of admitting fear, they become controlling. Instead of confronting hurt, they become distant. And instead of learning how to heal, they build an identity around looking unshakeable.

That is not strength. It is emotional malnourishment wearing a masculine face.
Real strength is not pretending that nothing touches you. Real strength is being able to face what touches you without falling apart or making everybody else pay for it. It is being able to name pain without drowning in it. It is being able to receive correction without seeing it as humiliation. It is being able to speak honestly without feeling reduced, and being able to suffer without turning wicked.

But many men were never shown that path.

They were given a costume called toughness, but not the inner work that produces maturity. So they grow older with all the outward signs of manhood, but with very little emotional training underneath. Life then exposes the gap. Marriage exposes it. Fatherhood exposes it. Pressure exposes it. Leadership exposes it. Hardship exposes it.
And once exposed, some men still do not know what to do except hide more, harden more, or become louder.
This is why we need better formation for boys.
Not softness without discipline.
Not indulgence without structure.
But real formation.
Boys need room to be corrected without being shamed. They need room to speak without being mocked. They need to learn that feeling pain is not failure. They need to learn self-control, honesty, courage, and emotional responsibility together.
Because a man who only knows how to hide weakness may look tough for a while, but when life becomes heavy, his lack of inner development will eventually show.

Copied

In fact some men need to read this to understand why they are he way hey are....

IN DEFENCE OF MEN
Not every man is after your body in a relationship and this doesn't necessarily mean that he is born again/believer.
There are men who are not christians, but exercise self control for other reasons, personal or spiritual.
Also note that a christian and a true follower of Christ will exercise discipline and wait till marriage.
Your choice should not only be determined by celibacy only.
Some ritualist have no business with premarital sex or women they are not married to.
Even if he shares the same values and principle of no sex until marriage, know who and what drives him?
Is He a child of God? Is it the love of Christ that constraints him or some other things.
And if he is spitting fire and blasting tongues, can his eyes and hands not roam and undrez a woman he's not married to.
You need God in your marital choice so that you will not be shocked by the sons of men  e get why.
Copied

217 comments:

1. Una good afternoon!

Happy new week!

We welcome IHN....

1. Hola Missy ❣️

@Weird facts :
      ----Once you begin to dislike someone, everything they do tends to annoy you❗️true that

2. SDK post this Miss H on your Instagram, maybe there would be someone who knows her in real life.
      Let me even use the picture to search on the Internet, maybe AI will bring her.

3. She actually looks 19 and innocent

4. Good afternoon Miss

5. Not 19, but beautiful no doubt.

2. Una doh my people ๐Ÿ˜
    Poshscents, you're beautiful dear ๐Ÿ˜˜

Na Miss Virginia be this? So this woman up there is 19? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

1. Lol. Miss H Virginia isn't 19 o. This lady abi gurl too lie. She looks older than her football age

2. Hello Dearie ๐Ÿฅฐ

Wellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss ooooo
      Posh Baby Mos Beautiful ๐Ÿฅฐ

3. Lol@ football age ๐Ÿ˜†
      Vincent, don't mind the scammer.

Chika sweetie ๐Ÿ˜˜ Have a blessed week.

4. Yes oh, that’s our 19yrs old virgin nightingale ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿคฃ oshisco

5. Mercybee baby ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Paris o ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Miss H, only you carry plenty names...nne nawa o

6. I'm trying to zoom if the person here is the same as the one in the nightingale photo... Abi na filter cause am?

3. If she is 19, then I am 13 going on 14. ๐Ÿ™„
    Weird fact number 1, really?

1. LMAO ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Candylicious Baby Stop itttt Joorrr

2. You follow see am dear? ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. Sweet Candy ๐Ÿญ you’re old be that now, since she’s 19, Im 7 going on 8 ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ๐Ÿฅฑ

4. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Chikalee, leave me o.๐Ÿคฃ
      Adunni, yes o.
      Paris, then you are a tata..๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      Ace, you dey mind am.

4. See how far you went to disgrace yourself and family, cos of money.
    There are others here, I hope you desist from scamming.
    Poshscents, you are beautiful!

1. Hola sis ๐Ÿ’ž

Miss H doesn’t have conscience now, she doesn’t rate her family that’s why she disgraced herself & her family

@Poshscents you is beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

5. Good afternoon and happy inhouse news
    Just on my own today looking at people's attitude as a traitor
    Speechless of words

6. So I finally have good news to share.

On Saturday evening, my younger brother landed in the UK for his master’s degree. This is especially precious to me because we made it happen by ourselves, me, my younger sister, and my brother, without relying on anyone else, and without owing a dime.

