Singer Harrysong And Estranged Wife Peres Participate In A Viral TikTok Challenge
A day after announcing that she had been given custody of their two daughters, Singer Harrysong's Estranged wife Alexer shared a video where they both took part in a viral TikTok challenge... From all indications, they have both buried the hatchet for the sake of their daughters... Nice one!
You no de full custody again? I thought you were dragging for full custody. You are lucky your ex na housewife. If na me we go de drag who go be full time parent. I ll pay you sef
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Marriage crash or not, coparenting in peace remains the best!
ReplyDeleteI tell you!
Delete🙄🙄
ReplyDelete🙄🙄🙄🙄 na wa..
DeleteYou no de full custody again? I thought you were dragging for full custody.
ReplyDeleteYou are lucky your ex na housewife.
If na me we go de drag who go be full time parent. I ll pay you sef
But you didn't drag your own o when he dumped you. Always carrying your anger and pain to others
DeleteDen talk say make una no dey put mouth for husband and wife matter
ReplyDeleteNa wa. They should just coparent in peace ✌️
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDeletewhere is the video
ReplyDeleteIs alright
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys