Hope is your anchor today. Even in the middle of the week, God’s light is steady and His help is near. Bible Verse: “Those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength.” — Isaiah 40:31
Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Wednesday morning. The Lord Himself goes before you and will be with you; He will never leave you nor forsake you. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged.( Deuteronomy 31:8) Lord, today, we lift up every TTC couple and every single person whose heart longs for the blessing of a family. Lord, you see every silent tears and every moment of waiting. Please strengthen their hearts, renew their hope, grant them their hearts desires and turn their waiting into rejoicing in Jesus name π Abba Father, we surrender our children into your loving hands. Watch over them, guide their steps, protect them from harm, and draw them closer to you every day in Jesus name π. GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY. ❤️
Your Spirit Is The Most Holy Place!! 1 Corinthians 3:16
"By the Holy Ghost, God’s presence is active in your spirit. His Word is in your heart. His glory is within you. The Kingdom of God is in your spirit."
"Become conscious of this truth. When you pray, you’re not trying to get into God’s presence; you pray in His presence because you carry His presence. When you seek direction, you don’t look around; you look within. Live from His presence."
Dear Father, I thank you for making me your living temple. I’m conscious that your presence dwells in my spirit, and from within, I receive guidance, strength and direction. I live from my spirit, expressing your glory and righteousness, impacting my world with the Gospel, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
'By this you shall know that the living God is among you.' Joshua 3:10 NKJV
As the Jordan River swelled to a mile in width, crossing it was no small task. Especially with millions of people! God said, 'Go over this Jordan, you and all this people' (Joshua 1:2 NKJV). Do you think they were scared? Would you have been? 'The feet of the priests who bore the ark dipped in the edge of the water' (Joshua 3:15 NKJV). It was the smallest of steps, but with God, the smallest step of faith can activate the mightiest of miracles. As they touched the water, the flow stopped as if someone had shut off the water main.
Next, we read: 'All Israel crossed over on dry ground' (Joshua 3:17 NKJV). By performing this miracle, God wanted them to know: 'By this you shall know that the living God is among you.' For Joshua's people, assurance came as they stood on dry land looking back at the Jordan. For us, assurance comes as we stand on the finished work of Jesus and look back at the cross. Let the cross convince you. Be settled about God's faithfulness. The psalmist describes a person of faith this way: 'He is settled in his mind that Jehovah will take care of him' (Psalm 112:7 TLB).
Life has many unanswered questions, but God's promise to save you needn't be one of them. 'He who did not spare his own Son, but delivered him up for us all, how shall he not with him also freely give us all things' (Romans 8:32 NKJV)? Rest in your redemption. The past is past. Your future is bright. Word for Today
Spain didn’t just play ball; they schooled France. Omoh! 2-0 fa! e good?
Spain just show my fine France dem shege banza fa! π♀️ Me wey don dey shine eye, think say the World Cup don almost enter French pocket... I must confess, I underrated spain, wallahi! I no ever believe say any team fit bully Didier Deschamps dem boys like this. Me, a die hard fan who literally crowned France as champions in my head before the tournament even started?! π♀️ Wayyo Allah na!
I never expected to see any team outmuscle and completely pocket a French squad like that oooo. They looked absolutely invisible. The Spanish goalkeeper was a massive wall, but that penalty call against Francee wey cause wahala......Ref point to the spot after Lucas Digne hook Lamine Yamal inside the box, but the real wahala dey the buildup. Replays con show say the ball fit don touch Yamal sleeve before Digne tackle am. Fans con dey vex say na handball, but according to UEFA rules, ball wey touch sleeve no be offense. Because Yamal hand dey close to im body, VAR con gree make the penalty stand. na that decision scatter the game completely and force France to start chasing match. e good? π«£
Frankly speaking, Lamine Yamal showed absolute masterclass. He had a passing accuracy of over 90%, created several clear cut chances, and was a constant threat on the right wing with his close control and dazzling footwork. And honestly kylian Mbappe was invisible on that pitch. Mbappe had fewer touches inside the opposition box compared to Yamal, and his dribble success rate was very low. The spanish defense studied him and completely locked him down.
See ba? ibi ti mo ba de yi, No be me dis people go give high blaad preja biko.
The penalty given to Spain is well deserved, you forgot Cucurella, that guy too gave an incredible performance, oh the guy got speed, I so enjoy the match sentiment aside.