Honestly, I still don’t know how we pulled it off considering the kind of background we come from, but God has been faithful.

That whole process was not easy. I don’t think I’ve ever felt that much pressure before, especially after submitting his visa application. The stress that comes with the waiting no be here oh!

Took 13 days from when he applied to when he got his visa. What made it more stressful was that his friend that they applied same day, got hers after two days while he was being requested to provide additional documents. 

What makes it even crazier is that we only started considering the UK this January, and by the beginning of April, he already had his visa.

God truly came through for us.

My mum’s reaction when she was told the news ehn. Someone that was telling us to hurry up and tell her what we called a meeting for because she wants to go back to her customers, totally forgot about those customers as soon as she heard the news! 

Or was it my dad’s reaction? He had to call me early the next morning to confirm that the conversation about the visa didn’t happen in his dreams! 

One more person from my family is out of that country. One down, more to go. By God’s grace, all my siblings will make it out too.

1. Congratulations to you and your family.
      This is so emotional.....

Mariam.

2. Well Done Joy.
      God bless you real good.

3. Wow! I share in your joy.
      Congratulations to your brother and may the land favour him ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

4. So you paid almost almost £24,000 to 40k pounds titution fees for our brother to school in UK?

You rich gang girl.

5. Congrats to your fam. More goodnews to vome ๐Ÿ™

6. 14:32, no, who dash us? We paid £5500 as deposit for a 2 year course and he will pay another 2800 upon resumption then the rest of the payment is spread out!

His school fees isn’t up to £24000 pounds tho!

Plus I didn’t do it alone!

His own money was there to a good extent. Then my sister and I kept sharing everything into 2 once his got exhausted!

Thank God for his provisions! We just wanted to ensure he didn’t ‘japa’ with the pressure of debt so we know he will be fine!

Thank u anon, thank u Osundi, thank u Disco dancer!

Stella, remember when u called upon me to bless someone and I responded that my account balance is going through a lot? This was what my account balance was going through oh

7. Wow!Thank God for you dear,i love this gist
      May God's name be praised Amen ๐Ÿ™

8. Congratulations to you and yours

9. Congratulations my darling
      Goodnews and God's Goodness shall never depart from your home.

I cover your testimonies with the blood of Jesus and blindfold every evil eye.

Amen

10. Congratulations to you and your family. More blessings to come.

11. Aww congratulations to you and your family.๐ŸŽ‰

12. Congratulations to eka and your family, am so so happy for your brother.

WE MOVE!!

13. Congratulations Eka ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰
      And weldone ๐Ÿค— You're an exemplary big sister to your younger ones & God bless and reward you ๐Ÿ‘

14. Wow, congratulations to your family Joy.
      Like this , it's only two siblings of yours remaining in Nigeria. God is wonderful.

15. Congratulations to your family Eka ๐Ÿฅณ

16. Congratulations Eka and to your family.God will continue to provide for you.I can only imagine the joy of your parents.

17. Congratulations Eka and to your family.God will continue to provide for you.I can only imagine the joy of your parents.

18. Congratulations Eka Joy. More wins I wish you.

19. Good news indeed. Congratulations to your brother and the entire family.

20. Congratulations to you and your family more win

21. Congratulations to your family. It's from glory to glory.

22. Congratulations To you and your family.

23. Congratulations to you and your family..more wins

24. Congratulations to you and your family.
      More blessings to you and yours.

25. This is what I love to hear. God will also do it for my brother. Congratulations to your family Eka

26. Congratulations to you and your family.
      May God keep lifting you up in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™

27. Congratulations to you and your family Eka!

28. The kind news wey dey totori me.. Congratulations Eka based on Joy ๐Ÿ˜Š

29. I am crying right now thinking about my story. Congratulations Nne. You are a home girl and I really love and respect you. On behalf of your mom and dad I say thank you and God bless

7. Bv Poshcents, you're beautiful.

Miss H, you had better ask God and Stella for forgiveness. Being ungrateful and wicked won't do you any good. Na you know.

1. Hola sista mรฌ ๐Ÿ’–

Miss H & her gangs are so shameless & heartless, I have never seen such thing as this…suing your benefactor ❓unbelievable

2. Hi Sis ๐Ÿ’“
      It's so annoying to be honest. Na wa!
      Hope you're good.

8. Good afternoon,miss H,if this is really you, you're a deceptive you,why did you do this,why do people repay good for evil,so many unanswered questions in my mind.

