Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Caught Red Handed Mixing Poop To Fry Akara To Attract Customers

Sunday, June 07, 2026

Lady Caught Red Handed Mixing Poop To Fry Akara To Attract Customers

This is the most disgusting thing i have heard or read........This one was caught, what about food we order for?God abeg!!!!  *throwsup*

Read to the end

39 comments:

1. God abeg, I go repent from now on, I no go chop outside again o 😭

2. Wickedness everywhere 😭😭
    What's this 😭

3. I watched the video and it was really disgusting to watch, only God can save us like this..

4. This is evil, wicked woman

5. I don't even know what to make of this.
    Too many evil people in our midst.

6. Kaiiii nawao o.

Which kind thing be this?

7. Chei 🙆🙆
    Hand no gree me type anything sef
    It's finished 😧

8. Unto Akara kwa? 😡
    This is pure WITCHCRAFT!

1. This is the exact statement I told my sis when she told me the story.

9. God forbid bad thing. I try as much as possible to always prepared my food at home. God will always protect his children because you can't be too careful.

10. Jehovah Nissi🙆🙆🙆
    See.Raw Wickedness ooo

11. If only we know what a lot of food sellers put in dia food.

12. I will never eat akara again outside my house, people are not going well for each other.

1. You think it's only akara 🙄

2. Only ajara you think?
      What about fufu with hypo.
      What about ripening plantain with cabide?
      Canteen meat softened with paracetamol?
      God is merciful.

13. This is so wicked and so disgusting🤮🤮
    Thank God she was caught
    You can imagine how those that bought and ate would be feeling,terrible🤢

14. God!!! What manner of wickedness is this? It's not like she is even looks good to prove that the shit is working in her favor.
    I want to bash her head with my boots right now.
    That rubbish can cause several sicknesses 🤮 🤮 🤮
    Evil people everywhere 😡

15. This one too is the fault of the government abi?, not the people.

16. If it is not maggots in tomatoes and pepper, it is poop in akara. May God sha help us.

17. Since i watched that disgusting video,I have decided not to buy cooked food outside again

1. I have been avoiding the video, though I have been seeing the story. Hmmm, I hardly buy food outside sha, but with this? Never ever.

18. Her Babalawo lied to her. Cos what is all this. Why are human so wicked

19. Me ,akara and coke...which kain wickedness be this?😡😡😡

1. Abi you no see? Me that likes akara o 😩

20. God forbid bad thing. What a disgusting thing to do

21. This is wickedness at its peak.

22. You will think bandits are the only evils in the country.

23. Disgusting & wicked! How people sit & conceive evil thoughts us beyond 😩

24. Looking at her I can’t see the wealth she gathered with her so called plenty customers devil is really a bastard

25. If this is not wickedness then I really don't know what is, I hate buying some certain foods in public cos these sellers are plainly evul

26. The way I was brought up, I can't eat food outside, once it enters my mouth I will throw up.