Beautiful woman Her eyes must have seen shege in the hands of the proud man. As a Mummy GO, she's supposed to endure, as per role model. God is her strength.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Happy wedding Anniversary and continual marital bliss as they celebrate today.πππ
ReplyDelete©️ TEEJAY
Congratulations. Happy anniversary sir and ma. πππΏ
ReplyDeleteWow! Congratulations to them..31st and still counting..It can only be God and lotta patient, love and understanding ✌️
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary Sir And Ma
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
Happy celebration sir.
ReplyDeleteI love his body physique.
Abeg shift. Love his body physique kwa.π€ͺπ€ͺπ€ͺ
DeleteHappy 31st wedding anniversary to them π₯³π₯ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them ππ
ReplyDeleteWOW! Happy anniversary to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteTotorito man
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to them π 31years of marriage is no joke
ReplyDeleteThey’re aging like fine wine
The wife is so pretty π
Congratulations π Beautiful couple
ReplyDeleteAwwww!!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy celebration ππ to them.
Congratulations and happy anniversary to them.π
ReplyDeleteThis is beautiful. Happy anniversary to you both. More blessings to your home.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteMany happy returns
Congratulations and happy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeleteLove is a beautiful thing... Congratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary
ReplyDeletePastor Paul Adefarsin is a humble man.
ReplyDeleteGod's blessing continue to rest on their union.
Heh
DeleteThis one na lie. But we know say una like am
DeleteHappy Wedding Anniversary π
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteHer eyes must have seen shege in the hands of the proud man.
As a Mummy GO, she's supposed to endure, as per role model.
God is her strength.
... but 22:47 just said the opposite of your second sentence ....
DeleteMost of these GOs are bullies - proud and arrogant, not only to church members, but their spouses too. Both male and female GOs!
DeleteHappy Anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them
ReplyDeleteHappy Anniversary lovely couple π
ReplyDeleteMay God continue to bless your union.