▼
Sunday, September 06, 2026
Celebrities Storm #Hookedonthefaminus High Society Traditional Wedding
Medical doctor and fashion icon Akin Faminu and dentist Dr. Kiky Festus took their love to the next level with a grand traditional wedding that brought together Lagos high society....
25 comments:

Beautiful people
ReplyDeleteAll the women look the same with the same styles but in different colours. All men now wear agbada even when its not their traditional attire. Wear and be proud of your traditional attires.
DeleteWhat's up with these oversized hips everywhere? Nonsense trend π
DeleteThey are looking so gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteMr and Mrs Obasi
ReplyDeleteBanks
Mercy
All are looking beautiful π
Naija Sabi fashion abeg!
ReplyDeleteNawa. Beautiful people everywhere
ReplyDeleteBlessing Obasi's attire doesn't suit her body shape. It makes her look weird. She should fire her stylist
ReplyDeleteYou lie!!!
DeleteAgreed
DeleteAs for the rest, it's all starting to look the same,
Omor,this celebrity life is not easy rara, so in a month like this, you have 5 events to attend,you buy and make the clothes,nt just yeye making, expensive fashion designer construct it, with billings.,some of them here attended the wedding premiere few days ago, and here they are again,, God abeg .
ReplyDeleteAsinn!!
DeleteThey're trying, mehn, and those outfits are not worn twice
I am telling you!! They are really trying, they must love it cuz this lifestyle is not cheap at all.
DeleteMore grease to them
Infact ehn, every week new outfit. Nene, they can't repeat what? What happens to the clothes? Celebrities life is something else o...chai
DeleteI was just about typing this. How are they able to afford these honestly? Feels like lagos is a never ending circus of shows, and they always come correct, must be freaking expensive.
DeleteThey are really trying. I feel they spend all their monies on clothes just for outing. And they just wear it once.
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteThey all look so beautiful.
ReplyDeleteNigerians are trying
ReplyDeleteThese people would spend more than 5m on wedding parties, events and all what not
Na wa
City party people π₯³
ReplyDeleteSaw Osas on her page, very lovely. Diadem's dress is beautiful π Maje I save am for one nice dress π
*Make I save am
DeleteBeautiful π₯°
ReplyDeleteHello Iya Boys
They're all looking peng and beautiful
ReplyDeleteBlessing Obasi π©·π
ReplyDeleteAll looking good π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to the couple