These are some of the delightful faces at the event...Official photos coming soon....
▼
Tuesday, August 04, 2026
Nigerians From All Parts Of Europe Photographed At The Nollywood Europe Golden Awards Gala-Nite
Nigerian from all over Europe and the UK were guests at the Nollywood Film Festival Germany (NFFG) and the Nollywood Europe Golden Awards (NEGA) Gala-Nite which held on Saturday August 1, 2026 in Frankfurt, Germany.
These are some of the delightful faces at the event...Official photos coming soon....
25 comments:

Fine people and Fine Brewss
ReplyDeleteBeautiful People everywhere 🎉
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteGlad to see them, but honestly, they don’t look good.
ReplyDeleteTruth be told ehn, they don't look good. Maybe it's the heatwave.
DeleteWhat's with the scraggly Caucasian hair and breast exposure!?😵😩
DeleteThese 'Nigerians from across Europe' if you don't know what to wear or how to dress, go for double wrappers, lace blouses, big scarves, tye Iro and Buba, plait African hair with threads, wool, weaving or Afro hair do.
Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteNot very nice.
ReplyDeleteBad hair day?
ReplyDeleteUnflattering pictures.
Stella where is your photo?
Nah. Was sweating too much and looking so red from the heat..lol
DeleteStella no go post oh.
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteNa church hall dem rent? Why are they all looking sooo tacky?
ReplyDeleteHelp me ask
DeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteI don’t know anybody there, including those tagged.what kinda camera did they use?
ReplyDeleteGo easy on the ppl. They doing their own thing in their part of the world and honoring those who came on the planet and did something memorable. I think the place was just too white with limited decoration and it threw off the appearance, plus they probably took the photos too early when few people were at the venue. I am happy we can still have celebrations and attend them, who knows how long that privilege will last. Congrats to all the honorees.
ReplyDeleteLow Budget/Quality Event! Even most (not all) guests look like suffering immigrants in Germany - tacky dresses and uninspiring location.
ReplyDeleteThat aunty with yellow braided wig .......
ReplyDeleteI will be nice..
These guys are not doing too much. Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteAre they our celebs?
ReplyDeleteNo tailor there to give them hot styles