Nnukwu Nwanyi cheers π₯ Happy WCW KINTSUGI baby π
God's Favor no be lie. Cucurella dey play. The guy use everything, even his long curly hair, to pack ball and lock down dangerous attackers like Mbappe and Dembele. Person wey no know go think say na the long hair dey help am follow every single ball. If you hear say person dey use dey im heavy hair defend like say na magnet, na Cucurella be dat. When France come with serious pace, e go just shake dat im curly hair and stop the ball. Lol π Person no fit dribble am past. Him handle Mbappe and Dembele like sey dem be small pikin. For the full 90 minutes, nobody dribble past am! E lock the wing tight. Baba no leave the match o! He finish the whole 90 minutes with high defensive ratings. Noooo...Cucurella is just too good mahn! π«Ά He uses his physical energy and relentless work rate to cover every blade of grass. Cucurella, collect you flowers.
Chilicious Licious π π€
G. Baby...cheers π₯
Icefish seller make we watch am see fes. I am done predicting.
Anon 10:44 Who plank you dis morning? It looks like you're still seeing stars....e no go better for the person wey do you dis thing. Getat!
SDK. You for give Baci one column for daily world cup analysis. She is doing well and would have done a good job. Even if it is AI side eye at anon 10:44
Anon 11:41 e pain the anon gan. IKWAKWAKWAKWAKWAKWAKWA π€£ the anon dey vex well well
They scream 'AI' at every turn just to make themselves feel better. They weaponize the word to try and shame people, which is just a sad reflection of their own insecurity. Using AI actually takes brains. It’s hilarious they accused me of using it on a sentence I wrote entirely from scratch. The fact that their likes think any well articulated sentence must be computer generated says everything about them. Reason why I dey use pidgin sometimes make dem for no run mad.
Let me school the anon and their likes. See ba? Using AI doesn't mean someone lacks intelligence, just as recognizing it doesn't make you superior. AI is a powerful assistant for people who already know how to think. It is a very shameful thing to see people use it as an excuse to mock others just to prop up their own ego. Infact, It is a disgrace to watch people prey on others’ vulnerabilities as a pathetic way to feel better about themselves. This wonderful blog is packed with Mensa level geniuses, with degrees for days that I can't even come this close to competing, yet I’m the one renting space in their heads.
God forbid bad thing! The level of envy and bitterness ba? Chineke ain't gonna kwe dem my way.
Let the anon stay mad and keep laughing at nothing while the rest of us actually get things done. Ngwanu bye.
Good morning and happy new day to us π May our Wednesday begin with blessings and favor from the moment we wake celebrating us here,may our cup never run dry in Jesus name Amen π cheers to usπ₯°π
Casting down imaginations, and every high thing that exalteth itself against the knowledge of God, and bringing into captivity every thought to the obedience of Christ. 2 Cor 10:5
Good morning everyone π₯³ "And Nathanael said unto him, Can there any good thing come out of Nazareth? Philip saith unto him, Come and see." John 1:46 I decree that good things will spring up speedily and surprisingly in your life and family. The Lord will showcase His glory through you to the world and you will be a wonder to many. The world will celebrate the faithfulness of the Lord through you and your testimony will stand the test of time. Great and wonderful testimonies will come from your life again in Jesus' name. Amen
A wonderful WCW blogfamππ₯³ God is good and His mercies are ever sure Divine protection and favour rest upon us as we go about our day. Remember Jesus is coming soon‼️ Accept Him and make your ways right Tomorrow may be too late Stay safe,happy and blessed fam One loveπππ
Good morning to us all. The rain has started again and I have to be in a place to see a child who has issue with basic mathematics this morning,so as to give him easy steps to those things..it is well.
Something funny and dangerous happened this morning. I have warned my sister in-law to be careful of this pressure pot but she no dey hear. She dey always claim say she sabi but me go just dey look.
This morning, I was in the bathroom when I heard a noise(as if person don die), I ran out of the toilet forgetting I've nothing on me. Na my wife kan later push me back before I realized I had no towel.
She went and open the pressure pot when the thing never cool at all. You need to see all her body and some part of her face. Jesus. They wanted to rush her to hospital but I stopped them and used akamu to rub all the places and still they didn't believe it will work but thank God she is calm now.
I was just laughing at her and it was as if she should slap because I do warn her to make that pressure pot cool before opening. The pot never coold down and she no even remove that small round cover on that small hole that expell the air.
You were lsughing at someone that went through that., and you think ssying it is funny. You are not a nice person. Also, cleanse yourself. You have a lot of negativity around you.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed Wednesday morning.