1. Which one is if this is really you. Mtvhew

9. That lady up there ain't no 19 years.
    She doesn't even look like nurse nightingale.
    Ahbeg who sabi her? Make una give us update.
    Posh scent you are sooooo beautiful,sending you e-hugs.

10. Thank you Stella! You know why I’m thanking you because thinking about it now, you just saved me

11. Replies
    1. You are beautifulllll... You've always been and you will always be ๐Ÿ˜˜

12. HANTAVIRUS:
    *Transmission is from direct contact with rat waste.

*Human to human transmission is very rare unless you have very intimate and continuous contact with an actively ill person.

*Treatment: rest, fluids, fever control, nutrition or in severe cases, the antiviral pill ribavarin acne be administered.

©Dr Melvin Brown on Facebook

Me: They are making this look like another COVID but I'm the real sense, it is not that serious.
    Let's just was our fruits and vegetables well before eating and prevent rats from entering our houses.

1. Thanks for the health info Azed ๐Ÿ™

2. Thanks Bv Azed. They want to start using it to cash out, trying to blow it out of proportion.
      I even saw one on my WhatsApp group, the man calling it an incurable disease and people were shaking.
      Very anyhow people on social media.

3. Thanks Bv Azed. They want to start using it to cash out, trying to blow it out of proportion.
      I even saw one on my WhatsApp group, the man calling it an incurable disease and people were shaking.
      Very anyhow people on social media.

13. Miss H I'm disappointed in you.
    May that Allah that you call here every morning punish you and your cohorts for what you did.
    Stella post her phone number here whether it is connecting or not.
    IT people will use the number to dig out her personal info. Every number has a NIN connected to it.

1. I agree with this submission. Stella post the phone whether it connects or not.
      It will be useful for our computer gurus

14. Those who are good with saving money, what methods or trick do you use bikonu?

1. Abeg no ask this question again before I go begin reason say dem curse me. I can't save money for the life of me or just maybe I have too many expenses.

2. The best way is to remove your savings the moment money hits your account and transfer it to a high interest rate account or something like mutual funds.
      However, you need to be sure your balance is sufficient to carry you till the next payment.
      Always pay yourself first by keeping something aside for retirement or huge projects.

3. Especially that "kolo", which money do they put inside?

15. Good afternoon everyone
    Hope our day is going on well
    Beautiful poshscent๐Ÿฅฐ
    Miss H shebi na that day we carry Ezinne abi Adanne our special Igbo name give you๐Ÿ™„
    Okoo

1. Haa...you remembered Glory dear ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ We gave her fine names as she requested that day. Onye ara!

16. Stella I want to know, are you the one paying her school fees or just supporting her with 50k monthly? after giving her mom 400k to start up a business.
    If you are not the one paying her school fees,then just let it go. You are more than 50k.
    You have bless many of us here with over 10mil.
    Some of us here like tj done receive more than this.

1. You people have started again. Whether Stella was the one paying her school fees or not, e no concern anybody. When they scam you, you can be the bigger person, and let it go. STOP telling her how to act. Jeeeez

2. She will not let it go! Quit this nonsense you’ve been doing!

3. And you had to call @Teejay.
      Shebi I don warn una say make nobody come here dey yarn opas about forgiveness and letting it go?who are you to tell someone how they should act after they have obtained from the person falsely. See your reasoning like fish own,someone messed with @Stellz,emotionally and financially and you tell her to forget and move on?Oya na,go and make her move on.Head and mouth full of crap.

4. She is more than 50k you say?
      Have you calculated how many months she paid her that 50k and multiplied it??
      Some of you are so annoying

5. Its easy for you to say Stella should let go.

6. Disco Dancer fish brain you mean๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ
      S for syndicate in Eka s voice ๐Ÿ˜…

7. It isnt about the 50k, this is about integrity, going by this your poor attempt at victimising Stella who is the victim, you lack integrity and are a fraud! Deceiful entities!

8. See what you're saying? Let them scam you first na, so you'll know how it feels ๐Ÿ™„

9. Anon, add the initial 400k to the other giveaways and then multiply 50k by the number of years (in months), add everything together and refund SDK you hear.
      No vex me join the vex wey dey do me this afternoon o.

10. See gaslighting abi what do they call it,are you not more than that,did you give it?

11. 14:28, just try and refund only that initial 400k to Stella first.

