Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post

Thursday, May 14, 2026

Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post

🌀️Thursday#ThursdayLoveGlow #PushThroughWithGrace #VibesOnHigh #MindsetAligned #BlessedSteps #NeverSayNever #ItIsWhatItIs

May this Thursday bring quiet miracles your way. 
May grace speak for you, may opportunities find you, and may your heart stay steady, hopeful, and full of light.
πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

91 comments:

1. Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Thursday morning.
    The Lord shall fight for you, and ye shall hold your peace.( Exodus 14:14)
    Beloved of God,as this Thursday begins, we decree by the authority of heaven that this day shall work in our favor in Jesus name πŸ™. Every power assigned to frustrate our destines is scattered by fire in Jesus name πŸ™
    We decree that no weapon formed against us shall prosper, and no voice speaking negativity over our lives shall stand. The hand of God shall preserve us and our families. We shall not mourn, we shall not fail, and we shall not be put to shame in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

2. Good morning all, and I wish you all a wonderful and blessed day today πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Good morning Pure πŸ’•. Have a beautiful day

2. Same here Omalicha PSP πŸ₯°πŸ˜

3. Wish you the same πŸ₯°

4. I wish you same too my nwanne ♥️

5. Same here sis πŸ’ž

6. Good morning beautiful MaJhay, my darling Baci Baby, my Ezigbo nwanne Glory O, my beautiful MercyBee, my beautiful SMB and my sweet Lora baby πŸ’–πŸ˜˜

3. May the good lord be gracious to us amen
    Good morning and blessed Day lovelies

4. Know And Worship Him As Lord!!
    Romans 10:9.

"Until you come to terms with who the Lord Jesus really is, you can’t serve Him or walk with Him. As long as He is to you “the Son of God” without a definition, He remains abstract, and you won’t relate with Him rightly."

"When you recognise Him as Lord, your fellowship with Him becomes richer. Your reverence deepens. Your consciousness of His glory increases. And you discover that even with a few words, your prayer becomes full of power because you’re relating with Him as He truly is: the Lord Jesus Christ."

Dear Father, thank you for unveiling to me the reality of the lordship of Jesus Christ. I honour Him with reverence, and I relate with Him with the consciousness of His glory, majesty and authority. My fellowship with Him is deep and rich, and I walk in the power of His Name and the dominion of His Kingdom, in Jesus’ Name. Amen

5. CRISES OR CHRIST

'Let us go over to the other side.' Mark 4:35 NIV

Jesus told his disciples: 'Let us go over to the other side' (Mark 4:35 NIV). Next, we read: 'A furious squall came up, and the waves broke over the boat' (Mark 4:37 NIV). The disciples turned to Jesus and found him sound asleep! They screamed, 'Don't you care if we drown' (Mark 4:38 NIV)? Jesus woke up, commanded the storm to shut up, then said to the disciples, 'Do you still have no faith' (Mark 4:40 NIV)? The sea was raging; the water was churning. Why did Jesus scold them? Simple: they didn't take him at his word. He said they were going to the other side. He didn't say, 'We are going to the middle of the lake to drown.' Jesus had declared the outcome. But when the storms came, the disciples heard the roar of the winds and forgot his word.

Storms are coming your way too. Winds will howl, your boat will be tossed, and you will have a choice: will you hear Christ or the crisis? Will you heed the promises of Scripture or the noise of the storm? God told Joshua to 'meditate in [Scripture] day and night' (see Joshua 1:8). The word meditate means to 'mutter' over what you're reading. The image is one of a person reciting, rehearsing and reconsidering God's word over and over.

Paul says: 'Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly in all wisdom, teaching and admonishing one another' (Colossians 3:16 NKJV). Begin by praying: 'God, speak to my heart as I read.' Then read with an open heart to receive the message.
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Powerful reminder to trust God even in storms. Don't fear the wave, Jesus saves. Good morning

2. Thanks for sharing and have a wonderful day ahead ♥️

6. Amen. Thank you, Stella πŸ’–

Good morning everyone.
    Stay blessed πŸ’•

7. Good morning and happy Thursday to everyoneπŸ₯°
    Amen to your prayers SDK
    Today will definitely count with quiet MiraclesπŸ™