The Lord Himself goes before you and will be with you; He will never leave you nor forsake you. Do not be afraid; do not be discouraged.( Deuteronomy 31:8)
Lord, today, we lift up every TTC couple and every single person whose heart longs for the blessing of a family. Lord, you see every silent tears and every moment of waiting. Please strengthen their hearts, renew their hope, grant them their hearts desires and turn their waiting into rejoicing in Jesus name π
Abba Father, we surrender our children into your loving hands. Watch over them, guide their steps, protect them from harm, and draw them closer to you every day in Jesus name π.
GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY. ❤️
Amen π
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning everyone
Amen
DeleteAmen ππΌ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAMEN And AMEN π
DeleteGoodmorning Mamalicious π₯°
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen!
DeleteAmennnπ
DeleteYour Spirit Is The Most Holy Place!!
ReplyDelete1 Corinthians 3:16
"By the Holy Ghost, God’s presence is active in your spirit. His Word is in your heart. His glory is within you. The Kingdom of God is in your spirit."
"Become conscious of this truth. When you pray, you’re not trying to get into God’s presence; you pray in His presence because you carry His presence. When you seek direction, you don’t look around; you look within. Live from His presence."
Dear Father, I thank you for making me your living temple. I’m conscious that your presence dwells in my spirit, and from within, I receive guidance, strength and direction. I live from my spirit, expressing your glory and righteousness, impacting my world with the Gospel, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen
DeleteAmen, good blessed day,
DeleteHave a blessed day
Yori yori by jaydee bombshell on replay.
This is also what I've been praying for, to be conscious in spirit always. Amen
DeleteREST IN REDEMPTION
ReplyDelete'By this you shall know that the living God is among you.' Joshua 3:10 NKJV
As the Jordan River swelled to a mile in width, crossing it was no small task. Especially with millions of people! God said, 'Go over this Jordan, you and all this people' (Joshua 1:2 NKJV). Do you think they were scared? Would you have been? 'The feet of the priests who bore the ark dipped in the edge of the water' (Joshua 3:15 NKJV). It was the smallest of steps, but with God, the smallest step of faith can activate the mightiest of miracles. As they touched the water, the flow stopped as if someone had shut off the water main.
Next, we read: 'All Israel crossed over on dry ground' (Joshua 3:17 NKJV). By performing this miracle, God wanted them to know: 'By this you shall know that the living God is among you.' For Joshua's people, assurance came as they stood on dry land looking back at the Jordan. For us, assurance comes as we stand on the finished work of Jesus and look back at the cross. Let the cross convince you. Be settled about God's faithfulness. The psalmist describes a person of faith this way: 'He is settled in his mind that Jehovah will take care of him' (Psalm 112:7 TLB).
Life has many unanswered questions, but God's promise to save you needn't be one of them. 'He who did not spare his own Son, but delivered him up for us all, how shall he not with him also freely give us all things' (Romans 8:32 NKJV)? Rest in your redemption. The past is past. Your future is bright.
Word for Today
Essa
Thank You Lord for Your faithfulness π
DeleteThank you for sharing ♥️
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
I woke Up
I Am Grateful
Thank You Jesus
Thank You Lord
Hallelujah ππ
Yessssssss π―
DeleteThank You Lord Jesus π
DeleteHallelujah π
God be praised
DeleteHallelujah
NNlicious Sweetheart π₯°
DeleteJuleslicious Dearie π₯°
MeJhay Baby π₯°
Good morning Chika
DeleteLord I'm grateful π
DeleteMy Darling ACE π₯°
DeleteMamalicious Mamaπ₯°
DeleteGood morning bvns
ReplyDeleteThank you, Lord, for another day ππΎ
ReplyDeleteEveryday is a blessing.
Have an amazing day, everyone π
Cyn Cyn ❣️
DeleteSpain didn’t just play ball; they schooled France. Omoh! 2-0 fa! e good?
ReplyDeleteSpain just show my fine France dem shege banza fa! π♀️ Me wey don dey shine eye, think say the World Cup don almost enter French pocket... I must confess, I underrated spain, wallahi! I no ever believe say any team fit bully Didier Deschamps dem boys like this. Me, a die hard fan who literally crowned France as champions in my head before the tournament even started?! π♀️ Wayyo Allah na!