12. Why should Stella let it go? Even if she's plucking the money on trees, she won't let it go. It's talks like this that keeps encouraging evil scammers.

Let people pay for their wicked deeds abeg. Think well before hurting others.

13. It's the audacity for me..people would be dishing advice they can't take..se Stella dey pick money from tree ni?

14. Anon 14:28 sometimes it is not all about money. Do you know the energy the emotions time you put in loving someone caring about their welfare thinking about them all the time just to make sure they are okay so please stop biko
      I only pray that God heals SDK

17. Good afternoon everyone.
    Indeed wonders shall never end.
    Who believed that Miss H would be in this position on SDK any day?

1. "Good afternoon, beautiful people. Ma’am Stella, please find it in your heart to forgive her. The deal has been done. You did whatever you did out of love, and God will continue to reward you and your generations yet unborn.

2. Madam when e reach your turn, come back and tell us the "DEED" has been done.

3. @ Benny... Really? Huh!
      I'm shocked at this your comment!

4. Not shocked at Benny's comment, if I recall well, she was also begging for Ummugate to be forgiven back then too.
      Benny coco, tell her to come clean first. Let her tell us why she did what she did and how she did it. Then she should apologize properly. Not the one that she was sending a fake threat letter to Stella.

5. Bennycoco, which deal?
      Is there something you're not telling us?

6. The way benny is saying this...had it been hauwa has done or said it this way .all these won't be happening..but it's best for Stella to do anything she pleases

7. Una sabi advise ehn. You can just stay out of it if you have nothing to contribute to this saga. Would you have taken your advice if someone had done the same thing to you? This is not even about the money but about the deceit and the unrepentance behaviour of Miss H. She needs to learn the hard way.

8. Will you forgive so easily if it happened to you. Always quick to advice someone.

Congratulations to you Eka

9. Bennycoco,please stop it.I no wan start blog fight with you o.
      Please kindly desist from saying anything about forgive or move on.when people start scamming you in millions and emotionally, you can kindly forgive them.

10. You're right Fresh Petals, this benny was begging for ummu then..always begging for scammers!

18. Posh scent, you are so beautiful.
    Eka Joy, congratulations to you and your family . I tap from your blessings. ๐Ÿ™

19. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ E say na spouting gibberish..I can't even waste my precious time with someone that isn't good with spellings. What's untop and miss matched? You need English lessons, mate. It's 'on top' and 'mismatched' respectively. You now see that I write and speak better than your hate-filled self right?
    What's crack-a-lacking?
    This virgin nurse be taking us for fools and playing whoto whoto game with our heads. ๐Ÿคฆ‍♂๐Ÿคฆ‍♂

20. Replies
    1. E dey change with different scam designs. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

2. Hahahaha ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

3. The nightingale nurse looks different from this person up there. Abi na my eyes?

4. Lol, miss Aboki don speak big English ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

21. That picture of Miss H up there looks like a 28 years old lady.
    19 years ke, Miss H, fear God o.

22. Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿ˜˜ and how's the weather in your area today. Here, it is very sunny ☀️

Poshscent you are so beautiful ❤️

This Miss H is certainly different from the one that was lying on the hospital bed na and she is not 19yrs old. A typical hausa girl with nails and lashes and braided her hair with extensions , no hijab?

Sign out meme is apt ๐Ÿ“Œ
    Y'all should enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌๐Ÿผ

1. Different from the one carrying lantern as a nightingale nurse on in house news sometime in July 2025
      She's a hardened crimiiinal

2. My dear Osundi, let her be deceiving herself. Yeye fowl

3. My dear Osundi let her be deceiving herself. Yeye fowl

4. Very different from the hospital bed pictures!

5. Stella pls post all the pictures of herself that has sent to you so far, let us compare

6. @Anon 15:13 Exactly!!!! A very hardened one at that.
      https://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2025/07/monday-in-house-news_02035110884.html?m=1

7. Please can you Share the link to her kidnapping scam story abeg

23. Good Afternoon Beautiful People ❤️
    This girl is so ungrateful,! This is pure evil!

24. Having someone come sleep over at your house and you wake up at night to not finding the person where he is supposed to be laying. He is busy going round my house in the name of looking for where to charge his phone. God just woke me up and I was shocked. He sef shock. It wont happen again lailai.

This our virgin nurse is cute oo (that is if na she dey there oo). Why you come dey copy Anini naa. Now you are on our screens for the wrong reasons. Why?

