Her name appeared in documents released by singer Peter Okoye, alleging that her husband diverted Psquare funds into a secret account where Ify was listed as having eighty percent shares while he held twenty percent.
The document also showed her date of birth as 1980, even though she recently celebrated her thirty‑sixth birthday. Netizens are now questioning her real age and mocking her online, asking what age she will celebrate next year.

All these years, they kept saying Peter is the troublesome one cos he chose to keep quiet on them. Na now day break. Nonsense!
ReplyDeleteI always suspected that Jude's hand were not clean in all of their years of drama. This latest saga just confirms it. I hope they can someday find peace and unite again as a family.
DeleteAs for Ifeoma's,I t may have been a typo error. Writing 1980 instead of 1990.
Peter Okoye are you aware that you have breached the Nigeria Data Protection Act?
DeleteShe could sue you for this Peter.
Personal Identifiable Information leaked to the public could be misused by unscrupulous individuals and scammers.
It is obvious some Nigerians do not understand the implications of some information thet put out online.
Ifeoma Okoye's age Disparity is her own issues to sort out the conflicting dates and age gap where required.
Hmn....
ReplyDeleteI follow you hmmmmer 🤔
DeleteThis their family brouhaha is exhausting
I follow una hmmmest 😅😅
DeleteOmo, everything that is hidden, will always be revealed to the light.
ReplyDeleteIf she is 46, does that means these grown men fighting are in their 50s???
Wow.
I co-ask oo.. I don't believe it!
DeleteJude is above 50 years, he ezigbote okenye aruruala,
DeletePsquare should be in their late 40s.
Nope. I think she should be same age as Peter and Paul. Jude is older
DeleteIf she's 46, she looks good. It is well.
DeleteAs for this they're family wahala, only God can bring peace.
I support the side that is speaking the truth and fighting for justice.
Netizens no get joy ooo🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteAnd they are busy age shaming Lola for being honest with her age.
ReplyDeleteAll the celebrity aunties I know while I was a toddler, e remain small make I senior all of them
Like.... Almost all of them are still in their thirties. We are in our twenties then. Na wa!
DeleteIts so weird how some people age-shame others its also weird that people lie about their age.
DeleteI don't see a reason why I shouldn't be proud of my age !!!
Her husband did Peter detty
ReplyDeleteI don't think she's up to 46 though.
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteMy dear, the age discrepancies makes them suspicious 🧐
DeleteBut I don't really believe she is 36
DeleteWomen and reducing of their age.
ReplyDeleteLOL, them no they ever gree to grow old.
You no dey ever speak with sense.
DeleteIt's not possible.
Where did the term 'football age' originate from??
Na waoh oooo 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteShe was born in 1980 and so what?
ReplyDeleteIs that the bone of contention in all this brouhaha?
I know she is not up to 30, but if at she was born in 1980, mehn 40's look good on her.
Some of them in that age look so like brunt sacrifice for the gods ,so old and haggard.
14:30 your IQ needs upgrading.
DeleteWho are the them that look like burnt sacrifices? We all pray to be old. Be mindful of the things you state
DeleteNne nawa o 😵💫
ReplyDeletePeter and Paul are going to be 47 this year
ReplyDeleteIf she is 46, then she looks very good for her age. Money and good genes na good thing
ReplyDeleteI calculated the age because I am petty, she looks great for 46 sha
ReplyDeleteWhy the lies??
And these were age shaming Lola for years. Thank God Peter decided to uncover all their lies and actrocies.
ReplyDeleteWOW 😲!
ReplyDeleteGirl looks 20s.
I don't believe it though.
If na me, I no go lock anything, make the comments keep coming. She no kill person.
Senseless people sabi transfer aggression to innocent people... Make una no go face una clueless Government.
Ifeoma Okoye shouldn't have locked her comment section.
DeleteShe has siblings and school mates who know her age.
I doubt that she was born in 1980 though.
Who filled the CAC form?
She looks good if she is really 46
ReplyDeleteI don't know why people lie about their age. Nigerians especially. If you can't say the truth about your age then don't lie about it. Don't share any false age. Her husband is 6 years older than her so why the lies. Why don't these liars give God his glory. Na wah o like anybody cares about their age.
ReplyDeleteNollywood actresses and lies. All the people i watched while growing up like Chika Ike, Uche Ogbodo, Ini Edo and co are now claiming I'm older than them. That's why I don't rate them cos nothing good comes out of liars. Kudos to the truthful ones. God continue to bless you guys and uphold you.
ReplyDeleteIfy is not 1980; lol… probably an error… I know her from nysc
ReplyDeleteThis is unbelievable
ReplyDeleteWhatever age is just a number.Those dragging her should tell us their real age.
ReplyDeleteShe’s not 1980. lol. I know her reach house.