God forbid bad thing. I try as much as possible to always prepared my food at home. God will always protect his children because you can't be too careful.
God!!! What manner of wickedness is this? It's not like she is even looks good to prove that the shit is working in her favor. I want to bash her head with my boots right now. That rubbish can cause several sicknesses 🤮 🤮 🤮 Evil people everywhere 😡
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Jesus 🙆
ReplyDeleteGod abeg, I go repent from now on, I no go chop outside again o 😭
DeleteMy week just got ruined.
ReplyDeleteWickedness everywhere 😭😭
ReplyDeleteWhat's this 😭
I watched the video and it was really disgusting to watch, only God can save us like this..
ReplyDeleteThis is evil, wicked woman
ReplyDeleteI don't even know what to make of this.
ReplyDeleteToo many evil people in our midst.
🤮
ReplyDeleteKaiiii nawao o.
ReplyDeleteWhich kind thing be this?
Chei 🙆🙆
ReplyDeleteHand no gree me type anything sef
It's finished 😧
Unto Akara kwa? 😡
ReplyDeleteThis is pure WITCHCRAFT!
This is the exact statement I told my sis when she told me the story.
DeleteGod forbid bad thing. I try as much as possible to always prepared my food at home. God will always protect his children because you can't be too careful.
ReplyDeleteJehovah Nissi🙆🙆🙆
ReplyDeleteSee.Raw Wickedness ooo
If only we know what a lot of food sellers put in dia food.
ReplyDeleteI will never eat akara again outside my house, people are not going well for each other.
ReplyDeleteYou think it's only akara 🙄
DeleteOnly ajara you think?
DeleteWhat about fufu with hypo.
What about ripening plantain with cabide?
Canteen meat softened with paracetamol?
God is merciful.
This is so wicked and so disgusting🤮🤮
ReplyDeleteThank God she was caught
You can imagine how those that bought and ate would be feeling,terrible🤢
God!!! What manner of wickedness is this? It's not like she is even looks good to prove that the shit is working in her favor.
ReplyDeleteI want to bash her head with my boots right now.
That rubbish can cause several sicknesses 🤮 🤮 🤮
Evil people everywhere 😡
This one too is the fault of the government abi?, not the people.
ReplyDeleteIf it is not maggots in tomatoes and pepper, it is poop in akara. May God sha help us.
ReplyDeleteOh dear 😭 disgusting
ReplyDeleteThis is pure evil chai
ReplyDeleteSince i watched that disgusting video,I have decided not to buy cooked food outside again
ReplyDeleteI have been avoiding the video, though I have been seeing the story. Hmmm, I hardly buy food outside sha, but with this? Never ever.
DeleteThis is so disgusting 😷
ReplyDeleteSome people are evil
ReplyDeleteHer Babalawo lied to her. Cos what is all this. Why are human so wicked
ReplyDeleteMe ,akara and coke...which kain wickedness be this?😡😡😡
ReplyDeleteAbi you no see? Me that likes akara o 😩
DeleteGod forbid bad thing. What a disgusting thing to do
ReplyDeleteGod forbid my dear.
DeleteThis is wickedness at its peak.
ReplyDeleteYou will think bandits are the only evils in the country.
ReplyDeleteDisgusting & wicked! How people sit & conceive evil thoughts us beyond 😩
ReplyDeleteLooking at her I can’t see the wealth she gathered with her so called plenty customers devil is really a bastard
ReplyDeleteIf this is not wickedness then I really don't know what is, I hate buying some certain foods in public cos these sellers are plainly evul
ReplyDeleteThe way I was brought up, I can't eat food outside, once it enters my mouth I will throw up.