Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Motherhood And Fatherhood Chronicle

Wednesday, May 27, 2026

Motherhood And Fatherhood Chronicle

Do you openly show love to your kids? Do you tell them often how much you love them?Doyou let them know you miss them when you are not at home or when they are away? It is important to teach your kids that love is all that matters..
Or is quarrelling all they hear all day long?

5 comments:

1. Kids have their wahala o but when they're not around, the house feels cold & quiet 😄
    Like now, they're out for children's day with their cousins & this place is dull.

1. I understand what you mean but my dear enjoy their absence oh, sleep well to reenergize you 😘😁. My kids are at home.

2. I show them openly and they reciprocate. We use the magic words too because it's not just me telling them, it's for character building also.

3. It's my kids that always tell me they love and miss me, I don't do that often, their wahala is much abeg. I'm looking forward to when they grow up to be teenagers.

4. Showing and telling them how much you love them often is a good way of letting them know how much they are loved at home.