1. Amen. Same to you
      Good morning Free Spirited

2. Enjoy your day G baby πŸ’•

3. Yessssssss to Miracles πŸ“Œ

4. Good morning beautiful Ezigbo nwannem Glory O πŸ’–

8. The hustle gets real. Keep pushing.
    The goal isn’t luxury, it’s a comfortable life.

πŸ’™

©️ TEEJAY

9. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

I Declare That I Am More Than Conquerors Through Christ Jesus That Strengthen Me
    Thank You Jesus For Your Mercy πŸ™
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Hallelujah πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

2. Amen, hallelujah
      Good morning everyone

3. My darling chikalicious chika πŸ’•πŸ’•

10. Amen to your prayers StellzπŸ™
    Good morning everyone 😊
    Have a wonderful and productive day y’all.

11. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

"That ye might walk worthy of the Lord unto all pleasing, being fruitful in every good work, and increasing in the knowledge of God;" Colossians 1:10.

‎As you go out today, you will walk worthy of honour.
    ‎As you plant your crops, it will germinate, it will grow and it will bear good fruits in Jesus name. Amen

12. Fruitful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Up and Grateful to My Maker for the Gift of Life πŸ™πŸ™
    Grateful heart πŸ™πŸ™

Abba Father take the wheel πŸ™

13. Going through old posts and comments this morning, I'm so happy that Glory O sent her picture for posting on IHN before evil people take her old pictures from her social media page and send to Stella to mock her, like they did to Miss Aboki that year. She's smart. Some witches were already saying shit about her looks.
    Babe is sweet and fresh like fresh tomatoes.
    Shame on her haters. Awon eleribu alainishe, olofo.
    Yes, I'm Glory O in anonymous mode hyping myself, come and beat me.

1. Hahahahaha.. nah, you are not glory. But you like her sha because ah, epe yi po laaro kutukutu.

2. I had a good laugh reading this🀣🀣🀣Weldon dear Glory O in anon mode🀣🀣🀣🀣May God bless you jareeπŸ₯°

3. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ anon. Glory is a confirmed asa.

4. Don't mind them witches.
      Hey really showed Miss Aboki pepper that year, till now they are still trolling her even though she is doing fine for herself now.
      Teejay, you have not seen trolling and bullying, you said you want to leave the blog 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Ask Miss Aboki. Have they gone to bring your old pictures where you look like IR and send to IHN and claim you are the one using your face for IHN?

14. Thankful Thursday πŸ™
    Good morning blogfam πŸ’•
    Great day ahead ✌️

15. Hello Everyone
    Day 134 of 365!!!
    May God Deliver Us All....

1. Amen
      Have a great day πŸ₯°

2. Thank you Olowogbogboro, Altuage is Grateful to you Lord.

3. Amen πŸ™Œ
      Thankful heart for good health and other things
      Chukwu Nna m DaluπŸ™

4. Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

16. Sdk bring the hot gist going around the Internet today. ADW is a new club group Association of Divorced Women. The are welcoming all the Divorced woman with massive celebrations.
    I dnt think it something we should start encouraging in the society, if you Divorce do it quietly. Most of these women will still run after married women husbands.
    So does it mean will having more side chick more wives these days?

Hmmm

1. If men don't go after them, you won't be here complaining. Advice the men to stop chasing anything under the skirt. Thank you.

17. Good morning 🌞🌞
    Amen πŸ™ to your prayers, Stella
    Have a good day

18. Good morning everyone
    Amen to your prayers Stella

19. Amen.
    Good morning everyone
    Have a good day

20. Amen to all prayers. Good morning everyone.

21. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°

Life is all about card game. Choosing the right card isn't in our hands but playing well with the cards in our hands determine our success.

#Thankfulthursday
    #thanksgivingwithoutceasing

Wishing you all a terrific Thursday ♥️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

22. Good morning people of God
    Amen to your prayers Stella
    Blessed day ahead πŸ™Œ

23. Good morning everyone

Wishing y'all a lovely day

24. Amen and Amen JeweluπŸ™πŸ»
    It's a Thankful Thursday...
    For how far, and where he is taking Me, Lord I am grateful.
    Ese o baba
    Uwese πŸ™ŒπŸ»

Fabulous day ahead πŸ’―πŸ’•

25. Good morning beautiful people. πŸ’•πŸŒΉπŸ₯°

26. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

27. I say a big amen to your prayers Stella.
    Grateful for life. Beautiful Thursday morning to everyone.

28. Bonjour Blogfam ❤️