Welcome IHNs.

1. ABIO why nah,you carry he go keep for house and you no show him socket where he go plug charger
      Nne nawaoo๐Ÿ˜…

2. Aby dear, be careful with those Abuja guys o ๐Ÿ™
      Some of them don't have genuine intentions.

3. This one no just get sense nor shame

4. Is this a Gwarimpa guy?

5. Shameless aunty gwegwegee.

6. My sisters with functioning brains, the person is not a visitor, neither is he a fuck mate. He is a relative.

25. I thought that real Muslim from the North always cover their hair. 19 years virgin indeed

1. And she was always emphasizing on the virginity.

26. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. This is not,only about scamming. There's also identity theft. And one idiot up there,is saying,let go. Of what exactly??? ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

1. Honestly, Bennycoco's comment shocked me. And she receives Giveaway here back to back!
      Mtchewwwwwww ๐Ÿ˜ก

2. Na that "let go and forgiveness" dey always pain me ๐Ÿ˜ก

27. Our bvs ...they all look amazing...
    Sunny greetings my people
    Miss h just do as you've been told...you're just prolonging this whole issues.. it's well o

28. And this is a 19 years old?
    Better do right and mend your ways..
    You know your name and pix will now pop up whenever anybody conduct a search on you on the internet..

Poshscent you look good ๐Ÿ‘
    Keni nice day everybody ๐Ÿ‘Œ

1. 19 ke? If I believe this, I can believe anything be that ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿ˜†
      How are you dearie?

2. She might not even be the one sef

29. So this picture of Hauwa is 19 years๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Then I must be 21๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Miss H, fear God.

Poshscent, you is looking ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

30. That picture isnt Miss H, the syndicate know where they stole that picture from! Ndi oshi!

1. Do you know the person in the picture?

2. So you know Miss H and you are keeping quiet all these while. How did you know her real picture, have you seen her before.
      Una don dey mad for here

3. They are coming out smor smor.
      Anon oya tell us, who is the person in the picture? Also bring Miss H pics since you know what she looks like

31. Good afternoon everyone ๐Ÿ’ž
    Welcome IHN
    Na wa o this Miss H has many faces

32. Good afternoon my people, happy new week guys.

So miss H, this is how u want to ruin your life?
    If you are really 19, that means before you reach 25 you will turn to internet anini.

God abeg oo

33. Christopher Onichabor11 May 2026 at 15:19

Good afternoon bvs
    Howz the go dey go
    Eka joy, I key into your big congratulations milestone. It's not a small feet. Miss H, I fear you, I don't have much to say, let SDK continue in her investigation.
    Enjoy the rest of your day

34. SDK pls you see that picture that you promised to post tomorrow (Tuesday), pls biko, let it be a clear picture that shows her face fully, not side view like this one.
    Let it face us directly
    post her phone number, her email address, her supposed school and location, her full names(the one on her account number), the supposed school where her mum once worked and location of the school (abi she didn't tell you back then or you didn't ask?)
    Chai!
    Stella she is allegedly 19, adulthood starts from 18 here. She is an adult, her details can be postef here.
    Pls don't hold back anything
    Post everything tomorrow.
    The lawyer that wrote you is like lawyer Layi Wasabi with his office under a tree. Pay no need to them.

1. I noticed her face in pictures are slanted.
      Sdk, we'll need like a passport photograph to see the full face....like the ones we use in school...if you have one.

2. I just came back from checking out her Nightingale picture from the link that someone posted up there, that one too is blurry, not clear but they are the same person. This today's own is clear but it's her side view that shows well. That person is a Yahoo boy/girl
      Stella hope you have a clear picture that captures her full face?

35. Posh hajia see as you fine. You don yellow o, abi you dey blish?
    Abeg leave your dark skin o. Is it phone camera or editing?
    You sha no yellow like this, judging from your pics before before..
    I hear say Ibadan people too like blishy blishy, no blish o.

1. What kind of irritating and stupid question/talk is this
      Some of you can talk anyhow sha
      Stella shey you say na your money and nobody should advice you how to spend it, carry your cross na in fact dash her 1M again
      when they dey advice you you go dey talk anyhow, madam bear your loss in peace

2. You forgot to go anon today

36. This picture is 5months away from the suicidal picture she posted recently?
    The difference is clear . She's so fat times x3 of this picture up here ๐Ÿ‘†

Either She's using her throw back to scam stella or She's using her siblings at home to scam you. I'm tired of this miss h news already.