I never expected to see any team outmuscle and completely pocket a French squad like that oooo. They looked absolutely invisible. The Spanish goalkeeper was a massive wall, but that penalty call against Francee wey cause wahala......Ref point to the spot after Lucas Digne hook Lamine Yamal inside the box, but the real wahala dey the buildup. Replays con show say the ball fit don touch Yamal sleeve before Digne tackle am. Fans con dey vex say na handball, but according to UEFA rules, ball wey touch sleeve no be offense. Because Yamal hand dey close to im body, VAR con gree make the penalty stand. na that decision scatter the game completely and force France to start chasing match. e good? π«£
Frankly speaking, Lamine Yamal showed absolute masterclass. He had a passing accuracy of over 90%, created several clear cut chances, and was a constant threat on the right wing with his close control and
dazzling footwork. And honestly kylian Mbappe was invisible on that pitch. Mbappe had fewer touches inside the opposition box compared to Yamal, and his dribble success rate was very low. The spanish defense studied him and completely locked him down.
See ba? ibi ti mo ba de yi, No be me dis people go give high blaad preja biko.
WCW to all dem wonderful women wey dey this blog. I hail thee all. π©❤️π©
Cheers π₯
DeleteYour writebup sweet pass the match sef ππ. Happy Woman Crush Wednesday Best Baby and all the correct women in the house ❤️πΉ
DeleteThe penalty given to Spain is well deserved, you forgot Cucurella, that guy too gave an incredible performance, oh the guy got speed, I so enjoy the match sentiment aside.
DeleteMuah ππ«
DeleteI hail you dear B baby π₯°
DeleteCheers π₯
Well deserved.
DeleteEngland will win today.
And your comment was 80% AI
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Nnukwu Nwanyi cheers π₯
DeleteHappy WCW KINTSUGI baby π
God's Favor no be lie. Cucurella dey play. The guy use everything, even his long curly hair, to pack ball and lock down dangerous attackers like Mbappe and Dembele. Person wey no know go think say na the long hair dey help am follow every single ball. If you hear say person dey use dey im heavy hair defend like say na magnet, na Cucurella be dat. When France come with serious pace, e go just shake dat im curly hair and stop the ball. Lol π Person no fit dribble am past. Him handle Mbappe and Dembele like sey dem be small pikin. For the full 90 minutes, nobody dribble past am! E lock the wing tight. Baba no leave the match o! He finish the whole 90 minutes with high defensive ratings. Noooo...Cucurella is just too good mahn! π«Ά He uses his physical energy and relentless work rate to cover every blade of grass. Cucurella, collect you flowers.
Chilicious Licious π π€
G. Baby...cheers π₯
Icefish seller make we watch am see fes. I am done predicting.
Anon 10:44 Who plank you dis morning? It looks like you're still seeing stars....e no go better for the person wey do you dis thing. Getat!
Anonymmous 10:44 her comment really pain you sha. π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ Go lick small honey.
DeleteYou are wonderful too dear π
DeleteSDK.
DeleteYou for give Baci one column for daily world cup analysis. She is doing well and would have done a good job. Even if it is AI side eye at anon 10:44
Anon 11:41 e pain the anon gan. IKWAKWAKWAKWAKWAKWAKWA π€£ the anon dey vex well well
DeleteThey scream 'AI' at every turn just to make themselves feel better. They weaponize the word to try and shame people, which is just a sad reflection of their own insecurity. Using AI actually takes brains. It’s hilarious they accused me of using it on a sentence I wrote entirely from scratch. The fact that their likes think any well articulated sentence must be computer generated says everything about them. Reason why I dey use pidgin sometimes make dem for no run mad.
Let me school the anon and their likes. See ba? Using AI doesn't mean someone lacks intelligence, just as recognizing it doesn't make you superior. AI is a powerful assistant for people who already know how to think. It is a very shameful thing to see people use it as an excuse to mock others just to prop up their own ego. Infact, It is a disgrace to watch people prey on others’ vulnerabilities as a pathetic way to feel better about themselves. This wonderful blog is packed with Mensa level geniuses, with degrees for days that I can't even come this close to competing, yet I’m the one renting space in their heads.
God forbid bad thing! The level of envy and bitterness ba? Chineke ain't gonna kwe dem my way.
Let the anon stay mad and keep laughing at nothing while the rest of us actually get things done. Ngwanu bye.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a great day
Good morning and happy new day to us π
ReplyDeleteMay our Wednesday begin with blessings and favor from the moment we wake
celebrating us here,may our cup never run dry in Jesus name Amen π
cheers to usπ₯°π
Cheers π₯
DeleteAmen π
DeleteWish you same Glo babes
Amen. Happy WCW
DeleteAda Twinylicious Baby π₯°
DeleteCheers Darling
Asa ooo❤️
DeleteSame here glory πΉ
DeleteGood morning family
ReplyDeleteAmen to all the prayers π...... crush y'all beautiful, hardworking ladies...love us all...
Love you too Mor baeπ
DeleteMorning Mor π
DeleteMor Lovee π₯°
DeleteGoodmorning everyone π
ReplyDeleteCasting down imaginations, and every high thing that exalteth itself against the knowledge of God, and bringing into captivity every thought to the obedience of Christ.
2 Cor 10:5
Good morning everyone π₯³
"And Nathanael said unto him, Can there any good thing come out of Nazareth? Philip saith unto him, Come and see." John 1:46
I decree that good things will spring up speedily and surprisingly in your life and family.
The Lord will showcase His glory through you to the world and you will be a wonder to many.
The world will celebrate the faithfulness of the Lord through you and your testimony will stand the test of time.
Great and wonderful testimonies will come from your life again in Jesus' name. Amen
Amen π
DeleteGod is good is always faithful to us. May He keep and guide our path.
ReplyDeleteWishing us a blessed Wednesday π€π€π€.
I am grateful for the gift of Life oh Lord. Beautiful Wednesday morning to everyone, oni a dara fun wa.
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Wonderful Wednesday. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteMorning dear
DeleteGood morning π
DeleteHello beautiful πΉ
DeleteGood morning ππ
ReplyDeleteEveryday is a blessing
Grateful to God almighty for the gift of life
Have a wonderful day
How are today.
DeleteWishing you and your family more strength to keep pulling through.
A wonderful WCW blogfamππ₯³
ReplyDeleteGod is good and His mercies are ever sure
Divine protection and favour rest upon us as we go about our day.
Remember Jesus is coming soon‼️
Accept Him and make your ways right
Tomorrow may be too late
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
One loveπππ
#WCWπ₯°π₯°
DeleteBonjour Blogfam ❤️
ReplyDeleteI saw this and I love it❤️
Every relationship collects scratches. Pride decides whether they remain scratches... or become cracks.
The couples who last aren't the ones with fewer problems.
They're the ones who refuse to let problems become permanent residents....
Copied
Nice one.
DeleteThanks for sharing.
Well said
DeleteI concur
Deleteπ―π
DeleteGood morning to us all. The rain has started again and I have to be in a place to see a child who has issue with basic mathematics this morning,so as to give him easy steps to those things..it is well.
ReplyDeleteSomething funny and dangerous happened this morning. I have warned my sister in-law to be careful of this pressure pot but she no dey hear. She dey always claim say she sabi but me go just dey look.
This morning, I was in the bathroom when I heard a noise(as if person don die), I ran out of the toilet forgetting I've nothing on me. Na my wife kan later push me back before I realized I had no towel.
She went and open the pressure pot when the thing never cool at all. You need to see all her body and some part of her face. Jesus. They wanted to rush her to hospital but I stopped them and used akamu to rub all the places and still they didn't believe it will work but thank God she is calm now.
I was just laughing at her and it was as if she should slap because I do warn her to make that pressure pot cool before opening. The pot never coold down and she no even remove that small round cover on that small hole that expell the air.
What a pity. She has learnt her lessons
Thank God for the disaster averted. It could have been something worse.
DeleteYou were lsughing at someone that went through that., and you think ssying it is funny. You are not a nice person. Also, cleanse yourself. You have a lot of negativity around you.
DeleteI thank God cos it could have been worse.
DeleteThank God π
DeletePressure pot can be dangerous if not used with caution
DeleteThank God. Pressure pot is very dangerous. It requires patience but does the work really fast. Pls if the injury is much make she go hospital abeg
DeleteGood morning everyone π. God bless our day, ππΎ Amen
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteGood morning Bvs
ReplyDeleteIt's a cool morningπ
Thank you Lord for the gift of life π
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy WCW to all the ladies here
Blessed Wednesday to Y'all
Amen to all Prayers ππ»
ReplyDeleteThe weather today is soΓ³ cool, and I'm so loving it.
Rehearsal mode o ti de.
Wishing My Ladies a happy #wc π₯³ππ
Beautiful morning.
ReplyDeleteGrateful for his blessings and grace upon my life.
Greetings my beautiful people ❤️ π