1. I thought of the throwback pics too...cos the last year pics and this one is different..this year she added a bit..

37. Is that really Miss H/the person they are using to front?
    She is pretty See Bobby, Kelvin come and press bwess.
    Whether she is 19years or not, a scammer is a scammer and should be dealt with..
    Stella we await the explosive exposure tomorrow.

1. @ Fresh Petals
      You're a detty fool.
      What is 'comman press bwest'.
      Must you sexualize everything?
      Ode oshi.com

2. E no dey hard to know perverts
      Always sexualizing women even when she's well covered

3. Which one is see bobby? Are you sexualizing her?
      That's a nasty thing to say pls.

4. Fresh petals you don dey craze abi??
      Wetin Kelvin grand pa wan take 19 years old girl do.
      Be encouraging child abuse

5. Fresh petals, hope all is well like this?

6. Why are y'all like this?
      This is not the first time we bvs will call Kelvin the bwess pwesser to come and see his spec nau. So because it is Miss H now all of una dey para for Fresh petals including old bvs that knew this about Kelvin?
      Nwa . It is not that serious abeg.

38. Good afternoon blogfam. Hmm BV Miss H ..it is well... May our week be blessed, stay safe.

39. I zoomed the picture and in the background, the location there was St Lukes Hospital. I've googled St Luke's Hospital in the north and its not showing anyone.
    Miss H, you've met your down. Fargin isonu

1. Awwwwwwnnnn Mr Baci. You were born in the hospital???
      Is your mummy a cleaner there without face???
      Ikwakwakwakwakwa

We are getting close to the climax, the truth is close.
      Tomorrow is the date

40. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy new Week to Y'all

Miss H this is not Ur real face at all and I am so disappointed at you, how do you want to be successful in life with all these atrocities and yet you kept calling on God on these blog. May that GOD punish you so badly till you beg for mercy and forgiveness. (Amen!!!!)
    Enjoy the rest of your day guys

1. Mide have you seen Miss H before to know her real face.
      All of you don dey mad I swear.

41. Is this the Hauwa that was squeezing cowbell satcher pretending it was hypo? Hmmmmm.

Osubrillllaaaaaaaa

42. Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog.

43. That's not Miss H up there o Stella๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ. I know this person
    She lives in Enugu state.

And where is Teejay???? Just soonest your secret go soon come out, you know what am I talking about

Bye everyone ๐Ÿ‘‹

1. He said something about leaving/taking a bow from the blog yesterday. Dramatic much!

2. Anon 16:30 you are mad .
      What Teejay has to do with this case ??
      Teejay don't quit commenting here, come out let's fight all these frustrated minds.
      You won't believe that Glory O mgbokwu is also talking shit about you.

3. Bia anon 18:27 if you mention my name again may naked thunder kpai you there
      Ezi bida
      Anu ofia ๐Ÿฅบ

44. Hello All,
    Bv Posh Scents, you is a beautiful ๐Ÿ˜ woman

45. Posh scents, you're beautiful.
    Miss H, look at the shame you're bringing yourself
    Good afternoon everyone. Hope our day is going well? Shootergyal, I hope you're doing well? Fidel too

46. The heat too much ooooo..

Make I go shop jare..I don try..

God will answer everyone in due season

47. Beautiful blog visitors.l l like the pics.Miss H pls beg for forgiveness.What you did is wrong.

48. When i talk about Teejay dem say my mouth dey smell. I reserve my comment. I will sit this one out. Eka joy congratulations to you and your family! I love when family members cooperate to help each other. One day I go come Switzerland to visit you i see pictures that place is beautiful.

1. Yes, it’s actually beautiful but countryside beautiful tho.

49. My tiredness is even very tired right now. You can’t love somebody in piece on SM
    Na waaoh

50. These are Miss H syndicates

Candy
    Disco Dancer
    Eka Joy
    Azed
    Glory O
    I'm coming with the rest.

1. You are mentioning those that told Stella to post her details ๐Ÿคฃ
      Mention my name too. I'm among the Miss H syndicate..

Stella post all her details tomorrow o.

2. @18:24, honestly, you are very f##lish for typing this nonsense

3. Bia 18:24 may that your hand that you use to type this be useless in your entire life Amen
      Come back and type more we are waiting
      Ewu
      Anyways shebi they said time reveal all things
      Na you be the main syndicate that's why you are restless and fire dey born your head
      You will be restless until you confess
      Scammer!

4. A basket has more sense than you, bloody twat.

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